Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualization Restrictions and Support
zh_CN: 半虚拟化限制和支持

note: Tag: para
en: This section outlines support restrictions and requirements for using para-virtualized drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux. What we support and the restrictions put upon support can be found in the sections below.
zh_CN: 这部分对在红帽企业版 Linux 中使用半虚拟驱动程序的支持限制和要求做了大致的论述。在下面的内容中您可以了解我们对其的支持以及这种支持的限制。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Guest Operating Systems
zh_CN: 支持的客户端操作系统

note: Tag: para
en: Support for para-virtualized drivers is available for the following operating systems and versions:
zh_CN: 我们在以下操作系统以及版本中支持半虚拟驱动程序：

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 and newer.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 及更新的版本。

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Update 6 and newer.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4 更新 6 及更新的版本。

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Update 9 and newer.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 3 更新 9 及更新的版本。

note: Tag: para
en: You are supported for running a 32 bit guest operating system with para-virtualized drivers on 64 bit Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 Virtualization.
zh_CN: 我们支持在 64 位红帽企业版 Linux 5 虚拟化系统中运行带半虚拟驱动程序的 32 位客户端操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: The table below indicates the kernel variants supported with the para-virtualized drivers. You can use the command shown below to identify the exact kernel revision currently installed on your host. Compare the output against the table to determine if it is supported.
zh_CN: 下面的表格给出了支持半虚拟驱动程序的内核变体。您可以使用下面的命令查看目前在您的主机中具体安装的内核改进版本。对照这个表格来确定其是否支持半虚拟驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: The Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 i686 and x86_64 kernel variants include Symmetric Multiprocessing(SMP), no separate SMP kernel RPM is required.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 5 i686 和 x86_64 内核变体包括对称多处理器（SMP），因此不需要独立的 SMP 内核 RPM。

note: Tag: para
en: Take note of processor specific kernel requirements for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Guests in the table below.
zh_CN: 请记录下面表格中给出的红帽企业版 Linux 3 客户端所需的具体处理器内核。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported guest kernel architectures for para-virtualized drivers
zh_CN: 半虚拟驱动程序支持的客户端内核构架

note: Tag: entry
en: Kernel Architecture
zh_CN: 内核构架

note: Tag: entry
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 3

note: Tag: entry
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4

note: Tag: entry
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 5

note: Tag: entry
en: Supported (AMD)
zh_CN: 支持的（AMD）

note: Tag: entry
en: Supported (Intel)
zh_CN: 支持的（Intel）

note: Tag: entry
en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

note: Tag: entry
en: Itanium (IA64)
zh_CN: Itanium（IA64）

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重点

note: Tag: para
en: The host system requires Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer.
zh_CN: 主机系统需要红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 或者更新的版本。

note: Tag: title
en: Finding which kernel you are using
zh_CN: 找到您要使用的内核

note: Tag: para
en: Write the output of the command below down or remember it. This is the value that determines which packages and modules you need to download.
zh_CN: 记录下面命令的输出，您应该根据这个数据确定要下载的软件包和模块。

note: Tag: para
en: Your output should appear similar to this:
zh_CN: 您的输出结果应该类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: The name of the kernel is PAE (an abbreviation of Physical Address Extensions), kernel version is 2.6.18, the release is 53.1.4.el5 and the architecture is i686. The kernel rpm should always be in the format <application>kernel-name-version-release.arch.rpm</application>.
zh_CN: 内核的名称为 PAE（物理地址扩展的缩写），内核版本为 2.6.18，发行号为 53.1.4.el5，构架为 i686。内核 rpm 格式应该为：<application>kernel-name-version-release.arch.rpm</application>。

note: Tag: title
en: Important Restrictions
zh_CN: 重要限制

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized device drivers can be installed after successfully installing a guest operating system. You will need a functioning host and guest before you can install these drivers.
zh_CN: 可以在完成客户端操作系统安装后再安装半虚拟设备驱动程序。您在安装这些驱动程序前将需要一个可以工作的主机和客户端。

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized block devices and <command>GRUB</command>
zh_CN: 半虚拟块设备和 <command>GRUB</command>

note: Tag: para
en: <application>GRUB</application> can not presently, access para-virtualized block devices. Therefore, a guest can not be booted from a device that uses the para-virtualized block device drivers. Specifically, the disk that contains the Master Boot Record(MBR), a disk containing a boot loader (<command>GRUB</command>), or a disk that contains the kernel <filename>initrd</filename> images. That is, any disk which contains the <filename>/boot</filename> directory or partition can not use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
zh_CN: 目前 <command>GRUB</command> 无法访问半虚拟块设备，因此无法在使用半虚拟块设备驱动程序的设备中引导客户端，特别是那些包含主引导记录（MBR）、引导装载程序（<command>GRUB</command>）或者内核 <filename>initrd</filename> 映像的磁盘。就是说，任何包含 <filename>/boot</filename> 目录或者分区的磁盘都无法使用半虚拟块设备驱动程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 kernel variant architecture dependencies
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 3 内核变体构架相依性

note: Tag: para
en: For Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 based guest operating systems you must use the processor specific kernel and para-virtualized driver RPMs as seen in the tables below. If you fail to install the matching para-virtualized driver package loading of the <command>xen-pci-platform</command> module will fail.
zh_CN: 对基于红帽企业版 Linux 3 的客户端操作系统，您必须使用处理器特定的内核以及半虚拟驱动程序 RPM，如下表所示。如果您无法安装匹配的半虚拟驱动程序软件包，那么也无法载入 <command>xen-pci-platform</command> 模块。

note: Tag: para
en: The table below shows which host kernel is required to run a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest on if the guest was compiled for an Intel processor.
zh_CN: 下表显示了如果是为 Intel 处理器编译客户端，那么运行红帽企业版 Linux 3 会需要哪个主机内核。

note: Tag: title
en: Required host kernel architecture for guests using para-virtualized drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 for Intel processors
zh_CN: 在使用 Intel 处理器的红帽企业版 Linux 3 中使用半虚拟客户端驱动程序的客户端所需要的主机内核构架

note: Tag: entry
en: Guest kernel type
zh_CN: 客户端内核类型

note: Tag: entry
en: Required host kernel type
zh_CN: 需要的主机内核类型

note: Tag: entry
en: ia32e (UP and SMP)
zh_CN: ia32e（UP 和 SMP）

note: Tag: para
en: The table below shows which host kernel is required to run a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest on if the guest was compiled for an AMD processor.
zh_CN: 下表显示了在为 AMD 处理器编译的客户端中运行红帽企业版 Linux 3 客户端时所需主机内核。

note: Tag: title
en: Required host kernel architectures for guests using para-virtualized drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 for AMD processors
zh_CN: 在使用 AMD 处理器的红帽企业版 Linux 3 中使用半虚拟驱动程序的客户端所需要的主机内核构架
