Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation and Configuration of Para-virtualized Drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4
zh_CN: 在红帽企业版 Linux 4 中安装和配置半虚拟驱动程序

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains detailed instructions for the para-virtualized drivers in a Red Hat Enterprise 4 guest operating system.
zh_CN: 这部分包含在红帽企业版 Linux 4 客户端操作系统中的半虚拟驱动程序的具体说明。

note: Tag: para
en: These packages do not support booting from a para-virtualized disk. Booting the guest operating system kernel still requires the use of the emulated IDE driver, while any other (non-system) user-space applications and data can use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
zh_CN: 这些软件包不支持从半虚拟磁盘引导。引导客户端操作系统内核仍然需要使用模拟 IDE 驱动程序，而其它（非系统）用户空间应用程序和数据可使用半虚拟块设备驱动程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Driver Installation
zh_CN: 驱动程序安装

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the steps to install a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 guest with para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 下面的列表涵盖了安装使用半虚拟驱动程序的红帽企业版 Linux 4 客户端的步骤。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename>, <filename>modules-init-tools</filename> and <filename>modversions</filename> RPMs for your hardware architecture and kernel variant to your guest operating system.
zh_CN: 请为您的硬件构架和内核变体将 <command>kmod-xenpv</command>、<command>modules-init-tools</command> 和 <command>modversions</command> RPM 复制到您的客户端操作系统中。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. Make sure you have correctly identified which package you need for your guest operating system variant and architecture. An updated module-init-tools is required for this package, it is available with the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-6-z kernel or newer.
zh_CN: 使用 <command>rpm</command> 程序安装 RPM 软件包。请确定为您的客户端操作系统变体和构架正确选择了所需软件包。这个软件包需要更新的模块初始工具（module-init-tool），在红帽企业版 Linux 4-6-z 内核及更新的内核中有这个工具。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: There are different packages for UP, SMP, Hugemem and architectures so make sure you have the right RPMs for your kernel.
zh_CN: UP、SMP、Hugemem 和构架都有不同的软件包，因此请确定您为您的内核使用了正确的 RPM。

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the virtual machine (use “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” inside the guest).
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟机（在客户端中使用“<command>#shutdown -h now</command>”）。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 用下述方法编辑 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> 中的客户端配置文件：

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “<command>type=ioemu</command>” entry from the “<command>vif=</command>” entry.
zh_CN: 删除“<command>vif=</command>”部分的“<command>type=ioemu</command>”条目。

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional disk partitions, volumes or LUNs to the guest so that they can be accessed via the para-virtualized (<command>xen-vbd</command>) disk driver.
zh_CN: 在客户端中添加附加磁盘分区、卷或者 LUN，以便可以通过半虚拟（<command>xen-vbd</command>）磁盘驱动程序访问它们。

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional physical device, LUN, partition or volume add an entry similar to the one shown below to the “<command>disk=</command>” section in the guest configuration file. The original “<command>disk=</command>” entry might also look like the entry below.
zh_CN: 在客户端配置文件的“<command>disk=</command>”部分为每个附加物理设备、LUN、分区或者卷添加类似下面的条目。原来的“<command>disk=</command>”条目类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have added additional physical devices, LUNs, partitions or volumes; the para-virtualized driver entry in your XML configuration file should resemble the entry shown below.
zh_CN: 添加对物理设备、LUN、分区或者卷后，您 XML 配置文件中的半虚拟驱动程序条目应该类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Boot the virtual machine using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 命令引导虚拟机：

note: Tag: para
en: On the first reboot of the virtual guest, <command>kudzu</command> will ask you to "<emphasis>Keep or Delete the Realtek Network device</emphasis>" and "<emphasis>Configure the xen-bridge device</emphasis>". You should configure the <command>xen-bridge</command> and delete the Realtek network device.
zh_CN: 在第一次重启您的虚拟客户端时，<command>kudzu</command> 会询问“<emphasis>Keep or Delete the Realtek Network device</emphasis>”以及“<emphasis>Configure the xen-bridge device</emphasis>”。您应该配置 <command>xen-bridge</command> 并删除 Realtek 物理设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Performance tip
zh_CN: 性能提示

note: Tag: para
en: Using a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 host (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>), the "<command>noapic</command>" parameter should be added to the kernel boot line in your virtual guest&#39;s <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> entry as seen below. Keep in mind your architecture and kernel version may be different.
zh_CN: 使用红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 主机（dom0），应该在您的虚拟客户端 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> 条目中将参数添加到内核引导行中，如下。记住您的构架和内核版本可能会有所不同。

note: Tag: para
en: A Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 will not need this kernel parameter for the guest.
zh_CN: 运行红帽企业版 Linux 5.2 dom0 的客户端则不需要这个内核参数。

note: Tag: para
en: Now, verify the partitions which you have created are available.
zh_CN: 现在请确定您创建的分区可用。

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output, you can see the partitioned device “<filename>xvdb</filename>” is available to the system.
zh_CN: 在上面的输出中，您可以在系统中看到有分区的设备“<filename>xvdb</filename>”。

note: Tag: para
en: This package is not supported for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-GA through Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 update 2 systems and kernels.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4-GA 还不支持这个软件包，虽然红帽企业版 Linux 4 更新了两个系统和内核。

note: Tag: title
en: Important note
zh_CN: 重要注释

note: Tag: para
en: IA64 binary RPM packages and builds are not presently available.
zh_CN: IA64 二进制 RPM 软件及其构建目前还不可用。

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic module loading
zh_CN: 自动载入模块

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>xen-vbd</command> driver may not automatically load. Execute the following command on the guest, substituting <emphasis>%release</emphasis> with the correct release version for the para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 可能无法自动载入 <command>xen-vbd</command> 驱动程序。在客户端中执行以下命令，使用半虚拟驱动程序的正确发行版本替换 <emphasis>%release</emphasis>。
