Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (101 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen configuration files
ko_KR: Xen 설정 파일

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux uses <command>libvirt</command> configuration files for most tasks. Some users may need Xen configuration files which contain the following standard variables. Configuration items within these files must be enclosed in single quotes(&#39;). These configuration files reside in the <command>/etc/xen</command> directory.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux는 대부분의 작업에 대해 <command>libvirt</command> 설정 파일을 사용합니다. 일부 사용자는 다음과 같은 표준 변수가 들어있는 Xen 설정 파일이 필요할 수 있습니다. 이 파일에 있는 설정 항목은 작은 따옴표 (&#39;)로 묶어야 합니다. 이러한 설정 파일은 <command>/etc/xen</command> 디렉토리에 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: libvirt configuration files
ko_KR: libvirt 설정 파일

note: Tag: entry
en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>Description</entry>
ko_KR: <entry>설명</entry>

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the physical address extension configuration data.
ko_KR: PAE (physical address extention) 설정 데이터 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the advanced programmable interrupt controller configuration data.
ko_KR: APCI (Advanced Programmable Interrupt Controller) 구성 데이터 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the memory size in megabytes.
ko_KR: 메가바이트 단위로 메모리 크기 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the numbers of virtual CPUs.
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 개수 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the port numbers to export the domain consoles to.
ko_KR: 도메인 콘솔로 익스포트하는 포트 번호 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the number of virtual network interfaces.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 인터페이스 번호 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Lists the randomly-assigned MAC addresses and bridges assigned to use for the domain&#39;s network addresses.
ko_KR: 도메인 네트워크 주소로 사용되도록 주어진 임의-할당된 MAC 주소와 브리지 목록.

note: Tag: para
en: Lists the block devices to export to the domain and exports physical devices to domain with read only access.
ko_KR: 도메인으로 익스포트할 블록 장치와 읽기 전용 권한을 사용하여 실제 장치를 도메인에 익스포트하는 블록 장치 목록.

note: Tag: para
en: Enables networking using DHCP.
ko_KR: DHCP를 사용하여 네트워크 활성.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the configured IP netmasks.
ko_KR: 구성된 IP 넷마스크 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the configured IP gateways.
ko_KR: 구성된 IP 게이트웨이 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the advanced configuration power interface configuration data.
ko_KR: ACPI(Advanced Configuration Power Interface) 구성 데이터 지정.

note: Tag: para
en: The table below, <xref linkend="tabl-Virtualization-Xen_configuration_files-Xen_configuration_file_reference"/>, is formatted output from <command>xm create --help_config</command>.
ko_KR: 아래의 <xref linkend="tabl-Virtualization-Xen_configuration_files-Xen_configuration_file_reference"/>는 <command>xm create --help_config</command>의 출력 결과로 구성된 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Xen configuration file reference
ko_KR: Xen 설정 파일 참조

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Parameter</para>
ko_KR: <para>파라미터</para>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Description</para>
ko_KR: <para>설명</para>

note: Tag: entry
en: Password for VNC console on HVM domain.
ko_KR: HVM 데몬에서 VNC 콘솔 암호

note: Tag: entry
en: Spawn a vncviewer listening for a vnc server in the domain. The address of the vncviewer is passed to the domain on the kernel command line using <parameter>VNC_SERVER=&lt;host&gt;:&lt;port&gt;</parameter>. The port used by vnc is 5500 + DISPLAY. A display value with a free port is chosen if possible. Only valid when vnc=1.
ko_KR: 도메인에 vnc 서버 용 vncviewer 목록을 생성합니다. vncviewer 주소는 <parameter>VNC_SERVER=&lt;host&gt;:&lt;port&gt;</parameter>를 사용하여 커널 명령행에서 도메인으로 전달됩니다. vnc에 의해 사용되는 포트는 5500 + DISPLAY입니다. 가능하면 무료 포트를 사용하는 디스플레이 값을 선택합니다. vnc=1일 때에만 유효합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Spawn a vncviewer process for the domain&#39;s graphical console. Only valid when vnc=1.
ko_KR: 도메인의 그래픽 콘솔에 해당하는 vncviewer 프로세스를 생성합니다. vnc=1일 때에만 유효합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain name. Must be unique.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름. 고유한 이름이어야 합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to boot loader.
ko_KR: 부트로더 까지의 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Arguments to pass to boot loader.
ko_KR: 부트로더로 전달할 인수

note: Tag: entry
en: DEPRECATED. Entry to boot via boot loader. Use <parameter>bootargs</parameter>.
ko_KR: 삭제됨. 부트로더를 통해 부팅할 항목. <parameter>bootargs</parameter> 사용.

