Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (92 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: assigning memory,
zh_TW: 分配記憶體、

note: Tag: para
en: assigning virtual CPUs,
zh_TW: 分配虛擬 CPU、

note: Tag: para
en: monitoring operational performance,
zh_TW: 監控作業效能、

note: Tag: para
en: saving and restoring, pausing and resuming, and shutting down and starting virtualized guests,
zh_TW: 儲存和復原、暫停和恢復，以及關閉和啟動虛擬化客座端、

note: Tag: para
en: links to the textual and graphical consoles, and
zh_TW: 連至文字與圖形化主控台，以及

note: Tag: para
en: live and offline migrations.
zh_TW: 即時與離線遷移。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine Manager connection window
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理程式連接視窗

note: Tag: title
en: The Virtual Machine Manager main window
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理程式的主視窗

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine Manager main window
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理程式的主要視窗

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Machine graphical console
zh_TW: 虛擬主機圖形主控台

note: Tag: title
en: Graphical console window
zh_TW: 圖形化主控台視窗

note: Tag: title
en: A note on security and <application>VNC</application>
zh_TW: 安全性和 <application>VNC</application> 上的重點

note: Tag: title
en: Starting virt-manager
zh_TW: 啟動 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: To start <command>virt-manager</command> session open the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu, then the <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> menu and select <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> (<command>virt-manager</command>).
zh_TW: 若要啟用 <command>virt-manager</command> session，請開啟<guimenuitem>應用程式</guimenuitem>選單、<guimenuitem>系統工具</guimenuitem>選單，然後再點選<guimenuitem>虛擬主機管理員</guimenuitem>（<command>virt-manager</command>）

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virt-manager</command> main window appears.
zh_TW: <command>virt-manager</command> 的主視窗將會出現。

note: Tag: title
en: Starting <command>virt-manager</command>
zh_TW: 啟用 <command>virt-manager</command>

note: Tag: title
en: Restoring a saved machine
zh_TW: 復原已儲存的機器

note: Tag: para
en: After you start the Virtual Machine Manager, all virtual machines on your system are displayed in the main window. Domain0 is your host system. If there are no machines present, this means that currently there are no machines running on the system.
zh_TW: 在您啟用虛擬主機管理員之後，所有於系統上的虛擬主機都會顯示於主視窗中。Domain0 為您的主機系統。如果沒有任何主機被顯示出，這就表示目前系統尚無主機執行中。

note: Tag: para
en: To restore a previously saved session:
zh_TW: 復原之前已儲存的 session：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>File</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel> Restore a saved machine</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 請由<guilabel>檔案</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>復原一部儲存的主機</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Restoring a virtual machine
zh_TW: 復原一部虛擬主機

note: Tag: para
en: The <guilabel>Restore Virtual Machine</guilabel> main window appears.
zh_TW: <guilabel>復原虛擬主機</guilabel>主視窗將會出現。

note: Tag: para
en: Navigate to correct directory and select the saved session file.
zh_TW: 導引至正確的目錄然後選取已儲存的 session 檔案。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guilabel>Open</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 點選<guilabel>開啟</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: The saved virtual system appears in the Virtual Machine Manager main window.
zh_TW: 已儲存的虛擬系統會出現在虛擬主機管理員的主視窗中。

note: Tag: title
en: A restored virtual machine manager session
zh_TW: 已復原的虛擬主機管理員 session

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest details
zh_TW: 顯示客座端詳細資訊

note: Tag: para
en: You can use the Virtual Machine Monitor to view activity data information for any virtual machines on your system.
zh_TW: 您可以使用虛擬主機監控程式（Virtual Machine Monitor）來瀏覽您系統上任何虛擬主機的活動資料資訊。

note: Tag: para
en: In the Virtual Machine Manager main window, highlight the virtual machine that you want to view.
zh_TW: 請在虛擬主機管理主視窗中，選取您欲檢視的虛擬主機。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting a virtual machine to display
zh_TW: 選取欲顯示的虛擬主機

