Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (92 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: assigning memory,
ko_KR: 메모리 할당

note: Tag: para
en: assigning virtual CPUs,
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 할당

note: Tag: para
en: monitoring operational performance,
ko_KR: 실행 성능 감시

note: Tag: para
en: saving and restoring, pausing and resuming, and shutting down and starting virtualized guests,
ko_KR: 가상 게스트 저장 및 복구, 일시 중지 및 재시작, 종료 및 시작

note: Tag: para
en: links to the textual and graphical consoles, and
ko_KR: 텍스트 및 그래픽 콘솔로의 연결

note: Tag: para
en: live and offline migrations.
ko_KR: 실시간 및 오프라인 이전

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine Manager connection window
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자 연결 창

note: Tag: title
en: The Virtual Machine Manager main window
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자 메인 창

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine Manager main window
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자 메인 창

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine graphical console
ko_KR: 가상 장치 그래픽형식 콘솔

note: Tag: title
en: Graphical console window
ko_KR: 그래픽형식 콘솔 창

note: Tag: title
en: A note on security and <application>VNC</application>
ko_KR: 보안 및 <application>VNC</application> 상의 주의 사항

note: Tag: title
en: Starting virt-manager
ko_KR: virt-manager 시작

note: Tag: para
en: To start <command>virt-manager</command> session open the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu, then the <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> menu and select <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> (<command>virt-manager</command>).
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command> 세션을 시작하려면, <guimenuitem>프로그램</guimenuitem> 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>시스템 도구</guimenuitem>를 클릭하고 <guimenuitem>가상 장치 관리자</guimenuitem>(<command>virt-manager</command>)를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virt-manager</command> main window appears.
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command> 메인 화면이 나타납니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Starting <command>virt-manager</command>
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command> 시작

note: Tag: title
en: Restoring a saved machine
ko_KR: 저장된 장치 복구

note: Tag: para
en: After you start the Virtual Machine Manager, all virtual machines on your system are displayed in the main window. Domain0 is your host system. If there are no machines present, this means that currently there are no machines running on the system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자를 시작한 후에, 시스템의 모든 가상 장치는 메인 창에 표시됩니다. domain0는 호스트 시스템입니다. 메인 창에 어떤 장치도 나타나지 않으면, 시스템에 현재 실행 중인 장치가 없음을 가리킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To restore a previously saved session:
ko_KR: 이전에 저장한 세션을 복구하려면, 다음을 수행하시기 바랍니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>File</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel> Restore a saved machine</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>파일</guilabel> 메뉴에서 <guilabel>저장된 장치 복구</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Restoring a virtual machine
ko_KR: 가상 장치 복구

note: Tag: para
en: The <guilabel>Restore Virtual Machine</guilabel> main window appears.
ko_KR: <guilabel>가상 장치 복구</guilabel> 메인 창이 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Navigate to correct directory and select the saved session file.
ko_KR: 적절한 디렉토리를 탐색하여 저장된 세션 파일을 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guilabel>Open</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>열기</guilabel> 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The saved virtual system appears in the Virtual Machine Manager main window.
ko_KR: 저장된 가상 시스템은 이제 가상 장치 관리자 메인 창에 나타납니다.

note: Tag: title
en: A restored virtual machine manager session
ko_KR: 복구된 가상 장치 관리자 세션

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest details
ko_KR: 게스트 정보 표시

note: Tag: para
en: You can use the Virtual Machine Monitor to view activity data information for any virtual machines on your system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 감시 기능을 사용하여 시스템의 모든 가상 장치의 활성 데이터 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the Virtual Machine Manager main window, highlight the virtual machine that you want to view.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자 메인 창에 보기를 원하는 가상 장치를 하이라이트하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting a virtual machine to display
ko_KR: 보기를 원하는 가상 장치 선택

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest details overview
ko_KR: 게스트 상세정보 개요 보기

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest hardware details
ko_KR: 게스트 하드웨어 상세 정보 보기

note: Tag: para
en: On the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Processor</guilabel> to view or change the current processor allocation.
ko_KR: <guilabel>하드웨어</guilabel> 탭에서 <guilabel>프로세서</guilabel>를 클릭하여 현재 프로세서 할당량을 확인하고 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Processor allocation panel
ko_KR: 프로세서 할당 패널

note: Tag: para
en: On the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Memory</guilabel> to view or change the current RAM memory allocation.
ko_KR: <guilabel>하드웨어</guilabel> 탭에서 <guilabel>Memory</guilabel>를 클릭하면 현재 RAM 메모리 할당량을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying memory allocation
ko_KR: 메모리 할당량 보기

note: Tag: para
en: On the<guilabel> Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Disk </guilabel>to view or change the current hard disk configuration.
ko_KR: <guilabel>하드웨어</guilabel> 탭에서 <guilabel>Disk</guilabel>를 클릭하면 현재 하드 디스크 구성을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying disk configuration
ko_KR: 디스크 설정 보기

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying network configuration
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정 보기

note: Tag: title
en: Status monitoring
ko_KR: 상태 모니터링

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>Edit</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>편집</guilabel> 메뉴에서 <guilabel>기본 설정</guilabel>을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying guest preferences
ko_KR: 가상 장치 등록정보 수정

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring status monitoring
ko_KR: 상태 감시 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest identifiers
ko_KR: 게스트 식별자 표시

note: Tag: para
en: To view the guest IDs for all virtual machines on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 대한 게스트 ID를 볼 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Domain ID</guilabel> check box.
ko_KR: <guilabel>보기</guilabel> 메뉴에서, <guilabel>도메인 ID</guilabel> 확인 상자를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing guest IDs
ko_KR: 게스트 ID 보기

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the Domain IDs for all domains on your system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자는 시스템의 모든 도메인에 대한 도메인 ID 목록을 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying domain IDs
ko_KR: 도메인 ID 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To view the status of all virtual machines on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 대한 상태 정보를 보려면 다음을 수행하시기 바랍니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Status</guilabel> check box.
ko_KR: <guilabel>보기</guilabel> 메뉴에서, <guilabel>상태</guilabel> 확인 상자를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the status of all virtual machines on your system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자는 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 대한 상태 정보를 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying virtual CPUs
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To view the amount of virtual CPUs for all virtual machines on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 대한 가상 CPU 개수를 보려면, 다음을 수행하셔야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Virtual CPUs</guilabel> check box.
ko_KR: <guilabel>보기</guilabel> 메뉴에서 <guilabel>가상 CPU</guilabel> 확인 상자를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the virtual CPUs option
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 옵션 선택

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the Virtual CPUs for all virtual machines on your system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자는 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 대한 가상 CPU를 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying Virtual CPUs
ko_KR: 가상 CPU 표시

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying CPU usage
ko_KR: CPU 사용량 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To view the CPU usage for all virtual machines on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 사용되는 CPU 사용량을 볼 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>CPU Usage</guilabel> check box.
ko_KR: <guilabel>보기</guilabel> 메뉴에서, <guilabel>CPU 사용량</guilabel> 확인 상자를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting CPU usage
ko_KR: CPU 사용량 선택

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the percentage of CPU in use for all virtual machines on your system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자는 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 사용되는 CPU 사용량을 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying memory usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량 보기

note: Tag: para
en: To view the memory usage for all virtual machines on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 사용되는 메모리 사용량을 볼 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Memory Usage</guilabel> check box.
ko_KR: <guilabel>보기</guilabel> 메뉴에서, <guilabel>메모리 사용량</guilabel> 확인 상자를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting Memory Usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량 선택

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the percentage of memory in use (in megabytes) for all virtual machines on your system.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 관리자는 시스템의 모든 가상 장치에 사용되는 메모리 사용량을 (메가바이트 단위로) 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Managing a virtual network
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 관리

note: Tag: para
en: To configure a virtual network on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템 상에 가상 네트워크를 설정하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>Edit</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel>Host Details</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>편집</guilabel> 메뉴에서 <guilabel>호스트 정보</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This will open the <guimenu>Host Details</guimenu> menu. Click the <guilabel>Virtual Networks</guilabel> tab.
ko_KR: <guimenu>호스트 정보</guimenu> 메뉴를 열어 <guilabel>가상 네트워크</guilabel> 탭을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual network configuration
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 설정

note: Tag: para
en: All available virtual networks are listed on the left-hand box of the menu. You can edit the configuration of a virtual network by selecting it from this box and editing as you see fit.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 가상 네트워크 목록은 메뉴의 왼쪽 박스에 있습니다. 이 박스에서 가상 네트워크를 선택하여 네트워크 설정을 편집하실 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtual network
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 생성

note: Tag: para
en: To create a virtual network on your system:
ko_KR: 시스템 상에 가상 네트워크를 생성하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This will open the <guimenu>Create a new virtual network</guimenu> menu. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
ko_KR: 여기서 <guimenu>새 가상 네트워크 생성</guimenu> 메뉴를 열고 <guibutton>앞으로</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭하여 계속 진행합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a new virtual network
ko_KR: 새로운 가상 네트워크 생성

note: Tag: para
en: Enter an appropriate name for your virtual network and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 이름을 입력하고 <guibutton>앞으로</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Naming your virtual network
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 이름 지정하기

note: Tag: para
en: Enter an IPv4 address space for your virtual network and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크의 IPv4 주소 공간을 입력하고 <guibutton>앞으로</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing an IPv4 address space
ko_KR: IPv4 주소 공간 선택

note: Tag: para
en: Define the DHCP range for your virtual network by specifying a <guilabel>Start</guilabel> and <guilabel>End</guilabel> range of IP addresses. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
ko_KR: IP 주소의 <guilabel>시작</guilabel> 및 <guilabel>끝</guilabel> 범위를 지정하여 가상 네트워크의 DHCP 범위를 지정합니다. <guibutton>앞으로</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭하여 계속 진행합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> range
ko_KR: <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> 범위 선택

note: Tag: para
en: Select how the virtual network should connect to the physical network.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크를 물리적 네트워크에 어떻게 연결할 지를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to physical network
ko_KR: 물리적 네트워크에 연결

note: Tag: para
en: If you select <guilabel>Forwarding to physical network</guilabel>, choose whether the <guilabel>Destination</guilabel> should be <guilabel>NAT to any physical device</guilabel> or <guilabel>NAT to physical device eth0</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>물리적 네트워크로 포워딩하기</guilabel>를 선택할 경우 <guilabel>수신지</guilabel>를 <guilabel>아무 물리적 장치로 NAT</guilabel> 또는 <guilabel>물리적 장치 eth0로 NAT</guilabel>로 할 지를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
ko_KR: <guibutton>앞으로</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭하여 계속 진행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You are now ready to create the network. Check the configuration of your network and click <guibutton>Finish</guibutton>.
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성 준비가 완료되었습니다. 네트워크 설정을 확인하고 <guibutton>완료</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Ready to create network
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성 준비 완료

note: Tag: para
en: The new virtual network is now available in the <guimenu>Virtual Network</guimenu> tab of the <guimenu>Host Details</guimenu> menu.
ko_KR: 새 가상 네트워크는 <guimenu>호스트 정보</guimenu> 메뉴의 <guimenu>가상 네트워크</guimenu> 탭에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: New virtual network is now available
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 새 가상 네트워크