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to kernel image.
ko_KR: 커널 이미지로의 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to ramdisk.
ko_KR: ramdisk 까지의 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Features to enable in guest kernel
ko_KR: 게스트 커널에서 활성화하기 위한 기능

note: Tag: entry
en: Function to use to build the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인 빌드에 사용할 기능

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain memory in MB.
ko_KR: MB 단위의 도메인 메모리

note: Tag: entry
en: Maximum domain memory in MB.
ko_KR: MB 단위의 최대 도메인 메모리

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain shadow memory in MB.
ko_KR: MB 단위의 도메인 셰도우 메모리

note: Tag: entry
en: CPU which hosts VCPU0.
ko_KR: VCPU0를 호스트하는 CPU

note: Tag: entry
en: CPUS to run the domain on.
ko_KR: 도메인 실행을 위한 CPUS

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable PAE of HVM domain.
ko_KR: HVM 도메인의 PAE 활성화 또는 비활성화

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable ACPI of HVM domain.
ko_KR: HVM 도메인의 ACPI 활성화 또는 비활성화

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable APIC of HVM domain.
ko_KR: HVM 도메인의 APIC 활성화 또는 비활성화

note: Tag: entry
en: The number of Virtual CPUS in domain.
ko_KR: 도메인에서의 가상 CPUS 수

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the new domain&#39;s cpu weight. <replaceable>WEIGHT</replaceable> is a float that controls the domain&#39;s share of the cpu.
ko_KR: 새 도메인의 cpu 가중치를 설정합니다. <replaceable>WEIGHT</replaceable>은 도메인의 cpu 공유를 제어하는 유동적인 값입니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Deprecated. Use <parameter>on_poweroff,</parameter> <parameter>on_reboot</parameter>, and <parameter>on_crash</parameter> instead. Whether the domain should be restarted on exit. - <parameter>onreboot</parameter>: restart on exit with shutdown code reboot - always: always restart on exit, ignore exit code - never: never restart on exit, ignore exit code
ko_KR: 삭제됨. 대신 <parameter>on_poweroff,</parameter> <parameter>on_reboot</parameter>, <parameter>on_crash</parameter> 사용. 종료 시 도메인 재시작 여부. - <parameter>onreboot</parameter>: 종료 시 종료 코드 재부팅과 함께 재시작 - always: 종료 시 항상 재시작, 종료 코드 무시 - never: 종료 시 재시작하지 않음, 종료 코드 무시

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;poweroff&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using <command>xm</command> destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
ko_KR: &#39;poweroff&#39;로 인해 도메인이 존재할 경우 실행 동작. - destroy: 도메인이 삭제됨; - restart: 이전 도메인의 위치에서 새 도메인을 시작함; - preserve: 도메인이 수동으로 삭제될 때 까지 삭제되지 않음 (예: <command>xm</command> destroy 사용); - rename-restart: 이전 도메인을 삭제하지 않고 이름을 변경하고 이전 도메인의 위치에서 새 도메인을 시작함.

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;reboot&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using xm destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
ko_KR: &#39;reboot&#39;로 인해 도메인이 존재할 경우 실행 동작; - destroy: 도메인이 삭제됨; - restart: 이전 도메인의 위치에서 새 도메인을 시작함; - preserve: 도메인이 수동으로 삭제될 때 까지 삭제되지 않음 (예: xm destroy 사용); - rename-restart: 이전 도메인을 삭제하지 않고 이름을 변경하고 이전 도메인의 위치에서 새 도메인을 시작함.

