Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virsh</command> tool is built on the <command>libvirt</command> management API and operates as an alternative to the <command>xm</command> command and the graphical guest Manager (<command>virt-manager</command>). <command>virsh</command> can be used in read-only mode by unprivileged users. You can use <command>virsh</command> to execute scripts for the guest machines.
zh_CN: <command>virsh</command> 工具是构建在 <command>libvirt</command> 管理 API 上，可作为 <application>xm</application> 命令和图形客户端管理程序（<command>virt-manager</command>）的替代工具使用。非特权用户只能以只读模式使用 <command>virsh</command>。您可使用 <command>virsh</command> 为客户端机器执行脚本。

note: Tag: title
en: virsh command quick reference
zh_CN: virsh 命令快速参考

note: Tag: para
en: The following tables provide a quick reference for all virsh command line options.
zh_CN: 下表提供所有 virsh 命令行选项的快速参考。

note: Tag: title
en: Guest management commands
zh_CN: 客户端管理命令

note: Tag: entry
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Prints basic help information.
zh_CN: 打印基本帮助信息。

note: Tag: entry
en: Lists all guests.
zh_CN: 列出所有客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs the XML configuration file for the guest.
zh_CN: 输出客户端 XML 配置文件。

note: Tag: entry
en: Creates a guest from an XML configuration file and starts the new guest.
zh_CN: 从 XML 配置文件生成客户端并启动新客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Starts an inactive guest.
zh_CN: 启动未激活的客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Forces a guest to stop.
zh_CN: 强制客户端停止。

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs an XML configuration file for a guest.
zh_CN: 为客户端输出 XML 配置文件。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays guest information.
zh_CN: 显示客户端信息。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays the state of a guest.
zh_CN: 显示客户端状态。

note: Tag: entry
en: Quits the interactive terminal.
zh_CN: 退出这个互动终端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Reboots a guest.
zh_CN: 重新启动客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Restores a previously saved guest stored in a file.
zh_CN: 恢复以前保存在文件中的客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Resumes a paused guest.
zh_CN: 恢复暂停的客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Save the present state of a guest to a file.
zh_CN: 将客户端当前状态保存到某个文件中。

note: Tag: entry
en: Gracefully shuts down a guest.
zh_CN: 关闭某个域。

note: Tag: entry
en: Pauses a guest.
zh_CN: 暂停客户端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Deletes all files associated with a guest.
zh_CN: 删除与客户端关联的所有文件。

note: Tag: entry
en: Migrates a guest to another host.
zh_CN: 将客户端迁移到另一台主机中。

note: Tag: para
en: The following <command>virsh</command> command options manage guest and hypervisor resources:
zh_CN: 以下 <command>virsh</command> 命令可管理客户端及管理程序资源：

note: Tag: title
en: Resource management options
zh_CN: 资源管理选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Sets the allocated memory for a guest.
zh_CN: 为客户端设定分配的内存。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sets maximum memory limit for the hypervisor.
zh_CN: 为管理程序设定内存上限。

note: Tag: entry
en: Changes number of virtual CPUs assigned to a guest.
zh_CN: 修改为客户端分配的虚拟 CPU 数目。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays virtual CPU information about a guest.
zh_CN: 显示客户端的虚拟 CPU 信息。

note: Tag: entry
en: Controls the virtual CPU affinity of a guest.
zh_CN: 控制客户端的虚拟 CPU 亲和性。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays block device statistics for a running guest.
zh_CN: 显示正在运行的客户端的块设备统计。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays network interface statistics for a running guest.
zh_CN: 显示正在运行的客户端的网络接口统计。

note: Tag: entry
en: Attach a device to a guest, using a device definition in an XML file.
zh_CN: 使用 XML 文件中的设备定义在客户端中添加设备。

note: Tag: entry
en: Attaches a new disk device to a guest.
zh_CN: 在客户端中附加新磁盘设备。

note: Tag: entry
en: Attaches a new network interface to a guest.
zh_CN: 在客户端中附加新网络接口。

