Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management of virtualized guests
ko_KR: 가상화 게스트의 원격 관리

note: Tag: para
en: This section explains how to remotely manage your virtualized guests using <command>ssh</command> or TLS and SSL.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 <command>ssh</command> 또는 TLS 및 SSL을 사용하여 가상 게스트를 원격 관리하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management with SSH
ko_KR: SSH를 통한 원격 관리

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>ssh</package> package provides an encrypted network protocol which can securely send management functions to remote virtualization servers. The method described uses the <command>libvirt</command> management connection securely tunneled over an <application>SSH</application> connection to manage the remote machines. All the authentication is done using <application>SSH</application> public key cryptography and passwords or passphrases gathered by your local <application>SSH</application> agent. In addition the <application>VNC</application> console for each guest virtual machine is tunneled over <application>SSH</application>.
ko_KR: <package>ssh</package> 패키지는 원격 가상 장치로 안전하게 보안 기능을 전송할 수 있는 암호화된 네트워크 프로토콜을 제공합니다. 설명된 방식은 원격 장치를 관리하기 위해 <application>SSH</application> 연결을 통해 <command>libvirt</command> 관리 연결 보안 터널을 사용합니다. <application>SSH</application> 공개키 암호화 방식 및 로컬 <application>SSH</application> 에이전트에 의한 암호 또는 암호 문구를 사용하여 모든 인증을 처리합니다. 각각의 게스트 가상 장치에 대해 <application>VNC</application> 콘솔은 <application>SSH</application>를 통해 터널링됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <application>SSH</application> is usually configured by default so you probably already have SSH keys setup and no extra firewall rules needed to access the management service or <application>VNC</application> console.
ko_KR: 주로 <command>ssh</command>는 디폴트로 설정되므로 SSH 키가 이미 설정되어 있어 관리 서비스 또는 <application>VNC</application> 콘솔에 액세스하기 위해 추가로 방화벽 규칙을 설정할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Be aware of the issues with using <application>SSH</application> for remotely managing your virtual machines, including:
ko_KR: 가상 장치를 원격으로 관리하기 위해 <application>SSH</application> 사용함에 있어서 다음과 같은 사항에 유의합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: you require root log in access to the remote machine for managing virtual machines,
ko_KR: 가상 장치를 관리하기 위해 원격 장치로의 root 로그인 액세스가 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: the initial connection setup process may be slow,
ko_KR: 초기 연결 설정 프로세스가 느려질 수 도 있습니다

note: Tag: para
en: ssh does not scale well with larger numbers of remote machines.
ko_KR: ssh는 대량의 원격 장치를 잘 측정하지 못합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: The <command>libvirt</command> daemon (<systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem>)
ko_KR: <command>libvirt</command> 데몬 (<systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem>)

note: Tag: para
en: After <systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem> and <application>SSH</application> are configured you should be able to remotely access and manage your virtual machines. You should also be able to access your guests with <command>VNC</command> at this point.
ko_KR: <systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem> 및 <application>SSH</application>가 설정된 후 원격으로 액세스하여 가상 장치를 관리할 수 있어야 합니다. 이 때 <command>VNC</command>를 사용하여 게스트를 액세스할 수 도 있어야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management over TLS and SSL
ko_KR: TLS 및 SSL을 통한 원격 관리

note: Tag: title
en: Steps to setup TLS/SSL access for virt-manager
ko_KR: virt-manager 용 TLS/SSL 액세스 설정 절차

note: Tag: para
en: The following short guide assuming you are starting from scratch and you do not have any TLS/SSL certificate knowledge. If you are lucky enough to have a certificate management server you can probably skip the first steps.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 어떤 TLS/SSL 인증 관련 지식이 없이 처음부터 시작한다고 가정하고 설명합니다. 인증 관리 서버가 있으실 경우 첫번째 절차를 생략하실 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: <command>libvirt</command> server setup
ko_KR: <command>libvirt</command> 서버 설정

note: Tag: para
en: For more information on creating certificates, refer to the <application>libvirt</application> website, <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>.
ko_KR: 인증서 설정에 관한 보다 자세한 내용은 <application>libvirt</application> 웹사이트  <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>에서 참조하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: term
en: <command>virt-manager</command> and <command>virsh</command> client setup
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command> 및 <command>virsh</command> 클라이언트 설정

note: Tag: para
en: The setup for clients is slightly inconsistent at this time. To enable the <command>libvirt</command> management API over TLS, the CA and client certificates must be placed in <command>/etc/pki</command>. For details on this consult <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>
ko_KR: 여기서 클라이언트를 위한 설정은 다소 일관성이 없습니다. TLS를 통해 <command>libvirt</command> 관리 API를 활성화하려면 CA 및 클라이언트 인증서가 반드시 <command>/etc/pki</command>에 위치해 있어야 합니다. 보다 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>에서 참조하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For <command>virsh</command>, the URI has the following format:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command>의 경우 URI는 다음과 같은 형식으로 되어 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>qemu://hostname.guestname/system</filename> for KVM.
ko_KR: KVM의 경우 <filename>qemu://hostname.guestname/system</filename>

