Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen configuration files
zh_CN: Xen 配置文件

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux uses <command>libvirt</command> configuration files for most tasks. Some users may need Xen configuration files which contain the following standard variables. Configuration items within these files must be enclosed in single quotes(&#39;). These configuration files reside in the <command>/etc/xen</command> directory.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 在大多数任务中使用 <command>libvirt</command> 配置文件。有些用户可能需要 Xen 配置文件，它包含以下标准变量。这些文件中的配置项目必须使用单括号（&#39;）括起来。这些配置文件位于 <command>/etc/xen</command> 目录中。

note: Tag: title
en: libvirt configuration files
zh_CN: libvirt 配置文件

note: Tag: entry
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>Description</entry>
zh_CN: <entry>描述</entry>

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the physical address extension configuration data.
zh_CN: 指定物理地址扩展配置数据。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the advanced programmable interrupt controller configuration data.
zh_CN: 指定高级可编程的中断控制器配置数据。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the memory size in megabytes.
zh_CN: 以 MB 为单位指定内存大小。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the numbers of virtual CPUs.
zh_CN: 指定虚拟 CPU 的数量。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the port numbers to export the domain consoles to.
zh_CN: 指定导出域控制台的端口号。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the number of virtual network interfaces.
zh_CN: 指定虚拟网络接口的数量。

note: Tag: para
en: Lists the randomly-assigned MAC addresses and bridges assigned to use for the domain&#39;s network addresses.
zh_CN: 列出为域网络地址随机分配的 MAC 地址以及要使用的桥接。

note: Tag: para
en: Lists the block devices to export to the domain and exports physical devices to domain with read only access.
zh_CN: 列出导出至域的块设备并以只读权限导出物理设备到域。

note: Tag: para
en: Enables networking using DHCP.
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP 启用联网。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the configured IP netmasks.
zh_CN: 指定配置的 IP 掩码。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the configured IP gateways.
zh_CN: 指定配置的 IP 网关。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the advanced configuration power interface configuration data.
zh_CN: 指定高级配置电源接口的配置数据。

note: Tag: para
en: The table below, <xref linkend="tabl-Virtualization-Xen_configuration_files-Xen_configuration_file_reference"/>, is formatted output from <command>xm create --help_config</command>.
zh_CN: 下面的表格 <xref linkend="tabl-Virtualization-Xen_configuration_files-Xen_configuration_file_reference"/> 是根据 <command>xm create --help_config</command> 的输出结果格式化的。

note: Tag: title
en: Xen configuration file reference
zh_CN: Xen 配置文件参考

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Parameter</para>
zh_CN: <para>参数</para>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Description</para>
zh_CN: <para>描述</para>

note: Tag: entry
en: Password for VNC console on HVM domain.
zh_CN: HVM 域中 VNC 控制台的密码。

note: Tag: entry
en: Spawn a vncviewer listening for a vnc server in the domain. The address of the vncviewer is passed to the domain on the kernel command line using <parameter>VNC_SERVER=&lt;host&gt;:&lt;port&gt;</parameter>. The port used by vnc is 5500 + DISPLAY. A display value with a free port is chosen if possible. Only valid when vnc=1.
zh_CN: 在域中生成侦听 vnc 服务器的 vncviewer。vncviewer 的地址会在内核命令行中使用 <parameter>VNC_SERVER=&lt;host&gt;:&lt;port&gt;</parameter> 传递给该域。vnc 使用的端口为 5500 + DISPLAY。如果可能请选择带自由端口的显示值。只在 vnc=1 时有效。

note: Tag: entry
en: Spawn a vncviewer process for the domain&#39;s graphical console. Only valid when vnc=1.
zh_CN: 为域的图形控制台生成一个 vncviewer，只在 vnc=1 时有效。