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest details overview
zh_TW: 顯示客座端詳細資料總覽

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest hardware details
zh_TW: 顯示客座端硬體詳細資料

note: Tag: para
en: On the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Processor</guilabel> to view or change the current processor allocation.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>硬體</guilabel>分頁上點選<guilabel>處理器</guilabel>來檢視或更改目前的處理器配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Processor allocation panel
zh_TW: 處理器配置面板

note: Tag: para
en: On the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Memory</guilabel> to view or change the current RAM memory allocation.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>硬體</guilabel>分頁上點選 <guilabel>記憶體</guilabel>來檢視或更改目前的 RAM 記憶體配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying memory allocation
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體配置

note: Tag: para
en: On the<guilabel> Hardware</guilabel> tab, click on <guilabel>Disk </guilabel>to view or change the current hard disk configuration.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>硬體</guilabel>分頁上點選<guilabel>磁碟</guilabel>來檢視或更改目前的硬碟組態設定。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying disk configuration
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟的組態設定

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying network configuration
zh_TW: 顯示網路的組態設定

note: Tag: title
en: Status monitoring
zh_TW: 狀態監控

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>Edit</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 請由<guilabel>編輯</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>偏好設定</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying guest preferences
zh_TW: 修改客座端上的偏好設定

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring status monitoring
zh_TW: 設定狀態監控

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying guest identifiers
zh_TW: 顯示客座端的標識符號

note: Tag: para
en: To view the guest IDs for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_TW: 如欲檢視您系統上所有虛擬主機的客座端 ID：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Domain ID</guilabel> check box.
zh_TW: 請由<guilabel>檢視</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>網域 ID</guilabel> 核取方塊。

note: Tag: title
en: Viewing guest IDs
zh_TW: 檢視客座端 ID

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the Domain IDs for all domains on your system.
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理程式會將您系統上所有網域的網域 ID 列出。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying domain IDs
zh_TW: 顯示網域 ID

note: Tag: para
en: To view the status of all virtual machines on your system:
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有系統上虛擬主機的狀態：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Status</guilabel> check box.
zh_TW: 請由<guilabel>檢視</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>狀態</guilabel>核取方塊。

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the status of all virtual machines on your system.
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理程式會將您系統上所有虛擬主機的狀態列出。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying virtual CPUs
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬 CPU

note: Tag: para
en: To view the amount of virtual CPUs for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_TW: 欲檢視您系統上所有虛擬主機的虛擬 CPU 數量：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Virtual CPUs</guilabel> check box.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>檢視</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>虛擬 CPU</guilabel> 的核取方塊。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the virtual CPUs option
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬 CPU 的選項

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the Virtual CPUs for all virtual machines on your system.
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理員會將系統上所有虛擬主機的虛擬 CPU 列出。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying Virtual CPUs
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬 CPU

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying CPU usage
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 使用率

note: Tag: para
en: To view the CPU usage for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_TW: 欲檢視您系統上所有虛擬主機的 CPU 使用率：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>CPU Usage</guilabel> check box.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>檢視</guilabel>選單中選取 <guilabel>CPU 使用率</guilabel>核取方塊。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting CPU usage
zh_TW: 選擇 CPU 使用量

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the percentage of CPU in use for all virtual machines on your system.
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理員會將系統上所有虛擬主機的 CPU 使用比率列出。

note: Tag: title
en: Displaying memory usage
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體使用率

note: Tag: para
en: To view the memory usage for all virtual machines on your system:
zh_TW: 檢視系統上所有虛擬主機的記憶體使用率：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>View</guilabel> menu, select the <guilabel>Memory Usage</guilabel> check box.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>檢視</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>記憶體使用率</guilabel>核取方塊。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting Memory Usage
zh_TW: 選擇記憶體使用率

note: Tag: para
en: The Virtual Machine Manager lists the percentage of memory in use (in megabytes) for all virtual machines on your system.
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理員會將系統上所有虛擬主機的記憶體（以 MB 為單位）使用比率列出。

