Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen configuration files
zh_TW: Xen 配置檔案

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux uses <command>libvirt</command> configuration files for most tasks. Some users may need Xen configuration files which contain the following standard variables. Configuration items within these files must be enclosed in single quotes(&#39;). These configuration files reside in the <command>/etc/xen</command> directory.
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 使用 <command>libvirt</command> 配置檔案來進行大部分的工作。有些使用者可能需要使用到包含了下列標準變數的 Xen 配置檔案。這些檔案中的設定項目都必須以單引號（'）括起來。這些配置檔案位於 <command>/etc/xen</command> 目錄中。

note: Tag: title
en: libvirt configuration files
zh_TW: libvirt 配置檔案

note: Tag: entry
en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>Description</entry>
zh_TW: <entry>描述</entry>

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the physical address extension configuration data.
zh_TW: 指定實體位址延伸（PAE）的設定資料。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the advanced programmable interrupt controller configuration data.
zh_TW: 指定進階的可編程式中斷控制器（programmable interrupt controller）組態資料。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the memory size in megabytes.
zh_TW: 指定記憶體大小為百萬位元組（MB）。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the numbers of virtual CPUs.
zh_TW: 指定虛擬 CPU 的數量。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the port numbers to export the domain consoles to.
zh_TW: 指定將網域主控台匯出的埠號。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the number of virtual network interfaces.
zh_TW: 指定虛擬網路介面卡的數量。

note: Tag: para
en: Lists the randomly-assigned MAC addresses and bridges assigned to use for the domain&#39;s network addresses.
zh_TW: 列出隨意指定的 MAC 位址以及指定來做為網域網路位址的橋接器。

note: Tag: para
en: Lists the block devices to export to the domain and exports physical devices to domain with read only access.
zh_TW: 列出要匯出至網域的區塊裝置，並且將實體裝置導出至唯讀權限的網域。

note: Tag: para
en: Enables networking using DHCP.
zh_TW: 使用 DHCP 來使網路連結有效。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the configured IP netmasks.
zh_TW: 指定已設定的 IP 網路遮罩。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the configured IP gateways.
zh_TW: 指定已設定的 IP 閘道器。

note: Tag: para
en: Specifies the advanced configuration power interface configuration data.
zh_TW: 指定進階的設定電源介面卡組態資料。

note: Tag: para
en: The table below, <xref linkend="tabl-Virtualization-Xen_configuration_files-Xen_configuration_file_reference"/>, is formatted output from <command>xm create --help_config</command>.
zh_TW: 下列表格 <xref linkend="tabl-Virtualization-Xen_configuration_files-Xen_configuration_file_reference"/> 是來自於 <command>xm create --help_config</command> 的格式化輸出。

note: Tag: title
en: Xen configuration file reference
zh_TW: Xen 配置檔案參照

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Parameter</para>
zh_TW: <para>參數</para>

note: Tag: para
en: <para>Description</para>
zh_TW: <para>描述</para>

note: Tag: entry
en: Password for VNC console on HVM domain.
zh_TW: HVM 網域上的 VNC 主控台密碼。

note: Tag: entry
en: Spawn a vncviewer listening for a vnc server in the domain. The address of the vncviewer is passed to the domain on the kernel command line using <parameter>VNC_SERVER=&lt;host&gt;:&lt;port&gt;</parameter>. The port used by vnc is 5500 + DISPLAY. A display value with a free port is chosen if possible. Only valid when vnc=1.
zh_TW: 衍生一個在網域中監聽 vnc 伺服器的 vncviewer。vncviewer 的位址可透過 <parameter>VNC_SERVER=&lt;host&gt;:&lt;port&gt;</parameter> 來被傳送至 kernel 指令列上的網域。vnc 所使用的通訊埠為 5500 + DISPLAY。可能的話，某個 display 值和空出的通訊埠會被選取。只有當 vnc=1 時才有效。

note: Tag: entry
en: Spawn a vncviewer process for the domain&#39;s graphical console. Only valid when vnc=1.
zh_TW: 為網域的圖形化主控台衍生一個 vncviewer 程序。只有當 vnc=1 時才有效。