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain name. Must be unique.
zh_CN: 域名，必须唯一。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to boot loader.
zh_CN: 到引导装载程序的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Arguments to pass to boot loader.
zh_CN: 传递给引导装载程序的参数。

note: Tag: entry
en: DEPRECATED. Entry to boot via boot loader. Use <parameter>bootargs</parameter>.
zh_CN: 过时了。通过引导装载程序引导的条目。现使用 <parameter>bootargs</parameter>。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to kernel image.
zh_CN: 到内核映像的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to ramdisk.
zh_CN: 到 ramdisk 的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Features to enable in guest kernel
zh_CN: 在客户端内核中启用的特性

note: Tag: entry
en: Function to use to build the domain.
zh_CN: 用来构建域的功能。

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain memory in MB.
zh_CN: 域内存，单位 MB。

note: Tag: entry
en: Maximum domain memory in MB.
zh_CN: 最大域内存，单位 MB。

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain shadow memory in MB.
zh_CN: 影子域内存，单位 MB。

note: Tag: entry
en: CPU which hosts VCPU0.
zh_CN: 托管 VCPU0 的 CPU。

note: Tag: entry
en: CPUS to run the domain on.
zh_CN: 运行域的 CPU。

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable PAE of HVM domain.
zh_CN: 禁用或者启用 HVM 域的 PAE。

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable ACPI of HVM domain.
zh_CN: 禁用或者启用 HVM 域的 ACPI。

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable APIC of HVM domain.
zh_CN: 禁用或者启用 HVM 域的 APIC。

note: Tag: entry
en: The number of Virtual CPUS in domain.
zh_CN: 域中的虚拟 CPUS 数。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the new domain&#39;s cpu weight. <replaceable>WEIGHT</replaceable> is a float that controls the domain&#39;s share of the cpu.
zh_CN: 设定新域的 cpu 加权。<replaceable>WEIGHT</replaceable> 是控制 cpu 域共享的浮标。

note: Tag: entry
en: Deprecated. Use <parameter>on_poweroff,</parameter> <parameter>on_reboot</parameter>, and <parameter>on_crash</parameter> instead. Whether the domain should be restarted on exit. - <parameter>onreboot</parameter>: restart on exit with shutdown code reboot - always: always restart on exit, ignore exit code - never: never restart on exit, ignore exit code
zh_CN: 过期。用 <parameter>on_poweroff</parameter>、<parameter>on_reboot</parameter> 和 <parameter>on_crash</parameter> 替代。无论是应该重启还是退出域。- <parameter>onreboot</parameter>：退出后重启并关闭代码重启。- always：总是退出后重启，忽略退出编码。- never：从不退出后重启，忽略退出代码。

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;poweroff&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using <command>xm</command> destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
zh_CN: 由于 &#39;poweroff&#39; 导致域退出时的行为：- destroy：常规清理域；- restart：在域原来的位置启动一个新的域；- preserve：除非手动清除域（例如使用 <command>xm destroy</command>）否则不会进行清理；- rename-restart：没有清理原来的域，但对其重新命名并在原位置启动一个新的域。

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;reboot&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using xm destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
zh_CN: 由于 &#39;reboot&#39; 导致域退出时的行为：- destroy：常规清理域；- restart：在域原来的位置启动一个新的域；- preserve：除非手动清除域（例如使用 xm destroy）否则不会进行清理；- rename-restart：没有清理原来的域，但对其重新命名并在原位置启动一个新的域。

