Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (117 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virsh</command> tool is built on the <command>libvirt</command> management API and operates as an alternative to the <command>xm</command> command and the graphical guest Manager (<command>virt-manager</command>). <command>virsh</command> can be used in read-only mode by unprivileged users. You can use <command>virsh</command> to execute scripts for the guest machines.
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 도구는 <command>libvirt</command> 관리 API에 작성되며 <application>xm</application> 또는 그래픽형식 게스트 관리자 (<command>virt-manager</command>)를 대체하는 도구로서 사용됩니다. <command>virsh</command>는 비권한 사용자에 의해 읽기 전용 모드로 사용될 수 있습니다. <command>virsh</command>를 사용하여 게스트 장치에 대한 스크립트를 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: virsh command quick reference
ko_KR: virsh 명령 빠른 참조

note: Tag: para
en: The following tables provide a quick reference for all virsh command line options.
ko_KR: 다음 표에서는 모든 virsh 명령행 옵션에 대해 빠른 참조를 제공합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Guest management commands
ko_KR: 게스트 관리 명령

note: Tag: entry
en: Command
ko_KR: 명령

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: entry
en: Prints basic help information.
ko_KR: 기본적인 도움말 정보를 출력합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Lists all guests.
ko_KR: 모든 게스트를 나열합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs the XML configuration file for the guest.
ko_KR: 게스트 용 XML 설정 파일을 출력합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Creates a guest from an XML configuration file and starts the new guest.
ko_KR: XML 설정 파일에서 게스트를 생성하고 새 게스트를 시작합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Starts an inactive guest.
ko_KR: 비활성화 게스트를 시작합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Forces a guest to stop.
ko_KR: 중지하기 위해 게스트를 강제합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs an XML configuration file for a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트 용 XML 설정 파일을 출력합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays guest information.
ko_KR: 게스트 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays the state of a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트 상태를 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Quits the interactive terminal.
ko_KR: 상호 대화식 터미널을 종료합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Reboots a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트를 재부팅합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Restores a previously saved guest stored in a file.
ko_KR: 파일에 복구된 이전에 저장한 게스트를 다시 복구합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Resumes a paused guest.
ko_KR: 일시 중지된 게스트를 다시 시작합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Save the present state of a guest to a file.
ko_KR: 게스트의 현재 상태를 파일에 저장합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Gracefully shuts down a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트를 종료합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Pauses a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트를 일시 중지합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Deletes all files associated with a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트와 관련된 모든 파일을 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Migrates a guest to another host.
ko_KR: 게스트를 다른 호스트로 이전합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The following <command>virsh</command> command options manage guest and hypervisor resources:
ko_KR: 다음의 <command>virsh</command> 명령 옵션을 사용하여 게스트 및 하이퍼바이저 리소스를 관리합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Resource management options
ko_KR: 리소스 관리 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Sets the allocated memory for a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 대해 할당된 메모리를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Sets maximum memory limit for the hypervisor.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저에 대해 최대 메모리 한계를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Changes number of virtual CPUs assigned to a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 할당된 가상 CPU 수를 변경합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays virtual CPU information about a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 관한 가상 CPU 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Controls the virtual CPU affinity of a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트의 가상 CPU 친화력을 제어합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays block device statistics for a running guest.
ko_KR: 실행 중인 게스트에 대해 블록 장치 통계를 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays network interface statistics for a running guest.
ko_KR: 실행 중인 게스트에 대해 네트워크 인터페이스 통계를 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Attach a device to a guest, using a device definition in an XML file.
ko_KR: XML 파일에 있는 장치 정의를 사용하여 게스트에 장치를 부착합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Attaches a new disk device to a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 새 디스크 장치를 부착합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Attaches a new network interface to a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 새 네트워크 인터페이스를 부착합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a device from a guest, takes the same kind of XML descriptions as command <command>attach-device</command>.
ko_KR: 게스트에서 장치를 분리하고, <command>attach-device</command> 명령으로 동일한 종류의 XML 설명을 얻습니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a disk device from a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에서 디스크 장치를 분리합니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a network interface from a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에서 네트워크 인터페이스를 분리합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Miscellaneous options
ko_KR: 기타 옵션

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays the version of <command>virsh</command>
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 버전 보기

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs information about the hypervisor
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저에 관한 정보 출력

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to the hypervisor
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저로 접속