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain name. Must be unique.
zh_TW: 網域名稱。這組名稱必須是獨特的。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to boot loader.
zh_TW: 開機載入程式的路徑。

note: Tag: entry
en: Arguments to pass to boot loader.
zh_TW: 傳送至開機載入程式的引數。

note: Tag: entry
en: DEPRECATED. Entry to boot via boot loader. Use <parameter>bootargs</parameter>.
zh_TW: 不建議使用。透過開機載入程式來進入開機程序。請使用 <parameter>bootargs</parameter>。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to kernel image.
zh_TW: Kernel 映像檔的路徑。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to ramdisk.
zh_TW: ramdisk 的路徑。

note: Tag: entry
en: Features to enable in guest kernel
zh_TW: 客座端 kernel 中所啟用的功能

note: Tag: entry
en: Function to use to build the domain.
zh_TW: 用來建立網域的函式。

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain memory in MB.
zh_TW: 網域記憶體（MB）。

note: Tag: entry
en: Maximum domain memory in MB.
zh_TW: 最大網域記憶體（單位為 MB）。

note: Tag: entry
en: Domain shadow memory in MB.
zh_TW: 網域映射記憶體（單位為 MB）。

note: Tag: entry
en: CPU which hosts VCPU0.
zh_TW: 可 host VCPU0 的中央處理器。

note: Tag: entry
en: CPUS to run the domain on.
zh_TW: 執行網域的 CPU。

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable PAE of HVM domain.
zh_TW: 停用或啟用 HVM 網域的 PAE。

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable ACPI of HVM domain.
zh_TW: 停用或啟用 HVM 網域的 ACPI。

note: Tag: entry
en: Disable or enable APIC of HVM domain.
zh_TW: 停用或啟用 HVM 網域的 APIC。

note: Tag: entry
en: The number of Virtual CPUS in domain.
zh_TW: 網域中的虛擬 CPU 數量。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the new domain&#39;s cpu weight. <replaceable>WEIGHT</replaceable> is a float that controls the domain&#39;s share of the cpu.
zh_TW: 設定新網域的 cpu weight。<replaceable>WEIGHT</replaceable> 是個控制網域的 cpu 使用率的浮點。

note: Tag: entry
en: Deprecated. Use <parameter>on_poweroff,</parameter> <parameter>on_reboot</parameter>, and <parameter>on_crash</parameter> instead. Whether the domain should be restarted on exit. - <parameter>onreboot</parameter>: restart on exit with shutdown code reboot - always: always restart on exit, ignore exit code - never: never restart on exit, ignore exit code
zh_TW: 不建議使用。使用 <parameter>on_poweroff</parameter>、<parameter>on_reboot</parameter> 和 <parameter>on_crash</parameter> 來代替。當退出網域時該網域是否應被重新啟用。- <parameter>onreboot</parameter>：透過關閉編碼 reboot 來在退出時重新啟用 - always：總是在退出時重新啟用，忽略退出編碼 - never：永不在退出時重新啟用，忽略退出編碼

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;poweroff&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using <command>xm</command> destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
zh_TW: 當網域退出的理由為「poweroff」時的特性 - destroy：網域會正常地被清除；- restart：有個新的網域會被啟用來代替舊的網域；- preserve：在網域被手動式地損毀（例如使用 <command>xm</command> destroy）前不會有任何清除的動作；- rename-restart：舊的網域不會被清除，而是被重新命名並且新的網域會被啟用於它的位置上。

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;reboot&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using xm destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
zh_TW: 當網域退出的理由為「reboot」時的特性 - destroy：網域會正常地被清除；- restart：有個新的網域會被啟用來代替舊的網域；- preserve：在網域被手動式地損毀（例如使用 xm destroy）前不會有任何清除的動作；- rename-restart：舊的網域不會被清除，而是被重新命名並且新的網域會被啟用於它的位置上。