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;crash&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using xm destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
zh_CN: 由于 &#39;crash&#39; 导致域退出时的行为：- destroy：常规清理域；- restart：在域原来的位置启动一个新的域；- preserve：除非手动清除域（例如使用 xm destroy）否则不会进行清理；- rename-restart：没有清理原来的域，但对其重新命名并在原位置启动一个新的域。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a block device backend.
zh_CN: 将域作为块设备后台。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a network interface backend.
zh_CN: 将域作为网络接口后台。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a TPM interface backend.
zh_CN: 将域作为 TPM 接口后台。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a disk device to a domain. The physical device is <replaceable>DEV</replaceable>, which is exported to the domain as <replaceable>VDEV</replaceable>. The disk is read-only if <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> is <command>r</command>, read-write if <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> is <command>w</command>. If <replaceable>DOM</replaceable> is specified it defines the backend driver domain to use for the disk. The option may be repeated to add more than one disk.
zh_CN: 在域中添加磁盘设备。物理设备是 <replaceable>DEV</replaceable>，可将其作为 <replaceable>VDEV</replaceable> 导出到域中。如果 <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> 是 <command>r</command>，那么该磁盘为只读磁盘；如果 <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> 是 <command>w</command>，那么该磁盘为读写磁盘。如果指定了 <replaceable>DOM</replaceable>，那么它会为该磁盘定义要使用的后端驱动程序。重复此选项可添加多个磁盘。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a PCI device to a domain, using given parameters (in hex). For example <parameter>pci=c0:02.1a</parameter>. The option may be repeated to add more than one pci device.
zh_CN: 请使用给定参数（六个字符）在域中添加 PCI 设备，例如：<parameter>pci=c0:02.1a</parameter>。重复该选项可添加多个 pci 设备。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a legacy I/O range to a domain, using given params (in hex). For example <parameter>ioports=02f8-02ff</parameter>. The option may be repeated to add more than one i/o range.
zh_CN: 使用给定参数（六个字符）在域中添加可继承的 I/O 范围，例如：<parameter>ioports=02f8-02ff</parameter>。重复此选项可添加多个 I/O 范围。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add an IRQ (interrupt line) to a domain. For example <parameter>irq=7</parameter>. This option may be repeated to add more than one IRQ.
zh_CN: 在域中添加 IRQ（中断行），例如：<parameter>irq=7</parameter>。重复此选项可添加多个 IRQ。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a physical USB port to a domain, as specified by the path to that port. This option may be repeated to add more than one port.
zh_CN: 在域中添加由到该端口的路径指定的物理 USB 端口。重复从选项可添加多个端口。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a framebuffer backend. The backend type should be either <parameter>sdl</parameter> or <parameter>vnc</parameter>. For <parameter>type=vnc</parameter>, connect an external vncviewer. The server will listen on <replaceable>ADDR</replaceable> (default 127.0.0.1) on port N+5900. <replaceable>N</replaceable> defaults to the domain id. If <parameter>vncunused=1</parameter>, the server will try to find an arbitrary unused port above 5900. For <parameter>type=sdl</parameter>, a viewer will be started automatically using the given <replaceable>DISPLAY</replaceable> and <replaceable>XAUTHORITY</replaceable>, which default to the current user&#39;s ones.
zh_CN: 为域生成桢缓冲后端。后端类型应该是 <parameter>sdl</parameter>，也可以是 <parameter>vnc</parameter>。如果 <parameter>type=vnc</parameter>，则会连接到外部 vncviewer。服务器将在端口 N +5900 侦听 <replaceable>ADDR</replaceable>（默认为 127.0.0.1）。<replaceable>N</replaceable> 默认为域 id。如果 <parameter>vncunused=1</parameter>，则服务器会试着在 5900 以上查找任意未使用的端口。如果 <parameter>type=sdl</parameter>，则会使用给定的 <replaceable>DISPLAY</replaceable> 和 <replaceable>XAUTHORITY</replaceable> 自动启动 viewer，其中默认为当前使用的 viewer。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a network interface with the given <replaceable>MAC</replaceable> address and bridge. The <parameter>vif</parameter> is configured by calling the given configuration script. If type is not specified, default is netfront not ioemu device. If mac is not specified a random <replaceable>MAC</replaceable> address is used. If not specified then the network backend chooses it&#39;s own <replaceable>MAC</replaceable> address. If bridge is not specified the first bridge found is used. If script is not specified the default script is used. If backend is not specified the default backend driver domain is used. If vifname is not specified the backend virtual interface will have name vifD.N where D is the domain id and N is the interface id. This option may be repeated to add more than one vif. Specifying vifs will increase the number of interfaces as needed.
zh_CN: 用给定的 <replaceable>MAC</replaceable> 地址和桥接添加一个网络接口。<parameter>vif</parameter>被给定的配置脚本所配置。如果类型没有指定，默认为 netfront 而非 ioemu 设备。如果 mac 未指定，则使用随机 <replaceable>MAC</replaceable> 地址。如果没有指定则网络后端选择它自己的<replaceable>MAC</replaceable>地址。如果桥接没有指定，则使用第一个找到的桥接。如果没有指定脚本，则使用默认脚本。如果没有指定后端，则使用默认后端驱动程序域。如果 vifname 没有指定，那么后端虚拟接口名称将为 vifD.N ，其中 D 是域， N 是接口 ID 。此选项可能会重复添加多个 vif 。指定 vifs 将根据需要增加接口数目。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a TPM interface. On the backend side use the given instance as virtual TPM instance. The given number is merely the preferred instance number. The hotplug script will determine which instance number will actually be assigned to the domain. The association between virtual machine and the TPM instance number can be found in <filename>/etc/xen/vtpm.db</filename>. Use the backend in the given domain.
zh_CN: 添加 TPM 接口。在后端使用给定事例作为虚拟 TPM 事例。给定数字是首选事例数。热插拔脚本会决定给域分配什么样的事例数。有关虚拟机和 TPM 事例数之间的关联请参考 <filename>/etc/xen/vtpm.db</filename>。在给定的域中使用后端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a security label and the security policy reference that defines it. The local ssid reference is calculated when starting or resuming the domain. At this time, the policy is checked against the active policy as well. This way, migrating through the save or restore functions are covered and local labels are automatically created correctly on the system where a domain is started or resumed.
zh_CN: 添加安全性标签以及定义它的安全性策略参考。在启动或者恢复该域时会计算本地 ssid 参考。此时还要根据活跃策略检查策略。这个方法包括使用保存或者恢复功能进行迁移，且会在启动或者恢复域的系统中自动生成正确的本地标签。

