Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation and Configuration of Para-virtualized Drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4에서 반가상화 드라이버 설치 및 설정

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains detailed instructions for the para-virtualized drivers in a Red Hat Enterprise 4 guest operating system.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise 4 게스트 운영 체제에서 반가상화 드라이버에 대한 지시사항을 자세하게 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: These packages do not support booting from a para-virtualized disk. Booting the guest operating system kernel still requires the use of the emulated IDE driver, while any other (non-system) user-space applications and data can use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
ko_KR: 이러한 패키지는 반가상화 디스크에서의 부팅을 지원하지 않습니다. 게스트 운영 체제 커널 부팅에는 IDE 드라이버를 사용해야 하는 반면 다른 (비시스템) 사용자 공간 어플리케이션 및 데이터는 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Driver Installation
ko_KR: 드라이버 설치

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the steps to install a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 guest with para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 아래의 목록에서는 반가상화 드라이버를 사용한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 게스트 설치 절차에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename>, <filename>modules-init-tools</filename> and <filename>modversions</filename> RPMs for your hardware architecture and kernel variant to your guest operating system.
ko_KR: 하드웨어 구조 및 커널 변형에 따라 <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename>, <filename>modules-init-tools</filename> 및 <filename>modversions</filename> RPM을 게스트 운영 체제에 복사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. Make sure you have correctly identified which package you need for your guest operating system variant and architecture. An updated module-init-tools is required for this package, it is available with the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-6-z kernel or newer.
ko_KR: <command>rpm</command> 유틸리티를 사용하여 RPM 패키지를 설치합니다. 게스트 운영 체제 변형 및 구조에 따라 어떤 패키지가 필요한 지를 확인하시기 바랍니다. 업데이트된 module-init-tools에는 이러한 패키지가 필요하며, 이는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux4-6-z 커널 이상에서 사용 가능합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

note: Tag: para
en: There are different packages for UP, SMP, Hugemem and architectures so make sure you have the right RPMs for your kernel.
ko_KR: UP, SMP, Hugemem, 아키텍처에 따라 패키지가 다르므로 커널에 해당하는 올바른 RPM을 갖고 계신지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the virtual machine (use “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” inside the guest).
ko_KR: 가상 장치를 종료합니다 (게스트 내에서 “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” 명령 사용).

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> in the following ways:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 방법으로 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename>에 있는 게스트 설정 파일을 편집합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “<command>type=ioemu</command>” entry from the “<command>vif=</command>” entry.
ko_KR: “<command>vif=</command>” 항목에서 “<command>type=ioemu</command>” 항목을 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional disk partitions, volumes or LUNs to the guest so that they can be accessed via the para-virtualized (<command>xen-vbd</command>) disk driver.
ko_KR: 추가 디스크 파티션, 볼륨, LUN을 게스트에 추가하여 반가상화 (<command>xen-vbd</command>) 디스크 드라이버를 통해 액세스할 수 있게 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional physical device, LUN, partition or volume add an entry similar to the one shown below to the “<command>disk=</command>” section in the guest configuration file. The original “<command>disk=</command>” entry might also look like the entry below.
ko_KR: 각각의 추가 물리 장치, LUN, 파티션 또는 볼륨에 대해 게스트 설정 파일에 있는 “<command>disk=</command>” 부분에 아래와 유사한 항목을 추가합니다. 원래의 “<command>disk=</command>” 항목은 아래와 유사하게 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have added additional physical devices, LUNs, partitions or volumes; the para-virtualized driver entry in your XML configuration file should resemble the entry shown below.
ko_KR: 물리 장치, LUN, 파티션, 볼륨을 추가하면; XML 설정 파일에 있는 반가상화 드라이버 항목은 아래와 유사하게 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Boot the virtual machine using the <command>virsh</command> command:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 가상 장치를 부팅합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: On the first reboot of the virtual guest, <command>kudzu</command> will ask you to "<emphasis>Keep or Delete the Realtek Network device</emphasis>" and "<emphasis>Configure the xen-bridge device</emphasis>". You should configure the <command>xen-bridge</command> and delete the Realtek network device.
ko_KR: 가상 게스트의 첫번째 재부팅에서 <command>kudzu</command>는 "<emphasis>Realtek 네트워크 장치 사용 또는 삭제</emphasis>" 및 "<emphasis>xen-bridge 장치 설정</emphasis>"을 요청하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Performance tip
ko_KR: 힌트

note: Tag: para
en: Using a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 host (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>), the "<command>noapic</command>" parameter should be added to the kernel boot line in your virtual guest&#39;s <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> entry as seen below. Keep in mind your architecture and kernel version may be different.
ko_KR: 아래와 같이 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 호스트 (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>)를 사용하여, 가상 게스트의 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> 항목에 있는 커널 부트 행에 "<command>noapic</command>" 파라미터를 추가합니다. 아키텍처 및 커널 버전이 다를 수 있음을 염두해 두시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 will not need this kernel parameter for the guest.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0에서는 게스트 용 커널 파라미터가 필요하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Now, verify the partitions which you have created are available.
ko_KR: 이제 생성한 파티션이 사용 가능한 지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output, you can see the partitioned device “<filename>xvdb</filename>” is available to the system.
ko_KR: 위의 출력 결과에서, 파티션된 “<filename>xvdb</filename>” 장치를 시스템에서 사용할 수 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This package is not supported for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-GA through Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 update 2 systems and kernels.
ko_KR: 이 패키지는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 업데이트 2 시스템 및 커널을 통한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-GA를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Important note
ko_KR: 중요 사항

note: Tag: para
en: IA64 binary RPM packages and builds are not presently available.
ko_KR: 현재 IA64 바이너리 RPM 패키지 및 빌드는 사용 가능하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic module loading
ko_KR: 자동으로 모듈 불러오기

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>xen-vbd</command> driver may not automatically load. Execute the following command on the guest, substituting <emphasis>%release</emphasis> with the correct release version for the para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: <command>xen-vbd</command> 드라이버가 자동으로 불러지지 않을 경우, 게스트에서 다음과 같은 명령을 실행합니다. <emphasis>%release</emphasis>는 반가상화 드라이버의 올바른 릴리즈 버전으로 대체합니다.