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior when a domain exits with reason &#39;crash&#39;. - destroy: the domain is cleaned up as normal; - restart: a new domain is started in place of the old one; - preserve: no clean-up is done until the domain is manually destroyed (using xm destroy, for example); - rename-restart: the old domain is not cleaned up, but is renamed and a new domain started in its place.
zh_TW: 當網域退出的理由為「crash」時的特性 - destroy：網域會正常地被清除；- restart：有個新的網域會被啟用來代替舊的網域；- preserve：在網域被手動式地損毀（例如使用 xm destroy）前不會有任何清除的動作；- rename-restart：舊的網域不會被清除，而是被重新命名並且新的網域會被啟用於它的位置上。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a block device backend.
zh_TW: 使網域成為一個區塊裝置後端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a network interface backend.
zh_TW: 使網域成為一個網路介面卡後端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a TPM interface backend.
zh_TW: 使網域成為一個 TPM 介面卡後端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a disk device to a domain. The physical device is <replaceable>DEV</replaceable>, which is exported to the domain as <replaceable>VDEV</replaceable>. The disk is read-only if <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> is <command>r</command>, read-write if <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> is <command>w</command>. If <replaceable>DOM</replaceable> is specified it defines the backend driver domain to use for the disk. The option may be repeated to add more than one disk.
zh_TW: 新增一個磁碟裝置至網域。實體裝置為 <replaceable>DEV</replaceable>，它被匯出至網域為 <replaceable>VDEV</replaceable>。若 <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> 是 <command>r</command> 的話，磁碟就會是唯讀的，若 <replaceable>MODE</replaceable> 是 <command>w</command> 的話磁碟則可讀寫。若 <replaceable>DOM</replaceable> 被指定的話，它會定義磁碟所使用的後端驅動程式網域。若要新增不只一個磁碟的話，該選項可被重複使用。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a PCI device to a domain, using given parameters (in hex). For example <parameter>pci=c0:02.1a</parameter>. The option may be repeated to add more than one pci device.
zh_TW: 新增一個 PCI 裝置至網域，並使用提供的參數（單位為十六進制）。例如 <parameter>pci=c0:02.1a</parameter>。該選項可被重複使用來新增額外的 pci 裝置。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a legacy I/O range to a domain, using given params (in hex). For example <parameter>ioports=02f8-02ff</parameter>. The option may be repeated to add more than one i/o range.
zh_TW: 新增一個 legacy I/O 範圍至網域，使用提供的參數（單位為十六進制）。例如 <parameter>ioports=02f8-02ff</parameter>。該選項可被重複使用來新增額外的 i/o 範圍。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add an IRQ (interrupt line) to a domain. For example <parameter>irq=7</parameter>. This option may be repeated to add more than one IRQ.
zh_TW: 新增一個 IRQ（中斷行）至網域。例如 <parameter>irq=7</parameter>。該選項可被重複使用來新增額外的 IRQ。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a physical USB port to a domain, as specified by the path to that port. This option may be repeated to add more than one port.
zh_TW: 新增一個實體 USB 連接埠至網域（透過該連接埠的路徑所指定）。此選項可被重複使用來新增額外的連接埠。