note: Tag: entry
en: DEPRECATED. Use empty vif entries instead. Set the number of network interfaces. Use the vif option to define interface parameters, otherwise defaults are used. Specifying vifs will increase the number of interfaces as needed.
zh_CN: 过时。使用空白 vif 条目替换。设定网络接口数目。使用 vif 选项定义接口参数，否则使用默认设定。指定 vif 将根据需要增加接口数目。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the <parameter>root</parameter>= parameter on the kernel command line. Use a device, e.g. <filename>/dev/sda1</filename>, or <filename>/dev/nfs</filename> for NFS root.
zh_CN: 在内核命令行中设定 <parameter>root</parameter>= 参数。使用设备，比如 <filename>/dev/sda1</filename>，或者为 NFS 根使用设备 <filename>/dev/nfs</filename>。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set extra arguments to append to the kernel command line.
zh_CN: 在内核命令行中附加额外的参数。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP interface address.
zh_CN: 设定内核 IP 接口地址。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP gateway.
zh_CN: 设定内核 IP 网关。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP netmask.
zh_CN: 设定内核 IP 子网掩码。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP hostname.
zh_CN: 设定内核 IP 主机名。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP interface name.
zh_CN: 设定内核 IP 接口名称。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel dhcp option.
zh_CN: 设定内核 dhcp 选项。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the address of the NFS server for NFS root.
zh_CN: 为 NFS 根设定 NFS 服务器地址。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the path of the root NFS directory.
zh_CN: 设定根 NFS 目录的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to device model program.
zh_CN: 到设备型号程序的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to fda
zh_CN: 到 fda 的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to fdb
zh_CN: 到 fdb 的路径。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to serial or pty or vc
zh_CN: 到串口、pty 或者 vc 的路径

note: Tag: entry
en: Is RTC set to localtime
zh_CN: 将 RTC 设为本地时间了吗？

note: Tag: entry
en: Set keyboard layout used
zh_CN: 设定要使用的键盘布局

note: Tag: entry
en: Emulate USB devices
zh_CN: 模拟 USB 设备

note: Tag: entry
en: Name of a <systemitem>USB</systemitem> device to add
zh_CN: 要添加的 <systemitem>USB</systemitem> 设备名称