note: Tag: para
en: To enable SSL and TLS for VNC, it is necessary to put the certificate authority and client certificates into <filename>$HOME/.pki</filename>, that is the following three files:
ko_KR: VNC 용 SSL 및 TLS을 활성화하려면, 인증서 권한 및 클라이언트 인증서가 <filename>$HOME/.pki</filename>에 위치해 있어야 합니, 즉 다음의 세 개의 파일이 이에 해당합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: CA or <command>ca-cert.pem</command> - The CA certificate.
ko_KR: CA 또는 <command>ca-cert.pem</command> - CA 인증서

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> or <command>clientcert.pem</command> - The client certificate signed by the CA.
ko_KR: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> 또는 <command>clientcert.pem</command> - CA에 의해 인증된 클라이언트 인증서

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> or <command>clientkey.pem</command> - The client private key.
ko_KR: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> 또는 <command>clientkey.pem</command> - 클라이언트 개인키

note: Tag: title
en: Transport modes
ko_KR: 전송 모드

note: Tag: para
en: For remote management, <command>libvirt</command> supports the following transport modes:
ko_KR: 원격 관리의 경우 <command>libvirt</command>는 다음과 같은 전송 모드를 지원합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Transport Layer Security (TLS)
ko_KR: TLS (Transport Layer Security)

note: Tag: para
en: Transport Layer Security TLS 1.0 (SSL 3.1) authenticated and encrypted TCP/IP socket, usually listening on a public port number. To use this you will need to generate client and server certificates. The standard port is 16514.
ko_KR: Transport Layer Security TLS 1.0 (SSL 3.1)은 주로 공개 포트 번호에서 청취하는 TCP/IP 소켓을 인증 및 암호화합니다. 이를 사용하려면 클라이언트 및 서버 인증을 생성해야 합니다. 표준 포트는 16514입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: UNIX sockets
ko_KR: UNIX 소켓

note: Tag: para
en: Unix domain sockets are only accessible on the local machine. Sockets are not encrypted, and use UNIX permissions or SELinux for authentication. The standard socket names are <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock</filename> and <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock-ro</filename> (for read-only connections).
ko_KR: Unix 도메인 소켓은 로컬 장치에서만 액세스할 수 있습니다. 소켓은 암호화되지 않으며 인증을 위해 UNIX 권한 또는 SELinux를 사용합니다. 표준 소켓 이름은 <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock</filename> 및 <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock-ro</filename> 입니다. (읽기 전용 연결의 경우)

note: Tag: para
en: Transported over a Secure Shell protocol (SSH) connection. Requires Netcat (the <package>nc</package> package) installed. The libvirt daemon (<command>libvirtd</command>) must be running on the remote machine. Port 22 must be open for SSH access. You should use some sort of ssh key management (for example, the <command>ssh-agent</command> utility) or you will be prompted for a password.
ko_KR: 보안 쉘 프로토콜 (SSH) 연결을 통해 전송됩니다. Netcat (<package>nc</package> 패키지)를 설치해야 합니다. libvirt 데몬 (<command>libvirtd</command>)은 원격 장치 상에서 실행해야 합니다. 포트 22는 SSH 액세스에 대해 열려야 합니다. 일부 ssh 키 관리 종류를 사용 (예: <command>ssh-agent</command> 유틸리티)하거나 또는 암호를 입력하라는 메세지가 나타나게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Unencrypted TCP/IP socket. Not recommended for production use, this is normally disabled, but an administrator can enable it for testing or use over a trusted network. The default port is 16509.
ko_KR: 암호화되지 않은 TCP/IP 소켓. 일반 제품 사용 용도로 적합히지 않으며, 이는 주로 비활성화되어 있지만 관리자가 테스트 목적으로 이를 활성화하거나 신뢰하는 네트워크를 통해 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값 포트는 16509입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The default transport, if no other is specified, is tls.
ko_KR: 기타 다른 값이 지정되어 있지 않을 경우, 기본값 전송은 tls입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Remote URIs
ko_KR: 원격 URI

note: Tag: para
en: A Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) is used by <command>virsh</command> and <command>libvirt</command> to connect to a remote host. URIs can also be used with the <command>--connect</command> parameter for the <command>virsh</command> command to execute single commands or migrations on remote hosts.
ko_KR: URI (Uniform Resource Identifier)는 원격 호스트로 연결하기 위해 <command>virsh</command> 및 <command>libvirt</command>에 의해 사용됩니다. URI는 원격 호스트에서 단일 명령이나 이전을 실행하기 위해 <command>virsh</command> 명령에 대해 <command>--connect</command> 파라미터와 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: libvirt URIs take the general form (content in square brackets, "[]", represents optional functions):
ko_KR: libvirt URI는 일반적인 형식을 취합니다 (사각 괄호, "[]"에 있는 내용은 옵션 기능을 나타냄):