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;crash&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using xm destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
ko_KR: &#39;crash&#39;로 인해 도메인이 존재할 경우 실행 동작; - destroy: 도메인이 삭제됨; - restart: 이전 도메인의 위치에서 새 도메인을 시작함; - preserve: 도메인이 수동으로 삭제될 때 까지 삭제되지 않음 (예: xm destroy 사용); - rename-restart: 이전 도메인을 삭제하지 않고 이름을 변경하고 이전 도메인의 위치에서 새 도메인을 시작함.

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a block device backend.
ko_KR: 도메인을 블록 장치 백엔드되게 합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a network interface backend.
ko_KR: 도메인을 네트워크 인터페이스 백엔드되게 합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a TPM interface backend.
ko_KR: 도메인을 TPM 인터페이스 백엔드되게 합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a disk device to a domain. The physical device is <replaceable>DEV</replaceable>, which is exported to the domain as <replaceable>VDEV</replaceable>. The disk is read-only if <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> is <command>r</command>, read-write if <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> is <command>w</command>. If <replaceable>DOM</replaceable> is specified it defines the backend driver domain to use for the disk. The option may be repeated to add more than one disk.
ko_KR: 도메인에 디스크 장치를 추가합니다. 물리적 장치는 <replaceable>DEV</replaceable>로 도메인에 <replaceable>VDEV</replaceable>로 내보내어 집니다. 디스크의 <replaceable>MODE</replaceable>가 <command>r</command>일 경우 읽기 전용이며, <replaceable>MODE</replaceable>가 <command>w</command>일 경우 읽기-쓰기 전용이 됩니다. <replaceable>DOM</replaceable>이 지정되어 있을 경우, 백엔드 드라이버 도메인이 디스크를 사용하도록 정의하게 됩니다. 하나 이상의 디스크를 추가하려면 옵션을 반복하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a PCI device to a domain, using given parameters (in hex). For example <parameter>pci=c0:02.1a</parameter>. The option may be repeated to add more than one pci device.
ko_KR: 주어진 파라미터 값 (십육 진수로 됨)을 사용하여 도메인에 PCI 장치를 추가합니다. 예: <parameter>pci=c0:02.1a</parameter>. 하나 이상의 pci 장치를 추가하려면 옵션을 반복하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a legacy I/O range to a domain, using given params (in hex). For example <parameter>ioports=02f8-02ff</parameter>. The option may be repeated to add more than one i/o range.
ko_KR: 주어진 파라미터 값 (십육 진수로 됨)을 사용하여 도메인에 레거시 I/O 범위를 추가합니다. 예: <parameter>ioports=02f8-02ff</parameter>. 하나 이상의 I/O 범위를 추가하려면 옵션을 반복하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add an IRQ (interrupt line) to a domain. For example <parameter>irq=7</parameter>. This option may be repeated to add more than one IRQ.
ko_KR: 도메인에 IRQ (인터럽트 행)을 추가합니다. 예: <parameter>irq=7</parameter>. 하나 이상의 IRQ를 추가하려면 이 옵션을 반복하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a physical USB port to a domain, as specified by the path to that port. This option may be repeated to add more than one port.
ko_KR: 포트까지 지정된 경로데로 도메인에 물리적 USB 포트를 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 포트를 추가하려면 이 옵션을 반복하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a framebuffer backend. The backend type should be either <parameter>sdl</parameter> or <parameter>vnc</parameter>. For <parameter>type=vnc</parameter>, connect an external vncviewer. The server will listen on <replaceable>ADDR</replaceable> (default 127.0.0.1) on port N+5900. <replaceable>N</replaceable> defaults to the domain id. If <parameter>vncunused=1</parameter>, the server will try to find an arbitrary unused port above 5900. For <parameter>type=sdl</parameter>, a viewer will be started automatically using the given <replaceable>DISPLAY</replaceable> and <replaceable>XAUTHORITY</replaceable>, which default to the current user&#39;s ones.