note: Tag: entry
en: Use <parameter>std vga</parameter> or <orgname>Cirrus Logic</orgname> graphics
zh_CN: 请使用 <parameter>std vga</parameter> 或者 <orgname>Cirrus Logic</orgname> 图示

note: Tag: entry
en: Simulate an <systemitem>ISA</systemitem> only system
zh_CN: 只模拟 ISA 系统

note: Tag: entry
en: Default boot device
zh_CN: 默认引导设备

note: Tag: entry
en: Should device models use graphics?
zh_CN: 设备模型是否应该使用图像？

note: Tag: entry
en: Should device models enable audio device?
zh_CN: 设备模型是否应该启用音频设备？

note: Tag: entry
en: Should the device model use VNC?
zh_CN: 设备模型是否应该使用 VNC？

note: Tag: entry
en: VNC display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 VNC 显示

note: Tag: entry
en: Address for VNC server to listen on.
zh_CN: VNC 服务器要侦听的地址。

note: Tag: entry
en: Try to find an unused port for the VNC server. Only valid when vnc=1.
zh_CN: 试着为 VNC 服务器找出可用的端口。只有当 vnc=1 时有效。

note: Tag: entry
en: Should the device model use SDL?
zh_CN: 设备模型可以使用 SDL 吗？

note: Tag: entry
en: X11 display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X11 显示

note: Tag: entry
en: X11 Authority to use
zh_CN: X11 管理使用

note: Tag: entry
en: xenstore UUID (universally unique identifier) to use. One will be randomly generated if this option is not set, just like MAC addresses for virtual network interfaces. This must be a unique value across the entire cluster.
zh_CN: 使用 xenstore UUID（全球唯一识别符）。如果没有设定这个选项，则会随机生成一个，类似与虚拟网络接口的 MAC 地址。这必须是群集中的唯一值。

note: Tag: para
en: lists all configuration parameters available, the Python parser function which sets the value and default values. The setter function gives an idea of what the parser does with the values you specify. It reads them as Python values, then feeds them to a setter function to store them. If the value is not valid Python, you get an obscure error message. If the setter rejects your value, you should get a reasonable error message, except it appears to get lost somehow, along with your bogus setting. If the setter accepts, but the value makes no sense, the program proceeds, and you can expect it to fall flat on its face somewhere down the road.
zh_CN: 列出所有可用配置参数、用来设定数值以及默认值的 Python 解析器功能。设定程序功能可让您了解语法分析程序会使用您指定的值做什么。它以 Python 数值的方式读取它们，然后将其输入设定程序来保存它们。如果该数值不是一个有效 Python，您会得到一个模糊的出错信息。如果设定程序拒绝您提供的数值，您应该得到一个合理的出错信息，除非看起来缺少信息，同时还应该有您的 bogus 设置。如果设定程序接受，但数值无意义，程序仍然会处理，并且你可以期望它在旅途中的任意一个地方把脸摔毁容。

note: Tag: title
en: Python functions which set parameter values
zh_CN: 用来设定参数值的 Python 功能

note: Tag: entry
en: Parser function
zh_CN: 解析程序功能

note: Tag: entry
en: Valid arguments
zh_CN: 有效参数

note: Tag: para
en: Accepted values:
zh_CN: 可接受的数值：

note: Tag: para
en: Accepts a floating point number with Python&#39;s float(). For example:
zh_CN: 接受带 Python 浮标（）的浮点数。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: Accepts an integer with Python&#39;s int().
zh_CN: 接受带 Python int（）的整数。

note: Tag: para
en: accepts any Python value.
zh_CN: 接受任何 Python 数值。

note: Tag: para
en: accepts any Python value, and appends it to the previous value which is stored in an array.
zh_CN: 接受任意 Python 值，并将其追加到之前保存在阵列中的数值。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration parameter default values
zh_CN: 配置参数默认值

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>Parameter</entry>
zh_CN: <entry>参数</entry>

note: Tag: entry
en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

note: Tag: replaceable
en: default value
zh_CN: 默认值
