Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 guest with virt-manager
zh_CN: 使用 virt-manager 创建全虚拟红帽企业版 Linux 5 客户端

note: Tag: title
en: Open virt-manager
zh_CN: 打开 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: Start <command>virt-manager</command>. Launch the <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> application from the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu and <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> submenu. Alternatively, run the <command>virt-manager</command> command as root.
zh_CN: 启动 <command>virt-manager</command> 会话。请在<guimenuitem>「应用程序」</guimenuitem>菜单和<guimenuitem>「系统工具」</guimenuitem>子菜单中启动<guimenuitem>「虚拟机管理器」</guimenuitem>。另外也可作为根用户运行 <command>virt-manager</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Select the hypervisor
zh_CN: 选择管理程序

note: Tag: para
en: Once a hypervisor connection is selected the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button becomes available. Press the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 选择管理程序连接后即可使用<guilabel>「新建」</guilabel>按钮。按<guilabel>「新建」</guilabel>按钮。

note: Tag: title
en: Start the new virtual machine wizard
zh_CN: 启动新虚拟机向导

note: Tag: title
en: Name the virtual machine
zh_CN: 为虚拟机命名

note: Tag: title
en: Choose a virtualization method
zh_CN: 选择虚拟化方法

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_CN: 按 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 继续。

note: Tag: title
en: Select the installation method
zh_CN: 选择安装方法

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux can be installed using one of the following methods:
zh_CN: 使用以下方法之一可安装红帽企业版 Linux：

note: Tag: para
en: <guilabel>local install media</guilabel>, either an ISO image or physical optical media.
zh_CN: <guilabel>「本地安装介质」</guilabel>，可以是 ISO 映像，也可以是物理光学介质。

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Network install tree</guilabel> if you have the installation tree for Red Hat Enterprise Linux hosted somewhere on your network via HTTP, FTP or NFS.
zh_CN: 如果您在您的网络中有通过 HTTP、FTP 或者 NFS 托管的红帽企业版 Linux 安装树，则请选择<guilabel>「网络安装树」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: PXE can be used if you have a PXE server configured for booting Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation media. Configuring a sever to PXE boot a Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation is not covered by this guide. However, most of the installation steps are the same after the media boots.
zh_CN: 如果在引导红帽企业版 Linux 安装介质中配置了 PXE 服务器，您就可以使用 PXE。介质引导后的大多数安装步骤是一样的。

note: Tag: title
en: Locate installation media
zh_CN: 定位安装介质

note: Tag: para
en: Select ISO image location or CD-ROM or DVD device. This example uses an ISO file image of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation DVD.
zh_CN: 选择 ISO 映像位置或者 CD-ROM 或者 DVD 设备。这个示例使用红帽企业版 Linux 安装 DVD 的 ISO 文件映像。

note: Tag: para
en: Press the <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 按 <guibutton>浏览</guibutton> 按钮。

note: Tag: para
en: Search to the location of the ISO file and select the ISO image. Press <guibutton>Open</guibutton> to confirm your selection.
zh_CN: 搜索 ISO 文件位置并选择该 ISO 映像。按 <guibutton>打开</guibutton> 确认您的选择。

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
zh_CN: 映像文件及 SELinux

note: Tag: title
en: Storage setup
zh_CN: 存储设置

note: Tag: title
en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
zh_CN: 网络设置

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择<guilabel>「虚拟网络」</guilabel>或者<guilabel>「共享物理设备」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
zh_CN: 虚拟网络选项使用网络地址转换（NAT）与虚拟客户端共享默认网络。无线网络使用虚拟网络选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory and CPU allocation
zh_CN: 内存和 CPU 分配

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower which causes degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure you allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
zh_CN: 虚拟客户端需要足够物理内存（RAM）来有效运行。请选择适合您客户端操作系统以及应用程序需要的内存值。记住客户端使用物理内存。运行客户端过多或者留给注记系统的内存不足将导致大量消耗虚拟内存和转储。虚拟内存速度非常慢，这样可导致系统性能和反应性大大降低。确定您为多有客户端和主机分配了足够内存以便进行有效操作。

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
zh_CN: 为虚拟客户端分配足够虚拟 CPU。如果该客户端运行多线程应用程序，则分配可让该客户端有效运行的虚拟 CPU 数。不要为客户端分配超过主机系统中可用物理处理器（或者超线程）数的虚拟 CPU。可能可以超额分配虚拟处理器，但超额分配会对客户端和主机性能有严重的负面影响，因为处理器上下文转换超负载。

note: Tag: title
en: Verify and start guest installation
zh_CN: 验证并启动客户端安装

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_CN: 安装红帽企业版 Linux