note: Tag: para
en: The transport method or the hostname must be provided to target an external location.
ko_KR: 외부 위치를 대상으로 하기 위해 전송 방식이나 호스트 이름을 제공해야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples of remote management parameters
ko_KR: 원격 관리 파라미터 예제

note: Tag: title
en: Testing examples
ko_KR: 예제 테스트

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to the local KVM hypervisor with a non-standard UNIX socket. The full path to the Unix socket is supplied explicitly in this case.
ko_KR: 비표준 UNIX 소켓으로 로컬 KVM 하이퍼바이저에 연결합니다. 이러한 경우 Unix 소켓으로의 완전 경로는 정확하게 제공됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to the libvirt daemon with an unencrypted TCP/IP connection to the server with the IP address 10.1.1.10 on port 5000. This uses the test driver with default settings.
ko_KR: 암호화되지 않은 TCP/IP 연결을 사용하여 libvirt 데몬에 포트 5000에 있는 IP 주소 10.1.1.10을 사용하여 서버에 연결합니다. 이는 기본 설정과 함께 테스트 드라이버를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Extra URI parameters
ko_KR: 추가 URI 파라미터

note: Tag: entry
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

note: Tag: entry
en: Transport mode
ko_KR: 전송 모드

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: entry
en: Example usage
ko_KR: 사용 예제

note: Tag: entry
en: name
ko_KR: 이름

note: Tag: entry
en: all modes
ko_KR: 모든 모드

note: Tag: entry
en: The name passed to the remote virConnectOpen function. The name is normally formed by removing transport, hostname, port number, username and extra parameters from the remote URI, but in certain very complex cases it may be better to supply the name explicitly.
ko_KR: 이름은 원격 virConnectOpen 함수에 전달됩니다. 주로 원격 URI에서 전송, 호스트 이름, 포트 번호, 사용자 이름, 추가 파라미터를 제거하여 이름이 형성되지만 특정한 경우 명시적으로 이름을 제공하는 것이 더 나을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: command
ko_KR: 명령

note: Tag: entry
en: ssh and ext
ko_KR: ssh 및 ext

note: Tag: entry
en: The external command. For ext transport this is required. For ssh the default is ssh. The PATH is searched for the command.
ko_KR: 외부 명령. ext 전송의 경우 필요합니다. ssh의 경우 기본값은 ssh입니다. 경로(PATH)는 명령으로 검색됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: socket
ko_KR: 소켓

note: Tag: entry
en: unix and ssh
ko_KR: unix 및 ssh

note: Tag: entry
en: The path to the UNIX domain socket, which overrides the default. For ssh transport, this is passed to the remote netcat command (see netcat).
ko_KR: 기본값을 덮어쓰기하는 UNIX 도메인 소켓으로의 경로. ssh 전송의 경우, 이는 원격 netcat 명령으로 전달됩니다 (netcat 참조).

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>netcat</command> command can be used to connect to remote systems. The default netcat parameter uses the <command>nc</command> command. For SSH transport, libvirt constructs an SSH command using the form below:
ko_KR: <command>netcat</command> 명령을 사용하여 원격 시스템으로 연결할 수 있습니다. 기본 netcat 파라미터는 <command>nc</command> 명령을 사용합니다. SSH 전송의 경우, libvirt는 아래의 형식을 사용하여 SSH 명령을 구성합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>port</parameter>, <parameter>username</parameter> and <parameter>hostname</parameter> parameters can be specified as part of the remote URI. The <parameter>command</parameter>, <parameter>netcat</parameter> and <parameter>socket</parameter> come from other extra parameters.
ko_KR: <parameter>port</parameter>, <parameter>username</parameter>, <parameter>hostname</parameter> 파라미터는 원격 URI의 부분으로 지정될 수 있습니다. <parameter>command</parameter>, <parameter>netcat</parameter>, <parameter>socket</parameter>은 기타 다른 추가 파라미터에서 비롯됩니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: If set to a non-zero value, this stops ssh from asking for a password if it cannot log in to the remote machine automatically (for using ssh-agent or similar). Use this when you do not have access to a terminal - for example in graphical programs which use libvirt.
ko_KR: 0이 아닌 값으로 설정되어 있을 경우, 자동으로 원격 장치에 로그인(ssh-agent 또는 이와 유사하게 사용)할 수 없으면 이는 암호를 요청하는 ssh를 중지하게 됩니다.