ko_KR: 도메인이 프레임버퍼 백엔드가 되게 합니다. 백엔드 유형은 <parameter>sdl</parameter> 또는 <parameter>vnc</parameter>가 되어야 합니다. <parameter>type=vnc</parameter>의 경우, 외부의 vncviewer를 연결합니다. 서버는 N+5900 포트에 있는 <replaceable>ADDR</replaceable> (디폴트 127.0.0.1)에서 청취하게 됩니다. <replaceable>N</replaceable>은 도메인 ID로의 디폴트 값입니다. <parameter>vncunused=1</parameter>의 경우, 서버는 5900 이상의 사용하지 않은 임의의 포트를 찾게 됩니다. <parameter>type=sdl</parameter>의 경우, viewer는 현재 사용자것이 디폴트로 되어 있는 <replaceable>DISPLAY</replaceable> 및 <replaceable>XAUTHORITY</replaceable>를 사용하여  자동으로 시작됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a TPM interface. On the backend side use the given instance as virtual TPM instance. The given number is merely the preferred instance number. The hotplug script will determine which instance number will actually be assigned to the domain. The association between virtual machine and the TPM instance number can be found in <filename>/etc/xen/vtpm.db</filename>. Use the backend in the given domain.
ko_KR: TPM 인터페이스를 추가합니다. 백엔드에서는 가상 TPM 인스턴스로서 주어진 인스턴스를 사용합니다. 주어진 번호는 단지 선호하는 인스턴스 번호에 불과합니다. 핫플러그 스크립트는 어떤 인스턴스 번호를 도메인에 할당할 지를 결정하게 됩니다. 가상 장치 및 TPM 인스턴스 번호의 연합은 <filename>/etc/xen/vtpm.db</filename>에서 찾으실 수 있습니다. 주어진 도메인에서 백엔드를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a security label and the security policy reference that defines it. The local ssid reference is calculated when starting or resuming the domain. At this time, the policy is checked against the active policy as well. This way, migrating through the save or restore functions are covered and local labels are automatically created correctly on the system where a domain is started or resumed.
ko_KR: 보안 레이블 및 이를 정의한 보안 정책 참조를 추가합니다. 도메인을 시작/재시작할 때 로컬 ssid 참조가 계산됩니다. 이때에 활성화된 정책에서 정책을 확인하게 됩니다. 이러한 방식에서 저장/복구를 통한 이전 작업은 복구되고 로컬 레이블은 도메인이 시작/재시작된 위치의 시스템에서 자동으로 생성됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: DEPRECATED. Use empty vif entries instead. Set the number of network interfaces. Use the vif option to define interface parameters, otherwise defaults are used. Specifying vifs will increase the number of interfaces as needed.
ko_KR: 삭제됨. 대신 빈 vif 항목을 사용합니다. 네트워크 인터페이스 수를 설정합니다. vif 옵션을 사용하여 인터페이스 파라미터를 정의합니다. 정의하지 않을 경우 디폴트 값이 사용됩니다. vif를 지정하면 필요한 인터페이스 수가 증가됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the <parameter>root</parameter>= parameter on the kernel command line. Use a device, e.g. <filename>/dev/sda1</filename>, or <filename>/dev/nfs</filename> for NFS root.
ko_KR: 커널 명령행에 <parameter>root</parameter>= 파라미터를 설정합니다. NFS root의 경우 <filename>/dev/sda1</filename>, 또는 <filename>/dev/nfs</filename>와 같은 장치를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set extra arguments to append to the kernel command line.
ko_KR: 커널 명령행에 더할 추가 인수를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP interface address.
ko_KR: 커널 IP 인터페이스 주소를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP gateway.
ko_KR: 커널 IP 게이트웨이 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP netmask.
ko_KR: 커널 IP 넷마스크를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP hostname.
ko_KR: 커널 IP 호스트명을 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP interface name.
ko_KR: 커널 IP 인터페이스명을 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel dhcp option.
ko_KR: 커널 dhcp 옵션을 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the address of the NFS server for NFS root.
ko_KR: NFS root에 대한 NFS 서버 주소를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the path of the root NFS directory.
ko_KR: root NFS 디렉토리 경로를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to device model program.
ko_KR: 장치 모델 프로그램 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to fda
ko_KR: fda 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to fdb
ko_KR: fdb 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to serial or pty or vc
ko_KR: 시리얼 또는 pty 또는 vc로의 경로

note: Tag: entry
en: Is RTC set to localtime
ko_KR: RTC는 로컬 시간으로 지정되어 있습니까?