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a device from a guest, takes the same kind of XML descriptions as command <command>attach-device</command>.
zh_CN: 从客户端中分离设备，使用同样的 XML 描述作为命令 <command>attach-device</command>。

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a disk device from a guest.
zh_CN: 从客户端中分离磁盘设备。

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a network interface from a guest.
zh_CN: 从客户端中分离网络接口。

note: Tag: title
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 其它选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays the version of <command>virsh</command>
zh_CN: 显示 <command>virsh</command> 版本

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs information about the hypervisor
zh_CN: 有关管理程序的输出信息

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to the hypervisor
zh_CN: 连接至管理程序

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to a hypervisor session with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 连接到管理程序会话：

note: Tag: para
en: Where <command>&lt;name&gt;</command> is the machine name of the hypervisor. To initiate a read-only connection, append the above command with <command>-readonly</command>.
zh_CN: 其中 <command>&lt;name&gt;</command> 是管理程序所在的机器名。要初始化只读连接，请在上面的命令中附加 <command>readonly</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtual machine XML dump (configuration file)
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机 XML 转储（配置文件）

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh dumpxml</command> output:
zh_CN: <command>virsh dumpxml</command> 输出示例：

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a guest from a configuration file
zh_CN: 使用配置文件创建客户端

note: Tag: para
en: This opens a text editor. The default text editor is the <command>$EDITOR</command> shell parameter (set to <command>vi</command> by default).
zh_CN: 这样可打开文本编辑器。默认文本编辑器为 <command>$EDITOR</command> shell 参数（默认将其设定为 <command>vi</command>）。

note: Tag: title
en: Suspending a guest
zh_CN: 挂起客户端

note: Tag: para
en: Suspend a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 挂起客户端：

note: Tag: title
en: Resuming a guest
zh_CN: 恢复客户端

note: Tag: para
en: Restore a suspended guest with <command>virsh</command> using the <command>resume</command> option:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 的 <command>resume</command> 选项恢复客户端：

note: Tag: para
en: This operation is immediate and the guest parameters are preserved for <command>suspend</command> and <command>resume</command> operations.
zh_CN: 这个操作是立即生效的，客户端状态将处于 <command> suspend </command> 和 <command> resume </command> 的循环中。

note: Tag: title
en: Save a guest
zh_CN: 保存客户端

note: Tag: para
en: Save the current state of a guest to a file using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 命令将客户端的当前状态保存到文件中：

note: Tag: title
en: Restore a guest
zh_CN: 恢复客户端

note: Tag: title
en: Shut down a guest
zh_CN: 关闭客户端

note: Tag: para
en: Shut down a guest using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 命令关闭客户端：

note: Tag: title
en: Rebooting a guest
zh_CN: 重新启动客户端

note: Tag: para
en: Reboot a guest using <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 重启客户端：

note: Tag: title
en: Forcing a guest to stop
zh_CN: 强制客户端停止

note: Tag: para
en: Force a guest to stop with the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 强制客户端停止：

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the domain ID of a guest
zh_CN: 获得客户端域 ID

note: Tag: para
en: To get the domain ID of a guest:
zh_CN: 要获得客户端域 ID：

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the domain name of a guest
zh_CN: 获得客户端域名称

note: Tag: para
en: To get the domain name of a guest:
zh_CN: 要获得客户端域名称：

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the UUID of a guest
zh_CN: 获得客户端 UUID

note: Tag: para
en: To get the Universally Unique Identifier (UUID) for a guest:
zh_CN: 要获得客户端全局唯一识别符号（UUID）：

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh domuuid</command> output:
zh_CN: <command>virsh domuuid</command> 命令输出示例：

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest Information
zh_CN: 显示客户端信息

note: Tag: para
en: This is an example of <command>virsh dominfo</command> output:
zh_CN: 以下是 <command>virsh dominfo</command> 命令的输出示例：

