Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 guest with virt-manager
ko_KR: virt-manager로 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 완전 가상화 게스트 생성

note: Tag: title
en: Open virt-manager
ko_KR: virt-manager 열기

note: Tag: para
en: Start <command>virt-manager</command>. Launch the <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> application from the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu and <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> submenu. Alternatively, run the <command>virt-manager</command> command as root.
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command>를 시작합니다. <guimenuitem>프로그램</guimenuitem> 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>시스템 도구</guimenuitem>로 가서 <guimenuitem>가상 장치 관리자</guimenuitem> 프로그램을 시작합니다. 다른 방법으로 root로 <command>virt-manager</command> 명령을 실행합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Select the hypervisor
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 선택

note: Tag: para
en: Once a hypervisor connection is selected the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button becomes available. Press the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 연결을 선택하면 <guilabel>새 장치</guilabel> 버튼을 사용할 수 있게 됩니다. <guilabel>새 장치</guilabel> 버튼을 누릅니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Start the new virtual machine wizard
ko_KR: 새 가상 장치 마법사 시작

note: Tag: title
en: Name the virtual machine
ko_KR: 가상 장치 이름 지정

note: Tag: title
en: Choose a virtualization method
ko_KR: 가상화 방식 선택

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
ko_KR: <guibutton>다음</guibutton> 버튼을 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Select the installation method
ko_KR: 설치 방식 선택

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux can be installed using one of the following methods:
ko_KR: 다음 중 하나의 방식을 사용하여 Red Hat Enterprise Linux를 설치할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <guilabel>local install media</guilabel>, either an ISO image or physical optical media.
ko_KR: <guilabel>로컬 설치 미디어</guilabel>, ISO 이미지, 물리 광학 미디어 장치.

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Network install tree</guilabel> if you have the installation tree for Red Hat Enterprise Linux hosted somewhere on your network via HTTP, FTP or NFS.
ko_KR: HTTP, FTP, NFS를 통한 네트워크에 호스트된 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 용 설치 트리가 있을 경우 <guilabel>네트워크 설치 트리</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: PXE can be used if you have a PXE server configured for booting Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation media. Configuring a sever to PXE boot a Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation is not covered by this guide. However, most of the installation steps are the same after the media boots.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 설치 미디어를 부팅하기 위해 PXE 서버가 설정되어 있을 경우 PXE를 사용할 수 있습니다. Red Hat Enterprise Linux 설치를 PXE 부팅하기 위해 서버를 설정하는 방법은 여기서 설명하고 있지 않지만, 미디어 부팅 후 대부분의 설치 절차는 동일합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Locate installation media
ko_KR: 설치 미디어 배치

note: Tag: para
en: Select ISO image location or CD-ROM or DVD device. This example uses an ISO file image of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation DVD.
ko_KR: ISO 이미지 위치 또는 CD-ROM 또는 DVD 장치를 선택합니다. 예에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 설치 DVD의 ISO 파일 이미지를 사용하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Press the <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> button.
ko_KR: <guibutton>검색</guibutton> 버튼을 누릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Search to the location of the ISO file and select the ISO image. Press <guibutton>Open</guibutton> to confirm your selection.
ko_KR: ISO 파일의 위치를 검색하여 ISO 이미지를 선택합니다. <guibutton>열기</guibutton> 버튼을 눌러 선택 사항을 확인합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 및 SELinux

note: Tag: title
en: Storage setup
ko_KR: 저장 장치 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Migration
ko_KR: 이전

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>가상 네트워크</guilabel> 또는 <guilabel>물리적 장치 공유</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 옵션에서는 가상 게스트와 함께 기본값 네트워크 장치를 공유하기 위해 NAT (Network Address Translation)를 사용합니다. 무선 네트워크 용 가상 네트워크 옵션을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Memory and CPU allocation
ko_KR: 메모리 및 CPU 할당

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower which causes degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure you allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
ko_KR: 가상 게스트는 효과적인 실행을 위해 충분한 물리적 메모리 (RAM)를 필요로 합니다. 게스트 운영 체제 및 프로그램 요구 사항에 맞는 메모리 값을 선택합니다. 게스트는 물리적 RAM을 사용함에 유의하십시오. 호스트 시스템에 대해 너무 많은 게스트를 실행하거나 메모리가 충분하지 않을 경우 가상 메모리 및 스왑을 현저하게 사용하게 됩니다. 가상 메모리 속도는 감소하여 시스템 성능 및 응답 저하 현상이 나타나게 됩니다. 보다 효과적으로 실행할 수 있도록 모든 게스트 및 호스트에 대해 충분한 메모리를 할당하였는지 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
ko_KR: 가상 게스트에 대해 충분한 가상 CPU를 할당합니다. 게스트가 다중 스레드 어플리케이션을 실행하고 있을 경우 가장 효율적으로 실행하기 위해 게스트에 필요한 가상 CPU 수를 지정합니다. 호스트 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 실제 프로세서 (또는 하이퍼 스레드) 수량 이상의 가상 CPU를 할당하지 않습니다. 그 이상의 가상 프로세서를 할당할 수 있지만 과도한 할당은 프로세서 문맥 교환 오버헤드를 초래하게 되어 게스트 및 호스트 성능에 부정적인 영향을 미치게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Verify and start guest installation
ko_KR: 게스트 설치 확인 및 시작

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Red Hat Enterprise Linux
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 설치