note: Tag: title
en: Managing a virtual network
zh_TW: 管理虛擬網路

note: Tag: para
en: To configure a virtual network on your system:
zh_TW: 欲在您的系統上設定虛擬網路：

note: Tag: para
en: From the <guilabel>Edit</guilabel> menu, select <guilabel>Host Details</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 請在<guilabel>編輯</guilabel>選單中選取<guilabel>主機資料</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: This will open the <guimenu>Host Details</guimenu> menu. Click the <guilabel>Virtual Networks</guilabel> tab.
zh_TW: 這將會開啟<guimenu>主機資料</guimenu>選單。請點選<guilabel>虛擬網路</guilabel>分頁。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual network configuration
zh_TW: 虛擬網路組態設定

note: Tag: para
en: All available virtual networks are listed on the left-hand box of the menu. You can edit the configuration of a virtual network by selecting it from this box and editing as you see fit.
zh_TW: 所有可用的虛擬網路都會列在選單左邊的方塊上。您可以從這個方塊選擇虛擬網路組態設定並加以編輯。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtual network
zh_TW: 建立一個虛擬網路

note: Tag: para
en: To create a virtual network on your system:
zh_TW: 在您的系統上建立一個虛擬網路：

note: Tag: para
en: This will open the <guimenu>Create a new virtual network</guimenu> menu. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_TW: 如此將會開啟<guimenu>建立新的虛擬網路</guimenu>選單。請按下<guibutton>「下一步」</guibutton>來繼續進行。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a new virtual network
zh_TW: 建立新的虛擬網路

note: Tag: para
en: Enter an appropriate name for your virtual network and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>.
zh_TW: 替虛擬網路輸入適合的名稱然後點選<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Naming your virtual network
zh_TW: 為虛擬系統命名

note: Tag: para
en: Enter an IPv4 address space for your virtual network and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>.
zh_TW: 請為您的虛擬網路輸入一組 IPv4 位址空間然後按下<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing an IPv4 address space
zh_TW: 選擇一組 IPv4 位址空間

note: Tag: para
en: Define the DHCP range for your virtual network by specifying a <guilabel>Start</guilabel> and <guilabel>End</guilabel> range of IP addresses. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_TW: 請經由指定 IP 位置的<guilabel>起始</guilabel>與<guilabel>結尾</guilabel>範圍來定義您的虛擬網路的 DHCP 範圍。請點選<guibutton>「下一步」</guibutton>來繼續進行。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> range
zh_TW: 選擇 <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> 範圍

note: Tag: para
en: Select how the virtual network should connect to the physical network.
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬網路連接到實體網路的方式。

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to physical network
zh_TW: 連至實體網路

note: Tag: para
en: If you select <guilabel>Forwarding to physical network</guilabel>, choose whether the <guilabel>Destination</guilabel> should be <guilabel>NAT to any physical device</guilabel> or <guilabel>NAT to physical device eth0</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了<guilabel>發送到實體網路</guilabel>，請將<guilabel>目的</guilabel>選擇為 <guilabel>NAT 至任何實體裝置</guilabel>或是 <guilabel>NAT 至實體裝置 eth0</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_TW: 請點選<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>來繼續進行。

note: Tag: para
en: You are now ready to create the network. Check the configuration of your network and click <guibutton>Finish</guibutton>.
zh_TW: 您現在已能夠建立網路。請確認您的網路組態設定並點選<guibutton>完成</guibutton>。

note: Tag: title
en: Ready to create network
zh_TW: 已準備好建立網路

note: Tag: para
en: The new virtual network is now available in the <guimenu>Virtual Network</guimenu> tab of the <guimenu>Host Details</guimenu> menu.
zh_TW: 新的虛擬網路現在已能透過<guimenu>主機資料</guimenu>選單上的<guimenu>虛擬網路</guimenu>分頁中取得。

note: Tag: title
en: New virtual network is now available
zh_TW: 新的虛擬網路已能夠使用
