Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (117 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virsh</command> tool is built on the <command>libvirt</command> management API and operates as an alternative to the <command>xm</command> command and the graphical guest Manager (<command>virt-manager</command>). <command>virsh</command> can be used in read-only mode by unprivileged users. You can use <command>virsh</command> to execute scripts for the guest machines.
zh_TW: <command>virsh</command> 這項工具建置於 <command>libvirt</command> 管理 API 上，並且可作為替代 <command>xm</command> 工具和圖形化客座端管理程式（<command>virt-manager</command>）的額外選項來進行作業。無權限的使用者只可使用 <command>virsh</command> 的唯讀模式。您可使用 <command>virsh</command> 來執行客座端機器的 script。

note: Tag: title
en: virsh command quick reference
zh_TW: virsh 指令快速參照指南

note: Tag: para
en: The following tables provide a quick reference for all virsh command line options.
zh_TW: 下列表格提供了所有 virsh 指令列選項的快速參照指南。

note: Tag: title
en: Guest management commands
zh_TW: 客座端管理指令

note: Tag: entry
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Prints basic help information.
zh_TW: 印出基本協助資訊。

note: Tag: entry
en: Lists all guests.
zh_TW: 列出所有客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs the XML configuration file for the guest.
zh_TW: 輸出客座端的 XML 配置檔案。

note: Tag: entry
en: Creates a guest from an XML configuration file and starts the new guest.
zh_TW: 由一個 XML 配置檔案來建立客座端並啟用新的客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Starts an inactive guest.
zh_TW: 啟用一個未啟用中的客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Forces a guest to stop.
zh_TW: 強制客座端停下。

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs an XML configuration file for a guest.
zh_TW: 輸出客座端的 XML 配置檔案。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays guest information.
zh_TW: 顯示客座端的相關資訊。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays the state of a guest.
zh_TW: 顯示客座端的狀態。

note: Tag: entry
en: Quits the interactive terminal.
zh_TW: 退出互動式終端機。

note: Tag: entry
en: Reboots a guest.
zh_TW: 重新啟動客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Restores a previously saved guest stored in a file.
zh_TW: 恢復之前已儲存於一個檔案中的客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Resumes a paused guest.
zh_TW: 恢復一個暫停中的客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Save the present state of a guest to a file.
zh_TW: 將客座端目前的狀態儲存至一個檔案中。

note: Tag: entry
en: Gracefully shuts down a guest.
zh_TW: 正常地停用客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Pauses a guest.
zh_TW: 將客座端暫停。

note: Tag: entry
en: Deletes all files associated with a guest.
zh_TW: 刪除與某個客座端有關聯的所有檔案。

note: Tag: entry
en: Migrates a guest to another host.
zh_TW: 將客座端遷移至另一部主機上。

note: Tag: para
en: The following <command>virsh</command> command options manage guest and hypervisor resources:
zh_TW: 請使用下列 <command>virsh</command> 指令選項，來管理客座端和 hypervisor 資源：

note: Tag: title
en: Resource management options
zh_TW: 資源管理選項

note: Tag: entry
en: Sets the allocated memory for a guest.
zh_TW: 為客座端設置分配記憶體。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sets maximum memory limit for the hypervisor.
zh_TW: 設定 hypervisor 所能使用的記憶體最大限制。

note: Tag: entry
en: Changes number of virtual CPUs assigned to a guest.
zh_TW: 更改分配給客座端的虛擬 CPU 數量。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays virtual CPU information about a guest.
zh_TW: 顯示有關於客座端的虛擬 CPU 資訊。

note: Tag: entry
en: Controls the virtual CPU affinity of a guest.
zh_TW: 控制客座端的虛擬 CPU 相似性。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays block device statistics for a running guest.
zh_TW: 顯示正在執行中的客座端的區塊裝置數據。

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays network interface statistics for a running guest.
zh_TW: 顯示執行中的客座端的網路介面卡數據。

note: Tag: entry
en: Attach a device to a guest, using a device definition in an XML file.
zh_TW: 透過使用某個 XML 檔案中的裝置定義來將裝置附加至客座端上。

note: Tag: entry
en: Attaches a new disk device to a guest.
zh_TW: 附加新磁碟裝置至客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Attaches a new network interface to a guest.
zh_TW: 附加新網路介面卡至客座端。

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a device from a guest, takes the same kind of XML descriptions as command <command>attach-device</command>.
zh_TW: 將裝置從客座端上分離，接受與 <command>attach-device</command> 指令相同類型的 XML 描述。