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying host information
zh_CN: 显示主机信息

note: Tag: para
en: To display information about the host:
zh_CN: 要显示主机信息：

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh nodeinfo</command> output:
zh_CN: <command>virsh nodeinfo</command> 命令输出示例：

note: Tag: para
en: This displays the node information and the machines that support the virtualization process.
zh_CN: 这显示了节点信息和支持虚拟化进程的机器。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying the guests
zh_CN: 显示客户端

note: Tag: para
en: To display the guest list and their current states with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 显示客户端列表以及当前状态：

note: Tag: para
en: Other options available include:
zh_CN: 其它可用选项包括：

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>--inactive</command> option to list inactive guests (that is, guests that have been defined but are not currently active), and
zh_CN: <command>--inactive</command> 选项列出不活动的域（已经被定义但目前不活动的域），以及

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>--all</command> option lists all guests. For example:
zh_CN: <command>--all</command> 选项列出所有客户端。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: The output from <command>virsh list</command> is categorized as one of the six states (listed below).
zh_CN: 将 <command>virsh list</command> 输出结果分类成以下 6 个状态之一（如下）。

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>running</computeroutput> state refers to guests which are currently active on a CPU.
zh_CN: <computeroutput>running</computeroutput> 状态是指目前在 CPU 中活跃的客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: Guests listed as <computeroutput>blocked</computeroutput> are blocked, and are not running or runnable. This is caused by a guest waiting on I/O (a traditional wait state) or guests in a sleep mode.
zh_CN: 列为 <computeroutput>blocked</computeroutput> 的客户端是被阻断的，且目前没有运行或者无法运行。这是由于客户端正在等待 I/O（传统的等待状态）或者客户端处于睡眠模式。

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>paused</computeroutput> state lists domains that are paused. This occurs if an administrator uses the <guilabel>pause</guilabel> button in <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>xm pause</command> or <command>virsh suspend</command>. When a guest is paused it consumes memory and other resources but it is ineligible for scheduling and CPU resources from the hypervisor.
zh_CN: <computeroutput>paused</computeroutput> 状态列出暂停的域。如果管理员在 <command>virt-manager</command>、<command>xm pause</command> 或者 <command>virsh suspend</command> 中使用 <guilabel>pause</guilabel> 标记就会出现这种状态。当客户端处于暂停状态时，它仍会消耗内存和其它资源，但无法从管理程序中调度 CPU 资源。

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>shutdown</computeroutput> state is for guests in the process of shutting down. The guest is sent a shutdown signal and should be in the process of stopping its operations gracefully. This may not work with all guest operating systems; some operating systems do not respond to these signals.
zh_CN: <computeroutput>shutdown</computeroutput> 状态是用于处于关闭过程中的客户端。向该客户端发送关闭信号并使其温和地停止操作。这可能不适用于所有客户端操作系统，有些操作系统对这些信号没有响应。

note: Tag: para
en: Domains in the <computeroutput>dying</computeroutput> state are in is in process of dying, which is a state where the domain has not completely shut-down or crashed.
zh_CN: 处于 <computeroutput>dying</computeroutput> 状态的域是处于濒死状态，即该域还没有完全关闭或者崩溃。

note: Tag: para
en: <computeroutput>crashed</computeroutput> guests have failed while running and are no longer running. This state can only occur if the guest has been configured not to restart on crash.
zh_CN: 处于 <computeroutput>crashed</computeroutput> 状态的客户端是在运行时失败且无法再运行。这个状态只在将客户端配置为崩溃时不重启时出现。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying virtual CPU information
zh_CN: 显示虚拟 CPU 信息

note: Tag: para
en: To display virtual CPU information from a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 显示客户端中虚拟 CPU 的信息：

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> output:
zh_CN: <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> 命令输出示例：

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring virtual CPU affinity
zh_CN: 配置虚拟 CPU 亲和性

note: Tag: para
en: To configure the affinity of virtual CPUs with physical CPUs:
zh_CN: 使用物理 CPU 配置虚拟 CPU 的亲和性：

