Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 guest with virt-manager
zh_TW: 請使用 virt-manager 來建立一個完整虛擬化的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 客座端

note: Tag: title
en: Open virt-manager
zh_TW: 開啟 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: Start <command>virt-manager</command>. Launch the <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> application from the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu and <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> submenu. Alternatively, run the <command>virt-manager</command> command as root.
zh_TW: 啟用 <command>virt-manager</command>。請透過<guimenuitem>應用程式</guimenuitem>選單和<guimenuitem>系統工具</guimenuitem>子選單來啟用<guimenuitem>虛擬主機管理員</guimenuitem>。此外，您也能夠以 root 身份執行 <command>virt-manager</command> 指令。

note: Tag: title
en: Select the hypervisor
zh_TW: 選擇 hypervisor

note: Tag: para
en: Once a hypervisor connection is selected the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button becomes available. Press the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button.
zh_TW: 一旦選擇了 hypervisor 的連線後，您便可使用「<guilabel>新增</guilabel>」按鈕了。請按下此「<guilabel>新增</guilabel>」按鈕。

note: Tag: title
en: Start the new virtual machine wizard
zh_TW: 啟用新增虛擬機器精靈

note: Tag: title
en: Name the virtual machine
zh_TW: 為虛擬機器命名

note: Tag: title
en: Choose a virtualization method
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬化方式

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_TW: 請按下<guibutton>「下一步」</guibutton>來繼續進行。

note: Tag: title
en: Select the installation method
zh_TW: 選擇安裝方式

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux can be installed using one of the following methods:
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 可以透過以下幾種方式安裝：

note: Tag: para
en: <guilabel>local install media</guilabel>, either an ISO image or physical optical media.
zh_TW: 「<guilabel>本地的安裝媒介</guilabel>」，可以是 ISO 映像檔或真正的光碟。

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Network install tree</guilabel> if you have the installation tree for Red Hat Enterprise Linux hosted somewhere on your network via HTTP, FTP or NFS.
zh_TW: 如果您在某台電腦上透過 HTTP、FTP 或 NFS 提供了 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的安裝樹，請選擇「<guilabel>網路安裝</guilabel>」。

note: Tag: para
en: PXE can be used if you have a PXE server configured for booting Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation media. Configuring a sever to PXE boot a Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation is not covered by this guide. However, most of the installation steps are the same after the media boots.
zh_TW: 如果您設定了 PXE 伺服器，讓使用者啟動 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的話，那麼就可以使用 PXE 來安裝。本指南並不包含設定 PXE 伺服器的方法，不過開機之後的安裝步驟都是一樣的。

note: Tag: title
en: Locate installation media
zh_TW: 選擇安裝媒介的位置

note: Tag: para
en: Select ISO image location or CD-ROM or DVD device. This example uses an ISO file image of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation DVD.
zh_TW: 選擇 ISO 映像檔位置或是光碟機的位置。此範例使用了 Red Hat Enterprise Linux DVD 的 ISO 映像檔。

note: Tag: para
en: Press the <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> button.
zh_TW: 請按下「<guibutton>瀏覽</guibutton>」按鈕。

note: Tag: para
en: Search to the location of the ISO file and select the ISO image. Press <guibutton>Open</guibutton> to confirm your selection.
zh_TW: 請尋找 ISO 檔案的位置並選取該 ISO 映像檔。請按下「<guibutton>開啟</guibutton>」來確認您的選擇。

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
zh_TW: 映像檔與 SELinux

note: Tag: title
en: Storage setup
zh_TW: 儲存裝置設定

note: Tag: title
en: Migration
zh_TW: 遷移

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
zh_TW: 網路設定

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 請選擇「<guilabel>虛擬網路</guilabel>」或是「<guilabel>共享實體裝置</guilabel>」。

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
zh_TW: 虛擬網路選項使用了網路位址轉譯（NAT）來與虛擬化客座端共享預設的網路裝置。若您正在使用無線網路的話，請使用虛擬網路選項。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory and CPU allocation
zh_TW: 記憶體和 CPU 配置

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower which causes degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure you allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
zh_TW: 虛擬化客座端需要足夠的實體記憶體（RAM）才可有效率並有效地執行。請選擇符合您客座端作業系統和應用程式需求的記憶體數量。請記得，客座端使用實體記憶體。執行過多的客座端或提供給主機系統的記憶體不足，將會造成大量的虛擬記憶體使用量和置換動作。虛擬記憶體速度較慢，並且會造成系統效能與反應速度下降。請確認您已為所有客座端和主機分配了足夠的記憶體以確保它們能夠有效地進行作業。

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
zh_TW: 為虛擬化客座端指定足夠的虛擬處理器數量。如果客座端會執行多執行緒的應用程式，請指定它所需的虛擬處理器數目，以取得最佳效能。請不要指定超出主電腦的實體處理器（或超執行緒）數目。您可以超量指定虛擬處理器的數目，但是這樣作會對雙方的效能有著顯著的影響，因為處理器會有內容置換（context switch）上的負擔。

note: Tag: title
en: Verify and start guest installation
zh_TW: 驗證和啟動客座端安裝程序

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_TW: 安裝 Red Hat Enterprise Linux