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a disk device from a guest.
zh_TW: 將磁碟裝置由客座端上移除。

note: Tag: entry
en: Detach a network interface from a guest.
zh_TW: 將網路介面卡由客座端上移除。

note: Tag: title
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 其它選項

note: Tag: entry
en: Displays the version of <command>virsh</command>
zh_TW: 顯示 <command>virsh</command> 的版本

note: Tag: entry
en: Outputs information about the hypervisor
zh_TW: 輸出有關於 hypervisor 的相關資訊

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to the hypervisor
zh_TW: 連至 hypervisor

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to a hypervisor session with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_TW: 透過 <command>virsh</command> 來連至一個 hypervisor session：

note: Tag: para
en: Where <command>&lt;name&gt;</command> is the machine name of the hypervisor. To initiate a read-only connection, append the above command with <command>-readonly</command>.
zh_TW: <command>&lt;name&gt;</command> 為 hypervisor 的機器名稱。若您希望進行唯讀的連線，請搭配使用上述指令與 <command>-readonly</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtual machine XML dump (configuration file)
zh_TW: 建立一個虛擬機器的 XML 傾印（配置檔案）

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh dumpxml</command> output:
zh_TW: <command>virsh dumpxml</command> 輸出的範例：

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a guest from a configuration file
zh_TW: 由配置檔案建立客座端

note: Tag: para
en: This opens a text editor. The default text editor is the <command>$EDITOR</command> shell parameter (set to <command>vi</command> by default).
zh_TW: 這將會開啟一個文字編輯器。預設文字編輯器為 <command>$EDITOR</command> shell 參數（預設值為 <command>vi</command>）。

note: Tag: title
en: Suspending a guest
zh_TW: 中止客座端

note: Tag: para
en: Suspend a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_TW: 透過 <command>virsh</command> 來中止客座端：

note: Tag: title
en: Resuming a guest
zh_TW: 復原客座端

note: Tag: para
en: Restore a suspended guest with <command>virsh</command> using the <command>resume</command> option:
zh_TW: 透過 <command>virsh</command> 指令和 <command>resume</command> 選項來恢復使用一個中止的客座端：

note: Tag: para
en: This operation is immediate and the guest parameters are preserved for <command>suspend</command> and <command>resume</command> operations.
zh_TW: 這項作業會即刻執行，而客座端參數會被保存來進行 <command>suspend</command> 和 <command>resume</command> 作業。

note: Tag: title
en: Save a guest
zh_TW: 儲存客座端

note: Tag: para
en: Save the current state of a guest to a file using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_TW: 透過使用 <command>virsh</command> 指令來將客座端目前的狀態儲存至一個檔案中：

note: Tag: title
en: Restore a guest
zh_TW: 復原客座端

note: Tag: title
en: Shut down a guest
zh_TW: 關閉客座端

note: Tag: para
en: Shut down a guest using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_TW: 透過使用 <command>virsh</command> 指令來關閉客座端：

note: Tag: title
en: Rebooting a guest
zh_TW: 重新啟動客座端

note: Tag: para
en: Reboot a guest using <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_TW: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 指令來重新啟動客座端：

note: Tag: title
en: Forcing a guest to stop
zh_TW: 強制客座端停止

note: Tag: para
en: Force a guest to stop with the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_TW: 透過使用 <command>virsh</command> 指令來停止客座端：

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the domain ID of a guest
zh_TW: 取得客座端的網域 ID

note: Tag: para
en: To get the domain ID of a guest:
zh_TW: 若要取得客座端的網域 ID:

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the domain name of a guest
zh_TW: 取得客座端的網域名稱

note: Tag: para
en: To get the domain name of a guest:
zh_TW: 若要取得客座端的網域名稱：

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the UUID of a guest
zh_TW: 取得客座端的 UUID

note: Tag: para
en: To get the Universally Unique Identifier (UUID) for a guest:
zh_TW: 若要取得客座端的 UUID：

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh domuuid</command> output:
zh_TW: <command>virsh domuuid</command> 指令輸出的範例：

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest Information
zh_TW: 顯示客座端資訊

note: Tag: para
en: This is an example of <command>virsh dominfo</command> output:
zh_TW: 以下為來自 <command>virsh dominfo</command> 指令的輸出範例：