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to a hypervisor session with <command>virsh</command>:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command>로 하이퍼바이저 세션 연결:

note: Tag: para
en: Where <command>&lt;name&gt;</command> is the machine name of the hypervisor. To initiate a read-only connection, append the above command with <command>-readonly</command>.
ko_KR: 여기서 <command>&lt;name&gt;</command>은 하이퍼바이저의 장치 이름입니다. 읽기-전용 연결을 시작하려면, 위 명령에 <command>-readonly</command>를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtual machine XML dump (configuration file)
ko_KR: 가상 장치 XML 덤프 (설정 파일) 생성

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh dumpxml</command> output:
ko_KR: <command>virsh dumpxml</command> 명령 출력 결과의 예는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a guest from a configuration file
ko_KR: 설정 파일에서 게스트 생성

note: Tag: para
en: This opens a text editor. The default text editor is the <command>$EDITOR</command> shell parameter (set to <command>vi</command> by default).
ko_KR: 이는 텍스트 편집기를 엽니다. 기본값 텍스트 편집기는 <command>$EDITOR</command> 쉘 파라미터입니다. (기본값으로 <command>vi</command>로 설정)

note: Tag: title
en: Suspending a guest
ko_KR: 게스트 일시 중지

note: Tag: para
en: Suspend a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command>를 사용하여 게스트 일시 중지:

note: Tag: title
en: Resuming a guest
ko_KR: 게스트 재시작

note: Tag: para
en: Restore a suspended guest with <command>virsh</command> using the <command>resume</command> option:
ko_KR: <command>resume</command> 옵션을 사용하여 <command>virsh</command>로 일시 중지 상태의 게스트를 복구하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This operation is immediate and the guest parameters are preserved for <command>suspend</command> and <command>resume</command> operations.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 즉각적이며, 게스트 파라미터는 <command>suspend</command>와 <command>resume</command> 실행에서 보존됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Save a guest
ko_KR: 게스트 저장

note: Tag: para
en: Save the current state of a guest to a file using the <command>virsh</command> command:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 현재 게스트 상태를 파일에 저장하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Restore a guest
ko_KR: 게스트 복구

note: Tag: title
en: Shut down a guest
ko_KR: 게스트 종료

note: Tag: para
en: Shut down a guest using the <command>virsh</command> command:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 게스트를 종료하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Rebooting a guest
ko_KR: 게스트 재부팅

note: Tag: para
en: Reboot a guest using <command>virsh</command> command:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 게스트를 재부팅하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Forcing a guest to stop
ko_KR: 게스트 강제 종료

note: Tag: para
en: Force a guest to stop with the <command>virsh</command> command:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 게스트를 강제 종료하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the domain ID of a guest
ko_KR: 게스트의 도메인 ID 얻기

note: Tag: para
en: To get the domain ID of a guest:
ko_KR: 게스트의 도메인 ID 얻기:

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the domain name of a guest
ko_KR: 게스트의 도메인 이름 얻기

note: Tag: para
en: To get the domain name of a guest:
ko_KR: 게스트의 도메인 이름 얻기:

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the UUID of a guest
ko_KR: 게스트의 UUID 얻기

note: Tag: para
en: To get the Universally Unique Identifier (UUID) for a guest:
ko_KR: 게스트 용 UUID (Universally Unique Identifier)를 얻으려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh domuuid</command> output:
ko_KR: <command>virsh domuuid</command> 명령 출력 결과의 예입니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest Information
ko_KR: 게스트 정보 보기

note: Tag: para
en: This is an example of <command>virsh dominfo</command> output:
ko_KR: <command>virsh dominfo</command> 명령 출력 결과의 예입니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying host information
ko_KR: 호스트 정보 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To display information about the host:
ko_KR: 호스트에 관한 정보를 보려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh nodeinfo</command> output:
ko_KR: <command>virsh nodeinfo</command> 명령 출력 결과의 예:

note: Tag: para
en: This displays the node information and the machines that support the virtualization process.
ko_KR: 가상화 프로세스를 지원하는 노드 정보와 장치를 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying the guests
ko_KR: 게스트 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To display the guest list and their current states with <command>virsh</command>:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command>를 사용하여 게스트 목록 및 게스트의 현재 상태를 보려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Other options available include:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 기타 다른 옵션은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>--inactive</command> option to list inactive guests (that is, guests that have been defined but are not currently active), and
ko_KR: <command>--inactive</command> 옵션은 비활성화 게스트를 나열합니다 (즉, 정의되어 있으나 현재 활성화되지 않은 게스트)

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>--all</command> option lists all guests. For example:
ko_KR: <command>--all</command> 옵션은 모든 게스트를 나열합니다. 예:

note: Tag: para
en: The output from <command>virsh list</command> is categorized as one of the six states (listed below).
ko_KR: <command>virsh list</command>로 부터의 출력 결과는 여섯 가지 상태 중 하나로 구분됩니다. (아래 나열됨).

