Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation and Configuration of Para-virtualized Drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 上的半虛擬化驅動程式的安裝和配置

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains detailed instructions for the para-virtualized drivers in a Red Hat Enterprise 4 guest operating system.
zh_TW: 此部份包含著 Red Hat Enterprise 4 客座端作業系統中的半虛擬化驅動程式的詳細資訊。

note: Tag: para
en: These packages do not support booting from a para-virtualized disk. Booting the guest operating system kernel still requires the use of the emulated IDE driver, while any other (non-system) user-space applications and data can use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
zh_TW: 這些套件並不支援由半虛擬化磁碟來啟動。啟動客座端作業系統 kernel 依然需要使用模擬的 IDE 驅動程式，而任何其它的（非系統）用戶空間應用程式和資料則可使用半虛擬化的區塊裝置驅動程式。

note: Tag: title
en: Driver Installation
zh_TW: 驅動程式安裝

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the steps to install a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 guest with para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: 下列清單涵蓋了安裝含有半虛擬化驅動程式的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 客座端的步驟。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename>, <filename>modules-init-tools</filename> and <filename>modversions</filename> RPMs for your hardware architecture and kernel variant to your guest operating system.
zh_TW: 將您硬體架構和 kernel 的 <command>kmod-xenpv</command>、<command>modules-init-tools</command> 和 <command>modversions</command> RPM 複製至您的客座端系統上。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. Make sure you have correctly identified which package you need for your guest operating system variant and architecture. An updated module-init-tools is required for this package, it is available with the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-6-z kernel or newer.
zh_TW: 請使用 <command>rpm</command> 工具來安裝 RPM 套件。請確認您已正確地辨識了您的客座端作業系統種類和架構所需的套件為何。此套件需要一個更新的 module-init-tools，這可藉由 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-6-z kernel 或更新版本來提供。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: There are different packages for UP, SMP, Hugemem and architectures so make sure you have the right RPMs for your kernel.
zh_TW: UP、SMP、Hugemem 和 architectures 皆有不同的套件，因此請確認您的 kernel 擁有正確的 RPM。

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the virtual machine (use “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” inside the guest).
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬機器（請在客座端中使用「<command>#shutdown -h now</command>」）。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> in the following ways:
zh_TW: 請透過下列方式來編輯 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> 中的客座端配置檔案：

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “<command>type=ioemu</command>” entry from the “<command>vif=</command>” entry.
zh_TW: 將「<command>type=ioemu</command>」項目由「<command>vif=</command>」項目中移除。

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional disk partitions, volumes or LUNs to the guest so that they can be accessed via the para-virtualized (<command>xen-vbd</command>) disk driver.
zh_TW: 將任何額外的磁碟分割、卷冊或 LUN 新增至客座端，這樣它們才可被透過半虛擬化（<command>xen-vbd</command>）的磁碟驅動程式來存取。

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional physical device, LUN, partition or volume add an entry similar to the one shown below to the “<command>disk=</command>” section in the guest configuration file. The original “<command>disk=</command>” entry might also look like the entry below.
zh_TW: 請為各個額外的實體裝置、LUN、分割區或卷冊新增一行類似下列的項目，請將這些項目新增至客座端配置檔案中的「<command>disk=</command>」部份。原本的「<command>disk=</command>」項目也有可能看似下列項目。

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have added additional physical devices, LUNs, partitions or volumes; the para-virtualized driver entry in your XML configuration file should resemble the entry shown below.
zh_TW: 一旦您新增了額外實體裝置、LUN、分割區或卷冊之後，您 XML 配置檔案中的半虛擬驅動程式項目會和下列所顯示的項目相似。

note: Tag: para
en: Boot the virtual machine using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_TW: 請透過使用 <command>virsh</command> 指令來啟動虛擬機器：

note: Tag: para
en: On the first reboot of the virtual guest, <command>kudzu</command> will ask you to "<emphasis>Keep or Delete the Realtek Network device</emphasis>" and "<emphasis>Configure the xen-bridge device</emphasis>". You should configure the <command>xen-bridge</command> and delete the Realtek network device.
zh_TW: 虛擬客座端第一次重新啟動時，<command>kudzu</command> 會詢問您「<emphasis>Keep or Delete the Realtek Network device</emphasis>（保留或刪除 Realtek 網路裝置）」和「<emphasis>Configure the xen-bridge device</emphasis>（配置 xen-bridge 裝置）」。您應該配置 <command>xen-bridge</command> 並刪除 Realtek 網路裝置。

note: Tag: title
en: Performance tip
zh_TW: 效能提示

note: Tag: para
en: Using a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 host (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>), the "<command>noapic</command>" parameter should be added to the kernel boot line in your virtual guest&#39;s <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> entry as seen below. Keep in mind your architecture and kernel version may be different.
zh_TW: 當使用 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 主機（<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>）時，<command>noapic</command> 這個參數應像下列一樣，附加至您虛擬客座端的 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> 項目中啟動核心那一行上。請注意您的架構和核心版本可能是不同的。

note: Tag: para
en: A Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 will not need this kernel parameter for the guest.
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 的客座端將不會需要此 kernel 參數。

note: Tag: para
en: Now, verify the partitions which you have created are available.
zh_TW: 現在請驗證您所建立的分割區是否可用。

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output, you can see the partitioned device “<filename>xvdb</filename>” is available to the system.
zh_TW: 在以上輸出中，您可看見被分割的裝置「<filename>xvdb</filename>」可用於系統。

note: Tag: para
en: This package is not supported for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-GA through Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 update 2 systems and kernels.
zh_TW: 此套件從 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4-GA 至 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 update 2 系統與 kernel 皆不受到支援。

note: Tag: title
en: Important note
zh_TW: 重點

note: Tag: para
en: IA64 binary RPM packages and builds are not presently available.
zh_TW: IA64 的二進位 RPM 套件和組建目前還無法使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic module loading
zh_TW: 自動載入模組

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>xen-vbd</command> driver may not automatically load. Execute the following command on the guest, substituting <emphasis>%release</emphasis> with the correct release version for the para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: <command>xen-vbd</command> 驅動程式可能無法自動載入。若是如此，請在客座端上輸入下列指令，將 <emphasis>%release</emphasis> 更改為半虛擬化驅動程式的正確發行版本。