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>vcpu</command> parameter denotes the number of virtualized CPUs allocated to the guest.The <command>vcpu</command> parameter must be provided.
zh_CN: <command>vcpu</command> 参数表示分配给该客户端的虚拟 CPU 数。必须提供 <command>vcpu</command> 参数。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>cpulist</command> parameter is a list of physical CPU identifier numbers separated by commas. The <command>cpulist</command> parameter determines which physical CPUs the VCPUs can run on.
zh_CN: <command>cpulist</command> 参数是用逗号分开的一组物理 CPU 识别符号码。<command>cpulist</command> 参数决定 VCPU 可在那个物理 CPU 中运行。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring virtual CPU count
zh_CN: 配置虚拟 CPU 计数

note: Tag: para
en: To modify the number of CPUs assigned to a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 修改分配给客户端的 CPU 数：

note: Tag: para
en: The new <parameter>count</parameter> value cannot exceed the count above the amount specified when the guest was created.
zh_CN: 新 <parameter>count</parameter> 值不能超过创建客户端时指定的数目。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring memory allocation
zh_CN: 配置内存分配

note: Tag: para
en: You must specify the <emphasis>count</emphasis> in kilobytes. The new count value cannot exceed the amount you specified when you created the guest. Values lower than 64 MB are unlikely to work with most guest operating systems. A higher maximum memory value does not affect an active guests. If the new value is lower the available memory will shrink and the guest may crash.
zh_CN: 您必须以 KB 为单位指定 <emphasis>count</emphasis>。新 count 值不能超过您创建客户端时指定的数量。低于 64MB 的值可能不适用于大多数操作系统。较高的最大内存值不会影响活跃的客户端，除非新值较小，这会降低可用内存量。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest block device information
zh_CN: 显示客户端块设备信息

note: Tag: para
en: Use <command>virsh domblkstat</command> to display block device statistics for a running guest.
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh domblkstat</command> 显示运行的客户端的块设备统计。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest network device information
zh_CN: 显示客户端网络设备信息

note: Tag: para
en: Use <command>virsh domifstat</command> to display network interface statistics for a running guest.
zh_CN: <command>virsh domifstat</command> 为运行的客户端显示网络接口统计。

note: Tag: title
en: Migrating guests with virsh
zh_CN: 使用 virsh 迁移客户端

note: Tag: para
en: A guest can be migrated to another host with <command>virsh</command>. Migrate domain to another host. Add --live for live migration. The <command>migrate</command> command accepts parameters in the following format:
zh_CN: 可使用 <command>virsh</command> 将某个客户端迁移到另一台主机中。将域迁移到另一台主机中。添加 --live 进行实时迁移。<command>migrate</command> 命令接受以下格式的参数：

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>--live</parameter> parameter is optional. Add the <parameter>--live</parameter> parameter for live migrations.
zh_CN: <parameter>--live</parameter> 参数是可选的。实时迁移需要添加 <parameter>--live</parameter> 参数。

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>GuestName</parameter> parameter represents the name of the guest which you want to migrate.
zh_CN: <parameter>GuestName</parameter> 参数代表您要迁移的客户端名称。

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>DestinationURL</parameter> parameter is the URL or hostname of the destination system. The destination system requires:
zh_CN: <parameter>DestinationURL</parameter> 参数是目的系统的 URL 或者主机名。目的系统需要：

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>libvirt</command> service must be started.
zh_CN: 必须启动 <command>libvirt</command> 服务。

note: Tag: para
en: Once the command is entered you will be prompted for the root password of the destination system.
zh_CN: 输入命令后会提示您输入目的系统根密码。

note: Tag: title
en: Managing virtual networks
zh_CN: 管理虚拟网络

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers managing virtual networks with the <command>virsh</command> command. To list virtual networks:
zh_CN: 这部分包括使用 <command>virsh</command> 管理虚拟网络。要列出虚拟网络：

note: Tag: para
en: This command generates output similar to:
zh_CN: 这个命令产生的输出类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: To view network information for a specific virtual network:
zh_CN: 要查看某一特定虚拟网络的信息：

note: Tag: para
en: This displays information about a specified virtual network in XML format:
zh_CN: 这以 XML 格式显示指定虚拟网络的信息：

note: Tag: para
en: Other <command>virsh</command> commands used in managing virtual networks are:
zh_CN: 其它用来管理虚拟网络的 <command>virsh</command> 命令：