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>running</computeroutput> state refers to guests which are currently active on a CPU.
ko_KR: <computeroutput>running</computeroutput> 상태는 현재 CPU 상에서 활성화되어 있는 게스트를 의미합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Guests listed as <computeroutput>blocked</computeroutput> are blocked, and are not running or runnable. This is caused by a guest waiting on I/O (a traditional wait state) or guests in a sleep mode.
ko_KR: <computeroutput>blocked</computeroutput>로 나열된 게스트는 차단되어 실행되지 않거나 또는 실행될 수 없습니다. 이는 게스트가 I/O에서 대기하고 (전형적인 대기 상태) 있거나 게스트가 절전 모드에 있기 때문입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>paused</computeroutput> state lists domains that are paused. This occurs if an administrator uses the <guilabel>pause</guilabel> button in <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>xm pause</command> or <command>virsh suspend</command>. When a guest is paused it consumes memory and other resources but it is ineligible for scheduling and CPU resources from the hypervisor.
ko_KR: <computeroutput>paused</computeroutput> 상태는 일시 중지된 도메인을 나열합니다. 이는 관리자가 <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>xm pause</command>, <command>virsh suspend</command>에서 <guilabel>pause</guilabel> 버튼을 사용할 경우 발생합니다. 게스트가 일시 중지되면, 이는 메모리 및 기타 자원을 사용하지만 하이퍼바이저에서 스케줄링 및 CPU 자원을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>shutdown</computeroutput> state is for guests in the process of shutting down. The guest is sent a shutdown signal and should be in the process of stopping its operations gracefully. This may not work with all guest operating systems; some operating systems do not respond to these signals.
ko_KR: <computeroutput>shutdown</computeroutput> 상태는 종료 단계에 있는 게스트를 말합니다. 게스트가 종료 신호를 전송하면 실행을 중지해야 합니다. 이는 모든 운영 체제에서 작동하지 않을 수 있으며, 일부 운영 체제는 이러한 신호에 응답하지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Domains in the <computeroutput>dying</computeroutput> state are in is in process of dying, which is a state where the domain has not completely shut-down or crashed.
ko_KR: <computeroutput>dying</computeroutput> 상태에 있는 도메인은 프로세서가 종료되어 가는 과정으로 도메인이 완전히 종료되거나 손상된 상태를 말합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <computeroutput>crashed</computeroutput> guests have failed while running and are no longer running. This state can only occur if the guest has been configured not to restart on crash.
ko_KR: 실행 도중 <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> 게스트가 실패하여 더이상 실행되지 않습니다. 게스트가 크래시에서 다시 시작하지 않도록 설정되었을 경우 이러한 상태가 발생할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying virtual CPU information
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 정보 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To display virtual CPU information from a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command>를 사용하여 게스트에서 가상 CPU 정보를 보려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> output:
ko_KR: <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> 명령 출력 결과의 예:

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring virtual CPU affinity
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 친화력 설정

note: Tag: para
en: To configure the affinity of virtual CPUs with physical CPUs:
ko_KR: 실제 CPU에서 가상 CPU의 친화력을 설정하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>vcpu</command> parameter denotes the number of virtualized CPUs allocated to the guest.The <command>vcpu</command> parameter must be provided.
ko_KR: <command>vcpu</command> 파라미터는 게스트에 할당된 가상 CPU 수를 나타냅니다. <command>vcpu</command> 파라미터는 반드시 제공되어야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>cpulist</command> parameter is a list of physical CPU identifier numbers separated by commas. The <command>cpulist</command> parameter determines which physical CPUs the VCPUs can run on.
ko_KR: <command>cpulist</command> 파라미터는 콤마로 구분된 실제 CPU 식별 번호 목록입니다. <command>cpulist</command> 파라미터는 VCPU가 실행할 수 있는 실제 CPU를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring virtual CPU count
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 개수 설정

