Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualization Restrictions and Support
ko_KR: 반가상화 제한 및 지원 사항

note: Tag: para
en: This section outlines support restrictions and requirements for using para-virtualized drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux. What we support and the restrictions put upon support can be found in the sections below.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux에서 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하기 위해 요구 사항 및 지원 제한 사항에 대해 설명합니다. 다음 부분에서는 지원되는 부분과 이에 따른 제한 사항을 다루고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Guest Operating Systems
ko_KR: 지원되는 게스트 운영 체제

note: Tag: para
en: Support for para-virtualized drivers is available for the following operating systems and versions:
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버 지원은 다음의 운영 체제 및 버전에 대해 사용 가능합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 and newer.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 이상

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Update 6 and newer.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 업데이트 6 이상

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Update 9 and newer.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 업데이트 9 이상

note: Tag: para
en: You are supported for running a 32 bit guest operating system with para-virtualized drivers on 64 bit Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 Virtualization.
ko_KR: 64 비트 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 Virtualization에 있는 반가상화 드라이버와 함께 32 비트 게스트 운영 체제 실행을 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The table below indicates the kernel variants supported with the para-virtualized drivers. You can use the command shown below to identify the exact kernel revision currently installed on your host. Compare the output against the table to determine if it is supported.
ko_KR: 아래 표에서는 반가상화 드라이버로 지원되는 커널 변형을 보여주고 있습니다. 아래에 있는 명령을 사용하여 현재 호스트에 설치된 정확한 커널 버전을 확인할 수 있습니다. 출력 결과를 표와 비교하여 지원되는 커널인지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 i686 and x86_64 kernel variants include Symmetric Multiprocessing(SMP), no separate SMP kernel RPM is required.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 i686 및 x86_64 커널 변형에는 SMP (Symmetric Multiprocessing)가 포함되어 있으며 분리된 SMP 커널 RPM이 필요하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Take note of processor specific kernel requirements for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Guests in the table below.
ko_KR: 아래 표에서 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 게스트에 대해 프로세서 의존 커널 요구사항에 유의합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Supported guest kernel architectures for para-virtualized drivers
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버에 대해 지원되는 게스트 커널 구조

note: Tag: entry
en: Kernel Architecture
ko_KR: 커널 구조

note: Tag: entry
en: Supported (AMD)
ko_KR: 지원됨 (AMD)

note: Tag: entry
en: Supported (Intel)
ko_KR: 지원됨 (Intel)

note: Tag: entry
en: Supported
ko_KR: 지원됨

note: Tag: title
en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

note: Tag: para
en: The host system requires Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer.
ko_KR: 호스트 시스템은 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 이상의 버전을 필요로 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Finding which kernel you are using
ko_KR: 사용하고 있는 커널을 검색 중

note: Tag: para
en: Write the output of the command below down or remember it. This is the value that determines which packages and modules you need to download.
ko_KR: 아래의 명령 출력 결과를 기록하거나 기억해 둡니다. 이는 어떤 패키지와 모듈을 다운로드해야 할 지를 결정하게 하는 값이 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Your output should appear similar to this:
ko_KR: 출력 결과는 다음과 유사하게 나타나야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The name of the kernel is PAE (an abbreviation of Physical Address Extensions), kernel version is 2.6.18, the release is 53.1.4.el5 and the architecture is i686. The kernel rpm should always be in the format <application>kernel-name-version-release.arch.rpm</application>.
ko_KR: 커널 이름은 PAE(Physical Address Extension)이며, 커널 버전은 2.6.18이고, 53.1.4.el5 릴리즈, i686 구조입니다. 커널 rpm은 <application>kernel-name-version-release.arch.rpm</application> 형식이어야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Important Restrictions
ko_KR: 중요 제한 사항

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized device drivers can be installed after successfully installing a guest operating system. You will need a functioning host and guest before you can install these drivers.
ko_KR: 게스트 운영 체제를 성공적으로 설치한 후 반가상화 장치 드라이버를 설치할 수 있습니다. 이러한 드라이버를 설치하기 전 호스트 및 게스트 기능이 필요합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized block devices and <command>GRUB</command>
ko_KR: 반가상화 블록 장치 및 <command>GRUB</command>

note: Tag: para
en: <application>GRUB</application> can not presently, access para-virtualized block devices. Therefore, a guest can not be booted from a device that uses the para-virtualized block device drivers. Specifically, the disk that contains the Master Boot Record(MBR), a disk containing a boot loader (<command>GRUB</command>), or a disk that contains the kernel <filename>initrd</filename> images. That is, any disk which contains the <filename>/boot</filename> directory or partition can not use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
ko_KR: 현재 <application>GRUB</application>은 반가상화 블록 장치를 액세스할 수 없습니다. 따라서, 게스트는 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 사용하는 장치에서 부팅될 수 없습니다. 특히, MBR (Master Boot Record)이 들어있는 디스크나, 부트 로더 (<command>GRUB</command>)가 들어있는 디스크, 또는 커널 <filename>initrd</filename> 이미지가 들어있는 디스크에서 그러합니다. 즉, <filename>/boot</filename> 디렉토리 또는 파티션이 있는 디스크는 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 kernel variant architecture dependencies
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 커널 변형 구조 의존성

note: Tag: para
en: For Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 based guest operating systems you must use the processor specific kernel and para-virtualized driver RPMs as seen in the tables below. If you fail to install the matching para-virtualized driver package loading of the <command>xen-pci-platform</command> module will fail.
ko_KR: 아래의 표에서 볼 수 있듯이 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 기반 게스트 운영 체제의 경우  프로세서 의존 커널 및 반가상화 드라이버 RPM을 사용해야 합니다. 해당하는 반가상화드라이버 패키지를 설치하지 못했을 경우 <command>xen-pci-platform</command> 모듈을 불러오지 못하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The table below shows which host kernel is required to run a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest on if the guest was compiled for an Intel processor.
ko_KR: 아래 표에서는 게스트가 Intel 프로세서 용으로 컴파일되어 있을 경우 어떤 호스트 커널이 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 게스트 실행에 필요한 지를 보여주고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Required host kernel architecture for guests using para-virtualized drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 for Intel processors
ko_KR: Intel 프로세서 용 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3에서 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하는 게스트에 필요한 호스트 커널 구조

note: Tag: entry
en: Guest kernel type
ko_KR: 게스트 커널 유형

note: Tag: entry
en: Required host kernel type
ko_KR: 필요한 호스트 커널 유형

note: Tag: entry
en: ia32e (UP and SMP)
ko_KR: ia32e (UP 및 SMP)

note: Tag: para
en: The table below shows which host kernel is required to run a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest on if the guest was compiled for an AMD processor.
ko_KR: 아래 표에서는 게스트가 AMD 프로세서 용으로 컴파일되어 있을 경우 어떤 호스트 커널이 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 게스트 실행에 필요한 지를 보여주고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Required host kernel architectures for guests using para-virtualized drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 for AMD processors
ko_KR: AMD 프로세서 용 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3에서 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하는 게스트에 필요한 호스트 커널 구조