note: Tag: entry
en: Set keyboard layout used
ko_KR: 키보드 레이아웃 지정

note: Tag: entry
en: Emulate USB devices
ko_KR: USB 장치 처럼 사용

note: Tag: entry
en: Name of a <systemitem>USB</systemitem> device to add
ko_KR: 추가할 <systemitem>USB</systemitem> 장치 이름

note: Tag: entry
en: Use <parameter>std vga</parameter> or <orgname>Cirrus Logic</orgname> graphics
ko_KR: <parameter>std vga</parameter> 또는 <orgname>Cirrus Logic</orgname> 그래픽 사용

note: Tag: entry
en: Simulate an <systemitem>ISA</systemitem> only system
ko_KR: <systemitem>ISA</systemitem> 전용 시스템 모의 사용

note: Tag: entry
en: Default boot device
ko_KR: 디폴트 부팅 장치

note: Tag: entry
en: Should device models use graphics?
ko_KR: 장치 모델이 그래픽을 사용해야 합니까?

note: Tag: entry
en: Should device models enable audio device?
ko_KR: 장치 모델이 오디오 장치를 사용해야 합니까?

note: Tag: entry
en: Should the device model use VNC?
ko_KR: 장치 모델이 VNC를 사용해야 합니까?

note: Tag: entry
en: VNC display to use
ko_KR: 사용할 VNC 보기

note: Tag: entry
en: Address for VNC server to listen on.
ko_KR: 청취할 VNC 서버 용 주소

note: Tag: entry
en: Try to find an unused port for the VNC server. Only valid when vnc=1.
ko_KR: VNC 서버 용으로 사용하지 않을 포트를 찾습니다. vnc=1일 때에만 유효합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Should the device model use SDL?
ko_KR: 장치 모델이 SDL을 사용해야 합니까?

note: Tag: entry
en: X11 display to use
ko_KR: 사용할 X11 보기

note: Tag: entry
en: X11 Authority to use
ko_KR: 사용할 X11 권한

note: Tag: entry
en: xenstore UUID (universally unique identifier) to use. One will be randomly generated if this option is not set, just like MAC addresses for virtual network interfaces. This must be a unique value across the entire cluster.
ko_KR: 사용할 xenstore UUID (universally unique identifier). 이러한 옵션이 설정되어 있지 않을 경우, 가상 네트워크의 MAC 주소와 같이 임의로 생성되게 됩니다. 이는 전체 클러스터에서 고유한 값이어야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Python functions which set parameter values
ko_KR: 파라미터 값을 설정하는 Python 기능

note: Tag: entry
en: Parser function
ko_KR: 구문 분석 기능

note: Tag: entry
en: Valid arguments
ko_KR: 유효한 인수

note: Tag: para
en: Accepted values:
ko_KR: 허용되는 값:

note: Tag: para
en: Accepts a floating point number with Python&#39;s float(). For example:
ko_KR: Python의 float() 형으로 부동 소수점을 허용합니다. 예:

note: Tag: para
en: Accepts an integer with Python&#39;s int().
ko_KR: Python의 int() 형으로 정수를 허용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: accepts any Python value.
ko_KR: 어떤 Python 값이던지 허용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: accepts any Python value, and appends it to the previous value which is stored in an array.
ko_KR: 어떤 Python 값이던지 허용하며, 이를 어레이에 저장된 이전 값에 더합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration parameter default values
ko_KR: 설정 파라미터 디폴트 값

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>Parameter</entry>
ko_KR: <entry>파라미터</entry>

note: Tag: entry
en: Default value
ko_KR: 디폴트 값

note: Tag: replaceable
en: default value
ko_KR: 디폴트 값