note: Tag: para
en: To modify the number of CPUs assigned to a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command>로 게스트에 할당된 CPU 수를 수정하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The new <parameter>count</parameter> value cannot exceed the count above the amount specified when the guest was created.
ko_KR: 새로운 <parameter>count</parameter> 값은 게스트를 생성할 때 지정했던 수를 초과할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring memory allocation
ko_KR: 메모리 할당량 설정

note: Tag: para
en: You must specify the <emphasis>count</emphasis> in kilobytes. The new count value cannot exceed the amount you specified when you created the guest. Values lower than 64 MB are unlikely to work with most guest operating systems. A higher maximum memory value does not affect an active guests. If the new value is lower the available memory will shrink and the guest may crash.
ko_KR: <emphasis>count</emphasis>는 킬로바이트 단위로 지정되어야 합니다. 새로운 카운트 값은 게스트를 생성할 때 지정했던 값을 초과할 수 없습니다. 64 MB보다 작은 값은 대부분의 게스트 운영 체제에서 작동하지 않습니다. 최대 메모리 값은 활성 게스트에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 새 값이 더 작아서 사용 가능한 메모리 양을 줄일 경우 게스트는 충돌하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest block device information
ko_KR: 게스트 블록 장치 정보 보기

note: Tag: para
en: Use <command>virsh domblkstat</command> to display block device statistics for a running guest.
ko_KR: <command>virsh domblkstat</command> 명령을 사용하여 실행 중인 게스트에 대한 블럭 장치 상태를 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest network device information
ko_KR: 게스트 네트워크 장치 정보 보기

note: Tag: para
en: Use <command>virsh domifstat</command> to display network interface statistics for a running guest.
ko_KR: 실행 중인 게스트에 대한 네트워크 인터페이스 통계를 보기위해 <command>virsh domifstat</command> 명령을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Migrating guests with virsh
ko_KR: virsh로 게스트 이전

note: Tag: para
en: A guest can be migrated to another host with <command>virsh</command>. Migrate domain to another host. Add --live for live migration. The <command>migrate</command> command accepts parameters in the following format:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령으로 게스트는 다른 호스트로 이전할 수 있습니다. 도메인을 다른 호스트로 이전합니다. 실시간 이전의 경우 --live를 추가합니다. <command>migrate</command> 명령은 다음 형식의 파라미터를 허용합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>--live</parameter> parameter is optional. Add the <parameter>--live</parameter> parameter for live migrations.
ko_KR: <parameter>--live</parameter> 파라미터는 옵션 사항입니다. 실시간 이전의 경우 <parameter>--live</parameter> 파라미터를 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>GuestName</parameter> parameter represents the name of the guest which you want to migrate.
ko_KR: <parameter>GuestName</parameter> 파라미터는 이전하고자 하는 게스트 이름을 나타냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>DestinationURL</parameter> parameter is the URL or hostname of the destination system. The destination system requires:
ko_KR: <parameter>DestinationURL</parameter> 파라미터는 대상 시스템의 URL 또는 호스트 이름을 나타냅니다. 대상 시스템에는 다음과 같은 사항이 필요합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>libvirt</command> service must be started.
ko_KR: 반드시 <command>libvirt</command> 서비스를 실행하고 있어야 함

note: Tag: para
en: Once the command is entered you will be prompted for the root password of the destination system.
ko_KR: 일단 명령을 입력하면 대상 시스템의 root 암호를 입력하라는 메세지가 나타나게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Managing virtual networks
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 관리

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers managing virtual networks with the <command>virsh</command> command. To list virtual networks:
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 가상 네트워크를 관리하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다. 가상 네트워크 목록을 나열하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This command generates output similar to:
ko_KR: 이 명령어를 실행하면 다음과 유사한 출력 결과가 나타납니다:

note: Tag: para
en: To view network information for a specific virtual network:
ko_KR: 특정 가상 네트워크에 대한 네트워크 정보를 확인하시려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This displays information about a specified virtual network in XML format:
ko_KR: 이는 XML 포맷으로 특정 가상 네트워크에 관한 정보를 보여줍니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Other <command>virsh</command> commands used in managing virtual networks are:
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 관리에 사용되는 다른 <command>virsh</command> 명령에는 다음과 같은 것이 있습니다:
