Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: assigning memory,
zh_CN: 分配内存，

note: Tag: para
en: assigning virtual CPUs,
zh_CN: 分配虚拟 CPU，

note: Tag: para
en: monitoring operational performance,
zh_CN: 监控操作性能，

note: Tag: para
en: saving and restoring, pausing and resuming, and shutting down and starting virtualized guests,
zh_CN: 保存和恢复、暂停和继续、关闭和启动虚拟客户端，

note: Tag: para
en: links to the textual and graphical consoles, and
zh_CN: 链接到文本和图形控制台，以及

note: Tag: para
en: live and offline migrations.
zh_CN: 实时和离线迁移。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine Manager connection window
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器连接窗口

note: Tag: title
en: The Virtual Machine Manager main window
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器主窗口

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine Manager main window
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器主窗口

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine graphical console
zh_CN: 虚拟机图形控制台

note: Tag: title
en: Graphical console window
zh_CN: 图形控制台窗口

note: Tag: title
en: A note on security and <application>VNC</application>
zh_CN: 安全性和 <application>VNC</application> 注记

note: Tag: title
en: Starting virt-manager
zh_CN: 启动 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: To start <command>virt-manager</command> session open the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu, then the <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> menu and select <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> (<command>virt-manager</command>).
zh_CN: 要启动 <command>virt-manager</command> 会话，请打开<guimenuitem>「应用程序」</guimenuitem>菜单，然后点击<guimenuitem>「系统工具」</guimenuitem>，并选择<guimenuitem>「虚拟机管理器」</guimenuitem>（<command>virt-manager</command>）。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virt-manager</command> main window appears.
zh_CN: 此时会出现 <command>virt-manager</command> 主窗口。

note: Tag: title
en: Starting <command>virt-manager</command>
zh_CN: 启动 <command>virt-manager</command>

note: Tag: title
en: Restoring a saved machine
zh_CN: 恢复保存的机器

note: Tag: para
en: After you start the Virtual Machine Manager, all virtual machines on your system are displayed in the main window. Domain0 is your host system. If there are no machines present, this means that currently there are no machines running on the system.
zh_CN: 在启动虚拟机管理器后，主窗口中会显示系统中的所有虚拟机。Domain 0 是您的主机系统。如果没有出现任何机器，说明目前系统中没有虚拟机在运行。

note: Tag: para
en: To restore a previously saved session:
zh_CN: 恢复以前保存的会话：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>File</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel> Restore a saved machine</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「文件」</guilabel>菜单中，选择<guilabel>「恢复保存的机器」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Restoring a virtual machine
zh_CN: 恢复虚拟机

note: Tag: para
en: The <guilabel>Restore Virtual Machine</guilabel> main window appears.
zh_CN: 出现<guilabel>「恢复虚拟机」</guilabel>主窗口。

note: Tag: para
en: Navigate to correct directory and select the saved session file.
zh_CN: 导航至正确的目录并选择保存的会话文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guilabel>Open</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 点击<guilabel>「打开」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: The saved virtual system appears in the Virtual Machine Manager main window.
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器主窗口中会出现保存的虚拟系统。

note: Tag: title
en: A restored virtual machine manager session
zh_CN: 恢复的虚拟机管理器会话

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest details
zh_CN: 显示客户端详情

note: Tag: para
en: You can use the Virtual Machine Monitor to view activity data information for any virtual machines on your system.
zh_CN: 您可以使用虚拟机管理程序来查看系统中的任意虚拟机活动数据。

note: Tag: para
en: In the Virtual Machine Manager main window, highlight the virtual machine that you want to view.
zh_CN: 在虚拟机管理器主窗口中选中您要查看的虚拟机。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting a virtual machine to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的虚拟机

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest details overview
zh_CN: 显示客户端详情总览

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest hardware details
zh_CN: 显示客户端硬件详情

note: Tag: para
en: On the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Processor</guilabel> to view or change the current processor allocation.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「硬件」</guilabel>标签中，点击<guilabel>「处理器」</guilabel>查看或修改当前的处理器分配情况。

note: Tag: title
en: Processor allocation panel
zh_CN: 处理器分配面板

note: Tag: para
en: On the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Memory</guilabel> to view or change the current RAM memory allocation.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「硬件」</guilabel>窗口，点击<guilabel>「内存」</guilabel>可以查看和修改当前的内存分配。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying memory allocation
zh_CN: 显示内存分配

note: Tag: para
en: On the<guilabel> Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Disk </guilabel>to view or change the current hard disk configuration.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「硬件」</guilabel>标签中点击<guilabel>「磁盘」</guilabel>可以查看或修改当前的硬盘配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying disk configuration
zh_CN: 显示磁盘配置

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying network configuration
zh_CN: 显示网络配置

note: Tag: title
en: Status monitoring
zh_CN: 状态监控

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>Edit</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「编辑」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「首选项」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying guest preferences
zh_CN: 修改客户端首选项

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring status monitoring
zh_CN: 配置状态监控

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest identifiers
zh_CN: 显示客户端识别符

note: Tag: para
en: To view the guest IDs for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_CN: 查看您系统中所有虚拟机的客户端 ID：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Domain ID</guilabel> check box.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「查看」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「域 ID」</guilabel>复选框。

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing guest IDs
zh_CN: 查看客户端 ID

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the Domain IDs for all domains on your system.
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器列出了系统中所有域的域 ID。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying domain IDs
zh_CN: 显示域 ID

note: Tag: para
en: To view the status of all virtual machines on your system:
zh_CN: 查看系统中所有虚拟机的状态：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Status</guilabel> check box.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「查看」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「状态」</guilabel>复选框。

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the status of all virtual machines on your system.
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器列出了系统中所有虚拟机的状态。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying virtual CPUs
zh_CN: 显示虚拟 CPU

note: Tag: para
en: To view the amount of virtual CPUs for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_CN: 查看系统中所有虚拟机的虚拟 CPU 的数量：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Virtual CPUs</guilabel> check box.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「查看」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「虚拟 CPU」</guilabel>复选框。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the virtual CPUs option
zh_CN: 选择虚拟 CPU 选项

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the Virtual CPUs for all virtual machines on your system.
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器将列出系统中所有虚拟机的虚拟 CPU。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying Virtual CPUs
zh_CN: 显示虚拟 CPU

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying CPU usage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 用量

note: Tag: para
en: To view the CPU usage for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_CN: 查看系统中所有虚拟机的 CPU 使用情况：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>CPU Usage</guilabel> check box.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「查看」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「CPU 用量」</guilabel>复选框。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting CPU usage
zh_CN: 选择 CPU 用量

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the percentage of CPU in use for all virtual machines on your system.
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器将列出系统中所有虚拟机的 CPU 使用百分比。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying memory usage
zh_CN: 显示内存用量

note: Tag: para
en: To view the memory usage for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_CN: 查看系统中所有虚拟机的内存用量：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Memory Usage</guilabel> check box.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「查看」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「内存用量」</guilabel> 复选框。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting Memory Usage
zh_CN: 显示内存用量

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the percentage of memory in use (in megabytes) for all virtual machines on your system.
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器将列出系统中所有虚拟机的内存（以 MB 为单位）使用百分比。

note: Tag: title
en: Managing a virtual network
zh_CN: 管理虚拟网络

note: Tag: para
en: To configure a virtual network on your system:
zh_CN: 在您的系统中配置虚拟网络：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>Edit</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel>Host Details</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>「编辑」</guilabel>菜单中选择<guilabel>「主机详情」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: This will open the <guimenu>Host Details</guimenu> menu. Click the <guilabel>Virtual Networks</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 这将打开<guimenu>「主机详情」</guimenu>菜单。点击<guilabel>「虚拟网络」</guilabel>标签。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual network configuration
zh_CN: 虚拟网络配置

note: Tag: para
en: All available virtual networks are listed on the left-hand box of the menu. You can edit the configuration of a virtual network by selecting it from this box and editing as you see fit.
zh_CN: 所有可用的虚拟网络都列在左首的菜单条里。您可以选择其中一个虚拟网络并编辑其配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtual network
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络

note: Tag: para
en: To create a virtual network on your system:
zh_CN: 在您的系统中创建新的虚拟网络：

note: Tag: para
en: This will open the <guimenu>Create a new virtual network</guimenu> menu. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_CN: 这将打开<guimenu>「创建新的虚拟网络」</guimenu>菜单。点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 按钮继续。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a new virtual network
zh_CN: 创建新的虚拟网络

note: Tag: para
en: Enter an appropriate name for your virtual network and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 输入新虚拟系统的名字并点击 <guilabel>前进</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Naming your virtual network
zh_CN: 命名虚拟网络

note: Tag: para
en: Enter an IPv4 address space for your virtual network and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 为您的虚拟系统输入 IPv4 地址空间并点击 <guilabel>前进</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing an IPv4 address space
zh_CN: 选择 IPv4 地址空间

note: Tag: para
en: Define the DHCP range for your virtual network by specifying a <guilabel>Start</guilabel> and <guilabel>End</guilabel> range of IP addresses. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_CN: 通过指定 IP 地址的<guilabel>「起始」</guilabel>和<guilabel>「终止」</guilabel>范围为您的虚拟网络定义 DHCP 范围。点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 继续。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> range
zh_CN: 选择 <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> 范围

note: Tag: para
en: Select how the virtual network should connect to the physical network.
zh_CN: 选择虚拟网络应该怎样连接至物理网络。

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to physical network
zh_CN: 连接至物理网络

note: Tag: para
en: If you select <guilabel>Forwarding to physical network</guilabel>, choose whether the <guilabel>Destination</guilabel> should be <guilabel>NAT to any physical device</guilabel> or <guilabel>NAT to physical device eth0</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了<guilabel>「转发至物理网络」</guilabel>，请选择<guilabel>「目的网络」</guilabel>是否应该<guilabel>「NAT 到任意物理设备」</guilabel> 或 <guilabel>「NAT 到物理设备 eth0」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 继续。

note: Tag: para
en: You are now ready to create the network. Check the configuration of your network and click <guibutton>Finish</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 现在您可以创建网络了。检查您的网络配置并点击 <guibutton>完成</guibutton>。

note: Tag: title
en: Ready to create network
zh_CN: 准备创建网络

note: Tag: para
en: The new virtual network is now available in the <guimenu>Virtual Network</guimenu> tab of the <guimenu>Host Details</guimenu> menu.
zh_CN: 现在这个新的虚拟网络出现在<guimenu>「主机详情」</guimenu>菜单中的<guimenu>「虚拟网络」</guimenu>标签页。

note: Tag: title
en: New virtual network is now available
zh_CN: 新的虚拟网络现在可用了