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying host information
zh_TW: 顯示主機資訊

note: Tag: para
en: To display information about the host:
zh_TW: 若要顯示主機的相關資訊：

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh nodeinfo</command> output:
zh_TW: <command>virsh nodeinfo</command> 指令輸出的範例：

note: Tag: para
en: This displays the node information and the machines that support the virtualization process.
zh_TW: 這會顯示節點的資訊，以及支援虛擬化程序的主機。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying the guests
zh_TW: 顯示客座端

note: Tag: para
en: To display the guest list and their current states with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_TW: 透過使用 <command>virsh</command> 來顯示客座端清單以及它們目前的狀態：

note: Tag: para
en: Other options available include:
zh_TW: 其它可用選項包含：

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>--inactive</command> option to list inactive guests (that is, guests that have been defined but are not currently active), and
zh_TW: <command>--inactive</command> 選項可列出非啟用中的客座端（也就是已定義但尚未啟用的客座端），以及

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>--all</command> option lists all guests. For example:
zh_TW: <command>--all</command> 選項將會列出所有客座端。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: The output from <command>virsh list</command> is categorized as one of the six states (listed below).
zh_TW: 來自於 <command>virsh list</command> 的輸出被分為下列六個狀態的其中之一。

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>running</computeroutput> state refers to guests which are currently active on a CPU.
zh_TW: <computeroutput>running</computeroutput> 狀態代表 CPU 上正啟用中的客座端。

note: Tag: para
en: Guests listed as <computeroutput>blocked</computeroutput> are blocked, and are not running or runnable. This is caused by a guest waiting on I/O (a traditional wait state) or guests in a sleep mode.
zh_TW: 被列為 <computeroutput>blocked</computeroutput> 的客座端已被封鎖，並且沒有在執行中或是無法執行。這可能是因為客座端等待 I/O（傳統的等待狀態）或是客座端進入睡眠模式所造成的。

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>paused</computeroutput> state lists domains that are paused. This occurs if an administrator uses the <guilabel>pause</guilabel> button in <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>xm pause</command> or <command>virsh suspend</command>. When a guest is paused it consumes memory and other resources but it is ineligible for scheduling and CPU resources from the hypervisor.
zh_TW: <computeroutput>paused</computeroutput> 狀態會列出被暫停的網域。若是有位系統管理員使用了 <command>virt-manager</command> 中的 <guilabel>pause</guilabel> 按鈕、<command>xm pause</command> 或 <command>virsh suspend</command> 的話，這就有可能會發生。當客座端暫停時，它會消耗記憶體與其它資源，不過它無法透過 hypervisor 來進行記憶體與 CPU 資源的排程。

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>shutdown</computeroutput> state is for guests in the process of shutting down. The guest is sent a shutdown signal and should be in the process of stopping its operations gracefully. This may not work with all guest operating systems; some operating systems do not respond to these signals.
zh_TW: <computeroutput>shutdown</computeroutput> 狀態為正在進行關閉程序的客座端。客座端會收到一則關閉訊號，並且應該要正常地進行它的作業關閉程序。這也許無法適用於所有客座端作業系統；有些作業系統不會回應這些訊號。

note: Tag: para
en: Domains in the <computeroutput>dying</computeroutput> state are in is in process of dying, which is a state where the domain has not completely shut-down or crashed.
zh_TW: 狀態為 <computeroutput>dying</computeroutput> 的網域正處於關閉狀態中，在此狀態下，網域還未完全關閉或當機。

note: Tag: para
en: <computeroutput>crashed</computeroutput> guests have failed while running and are no longer running. This state can only occur if the guest has been configured not to restart on crash.
zh_TW: 狀態為 <computeroutput>crashed</computeroutput> 的客座端在執行時發生了錯誤並且已不再運作了。此狀態只可能在客座端被設為當機時不會重新啟動的情況下才會發生。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying virtual CPU information
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬 CPU 資訊

note: Tag: para
en: To display virtual CPU information from a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_TW: 透過 <command>virsh</command> 來由客座端顯示虛擬 CPU 資訊：

note: Tag: para
en: An example of <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> output:
zh_TW: <command>virsh vcpuinfo</command> 指令的輸出範例：

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring virtual CPU affinity
zh_TW: 設定虛擬 CPU 的相似性

note: Tag: para
en: To configure the affinity of virtual CPUs with physical CPUs:
zh_TW: 設定虛擬 CPU 和實體 CPU 的相似性：

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>vcpu</command> parameter denotes the number of virtualized CPUs allocated to the guest.The <command>vcpu</command> parameter must be provided.
zh_TW: <command>vcpu</command> 參數表示分配給客座端的虛擬處理器數目。您必須提供 <command>vcpu</command> 參數。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>cpulist</command> parameter is a list of physical CPU identifier numbers separated by commas. The <command>cpulist</command> parameter determines which physical CPUs the VCPUs can run on.
zh_TW: <command>cpulist</command> 參數是實體處理器的識別號碼之清單，這些號碼會以逗號隔開。<command>cpulist</command> 參數會決定何種實體處理器是 VCPU 可以在其上執行的。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring virtual CPU count
zh_TW: 設定虛擬 CPU 計數

note: Tag: para
en: To modify the number of CPUs assigned to a guest with <command>virsh</command>:
zh_TW: 透過 <command>virsh</command> 來修改指定給客座端的 CPU 數量：

note: Tag: para
en: The new <parameter>count</parameter> value cannot exceed the count above the amount specified when the guest was created.
zh_TW: 新的 <parameter>count</parameter> 計數值不可超過當您建立客座端時所指定的數值。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring memory allocation
zh_TW: 設定記憶體配置

note: Tag: para
en: You must specify the <emphasis>count</emphasis> in kilobytes. The new count value cannot exceed the amount you specified when you created the guest. Values lower than 64 MB are unlikely to work with most guest operating systems. A higher maximum memory value does not affect an active guests. If the new value is lower the available memory will shrink and the guest may crash.
zh_TW: 您必須以 kb 為單位來指定「<emphasis>count</emphasis>」參數。新的 count 值不可超過建立客座端時所指定的數值。低於 64 MB 的數值也許無法運作於大部分客座端作業系統上。較高的最大記憶體數值不會影響目前啟用中的客座端。如果新的數值較低，可用記憶體會變小，客座端就可能會當機。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest block device information
zh_TW: 顯示客座端的區塊裝置資訊

note: Tag: para
en: Use <command>virsh domblkstat</command> to display block device statistics for a running guest.
zh_TW: 請使用 <command>virsh domblkstat</command> 來顯示啟用中的客座端的區塊裝置數據。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest network device information
zh_TW: 顯示客座端網路裝置資訊

note: Tag: para
en: Use <command>virsh domifstat</command> to display network interface statistics for a running guest.
zh_TW: 使用 <command>virsh domifstat</command> 來顯示執行中的客座端的網路介面卡數據。

note: Tag: title
en: Migrating guests with virsh
zh_TW: 透過 virsh 來遷移客座端

note: Tag: para
en: A guest can be migrated to another host with <command>virsh</command>. Migrate domain to another host. Add --live for live migration. The <command>migrate</command> command accepts parameters in the following format:
zh_TW: 客座端可藉由使用 <command>virsh</command> 來被遷移至另一部主機上。將網域遷移至另一部主機上。附加 --live 來進行即時遷移。<command>migrate</command> 指令接受下列格式的參數：

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>--live</parameter> parameter is optional. Add the <parameter>--live</parameter> parameter for live migrations.
zh_TW: <parameter>--live</parameter> 參數為可選用的參數。請附加 <parameter>--live</parameter> 參數來進行即時遷移。

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>GuestName</parameter> parameter represents the name of the guest which you want to migrate.
zh_TW: <parameter>GuestName</parameter> 參數代表您希望遷移的客座端之名稱。

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>DestinationURL</parameter> parameter is the URL or hostname of the destination system. The destination system requires:
zh_TW: <parameter>DestinationURL</parameter> 參數代表目標系統的 URL 或主機名稱。目標系統需要：

note: Tag: para
en: the <command>libvirt</command> service must be started.
zh_TW: <command>libvirt</command> 服務必須要啟動。

note: Tag: para
en: Once the command is entered you will be prompted for the root password of the destination system.
zh_TW: 一旦輸入了指令之後，您將會提示輸入目標系統的 root 密碼。

note: Tag: title
en: Managing virtual networks
zh_TW: 管理虛擬網路

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers managing virtual networks with the <command>virsh</command> command. To list virtual networks:
zh_TW: 此部份涵蓋了如何透過 <command>virsh</command> 指令來管理虛擬網路。若要列出虛擬網路請輸入：

note: Tag: para
en: This command generates output similar to:
zh_TW: 您可以使這項指令來產生類似以下的輸出：

note: Tag: para
en: To view network information for a specific virtual network:
zh_TW: 欲瀏覽特定虛擬網路的網路資訊：

note: Tag: para
en: This displays information about a specified virtual network in XML format:
zh_TW: 這會以 XML 格式顯示有關於所指定的虛擬網路之資訊：

note: Tag: para
en: Other <command>virsh</command> commands used in managing virtual networks are:
zh_TW: 其它使用來管理虛擬網路的 <command>virsh</command> 指令還包括：