note: Tag: entry
en: Make the domain a framebuffer backend. The backend type should be either <parameter>sdl</parameter> or <parameter>vnc</parameter>. For <parameter>type=vnc</parameter>, connect an external vncviewer. The server will listen on <replaceable>ADDR</replaceable> (default 127.0.0.1) on port N+5900. <replaceable>N</replaceable> defaults to the domain id. If <parameter>vncunused=1</parameter>, the server will try to find an arbitrary unused port above 5900. For <parameter>type=sdl</parameter>, a viewer will be started automatically using the given <replaceable>DISPLAY</replaceable> and <replaceable>XAUTHORITY</replaceable>, which default to the current user&#39;s ones.
zh_TW: 使網域成為一個 framebuffer 後端。後端類型應為 <parameter>sdl</parameter> 或 <parameter>vnc</parameter>。<parameter>type=vnc</parameter> 時連至一個外部的 vncviewer。伺服器會在 port N+5900 上的 <replaceable>ADDR</replaceable>（預設值為 127.0.0.1）上進行監聽。<replaceable>N</replaceable> 的預設值為網域 id。若 <parameter>vncunused=1</parameter>，伺服器便會嘗試尋找一個 5900 以上的未使用的任意通訊埠。當 <parameter>type=sdl</parameter> 時，有個檢視器會透過使用提供的 <replaceable>DISPLAY</replaceable> 和 <replaceable>XAUTHORITY</replaceable> 來被啟用，它的預設值和使用者目前的相同。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a TPM interface. On the backend side use the given instance as virtual TPM instance. The given number is merely the preferred instance number. The hotplug script will determine which instance number will actually be assigned to the domain. The association between virtual machine and the TPM instance number can be found in <filename>/etc/xen/vtpm.db</filename>. Use the backend in the given domain.
zh_TW: 新增一個 TPM 介面卡。在後端使用提供的事例為虛擬 TPM 事例。提供的號碼不過是偏好的事例號碼。hotplug script 會判斷出實際上哪個事例號碼會被指派至網域。虛擬機器和 TPM 事例號碼之間的關聯可在 <filename>/etc/xen/vtpm.db</filename> 中找到。請使用提供的網域中的後端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Add a security label and the security policy reference that defines it. The local ssid reference is calculated when starting or resuming the domain. At this time, the policy is checked against the active policy as well. This way, migrating through the save or restore functions are covered and local labels are automatically created correctly on the system where a domain is started or resumed.
zh_TW: 新增一個安全性標籤以及一個定義它的安全性政策參照。當啟用或復原網域時，本機的 ssid 參照就會被計算。這時，該政策便會被拿來和現有的政策進行比較。如此一來，透過儲存或復原功能來遷移就被涵蓋了，並且本機標籤會自動且正確地被建立於網域啟用或復原的系統上。

note: Tag: entry
en: DEPRECATED. Use empty vif entries instead. Set the number of network interfaces. Use the vif option to define interface parameters, otherwise defaults are used. Specifying vifs will increase the number of interfaces as needed.
zh_TW: 不建議使用。請使用空的 vif 項目來代替。設置網路介面卡的數量。使用 vif 選項來定義介面卡參數，否則預設值便會被使用。指定 vif 將可依照需求來增加介面卡的數量。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the <parameter>root</parameter>= parameter on the kernel command line. Use a device, e.g. <filename>/dev/sda1</filename>, or <filename>/dev/nfs</filename> for NFS root.
zh_TW: 在 kernel 指令列上設置 <parameter>root</parameter>= 參數。使用一個 NFS root 的裝置（例如 <filename>/dev/sda1</filename> 或 <filename>/dev/nfs</filename>）。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set extra arguments to append to the kernel command line.
zh_TW: 設置額外的引數來附加至 kernel 指令列。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP interface address.
zh_TW: 設置 kernel IP 介面卡位址。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP gateway.
zh_TW: 設置 kernel 的 IP 閘道器。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP netmask.
zh_TW: 設置 kernel 的 IP 網路遮罩。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP hostname.
zh_TW: 設置 kernel 的 IP 主機名稱。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel IP interface name.
zh_TW: 設置 kernel 的 IP 介面卡名稱。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the kernel dhcp option.
zh_TW: 設置 kernel 的 dhcp 選項。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the address of the NFS server for NFS root.
zh_TW: 設置 NFS root 的 NFS 伺服器位址。

note: Tag: entry
en: Set the path of the root NFS directory.
zh_TW: 設置 root NFS 目錄的路徑。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to device model program.
zh_TW: 裝置型號程式的路徑。

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to fda
zh_TW: fda 的路徑

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to fdb
zh_TW: fdb 的路徑

note: Tag: entry
en: Path to serial or pty or vc
zh_TW: 序列或 pty 或 vc 的路徑

note: Tag: entry
en: Is RTC set to localtime
zh_TW: 將 RTC 設為本地時間

note: Tag: entry
en: Set keyboard layout used
zh_TW: 設置使用的鍵盤格式

note: Tag: entry
en: Emulate USB devices
zh_TW: 模擬 USB 裝置

note: Tag: entry
en: Name of a <systemitem>USB</systemitem> device to add
zh_TW: 欲新增的 <systemitem>USB</systemitem> 裝置的名稱

note: Tag: entry
en: Use <parameter>std vga</parameter> or <orgname>Cirrus Logic</orgname> graphics
zh_TW: 使用 <parameter>std vga</parameter> 或 <orgname>Cirrus Logic</orgname> 圖形

note: Tag: entry
en: Simulate an <systemitem>ISA</systemitem> only system
zh_TW: 模擬一部只有 <systemitem>ISA</systemitem> 的系統

note: Tag: entry
en: Default boot device
zh_TW: 預設 boot 裝置

note: Tag: entry
en: Should device models use graphics?
zh_TW: 裝置型號是否應使用到圖形？

note: Tag: entry
en: Should device models enable audio device?
zh_TW: 裝置型號是否應啟用音效裝置？

note: Tag: entry
en: Should the device model use VNC?
zh_TW: 裝置型號是否應使用 VNC？

note: Tag: entry
en: VNC display to use
zh_TW: 欲使用的 VNC 顯示

note: Tag: entry
en: Address for VNC server to listen on.
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器應監聽的位址。

note: Tag: entry
en: Try to find an unused port for the VNC server. Only valid when vnc=1.
zh_TW: 嘗試為 VNC 伺服器尋找一個未使用的通訊埠。只有 vnc=1 時才有效。

note: Tag: entry
en: Should the device model use SDL?
zh_TW: 裝置型號是否應使用 SDL？

note: Tag: entry
en: X11 display to use
zh_TW: 欲使用的 X11 顯示

note: Tag: entry
en: X11 Authority to use
zh_TW: 欲使用的 X11 驗證

note: Tag: entry
en: xenstore UUID (universally unique identifier) to use. One will be randomly generated if this option is not set, just like MAC addresses for virtual network interfaces. This must be a unique value across the entire cluster.
zh_TW: 欲使用的 xenstore UUID（universally unique identifier，通用唯一識別碼）。若此選項未被設置的話，會有一個 xenstore UUID 被隨機產生，就和虛擬網路介面卡的 MAC 位址一樣。這個值在整個叢集上必須是獨一無二的。

note: Tag: title
en: Python functions which set parameter values
zh_TW: 用來設置參數值的 Python 函式

note: Tag: entry
en: Parser function
zh_TW: 剖析器函式

note: Tag: entry
en: Valid arguments
zh_TW: 有效的引數

note: Tag: para
en: Accepted values:
zh_TW: 接受的值：

note: Tag: para
en: Accepts a floating point number with Python&#39;s float(). For example:
zh_TW: Python 的 float() 接受一個浮點數字。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: Accepts an integer with Python&#39;s int().
zh_TW: Python 的 int() 接受一個整數。

note: Tag: para
en: accepts any Python value.
zh_TW: 接受任何 Python 的值。

note: Tag: para
en: accepts any Python value, and appends it to the previous value which is stored in an array.
zh_TW: 接受任何 Python 的值，並且會將它附加至先前儲存在陣列中的值。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration parameter default values
zh_TW: 設定參數的預設值

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>Parameter</entry>
zh_TW: <entry>參數</entry>

note: Tag: entry
en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值
