Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Security for virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化的安全性

note: Tag: para
en: Run only necessary services on hosts. The fewer processes and services running on the host, the higher the level of security and performance.
zh_CN: 在主机中只运行必要的服务。主机中运行的服务越少，安全性等级和性能也就越高。

note: Tag: para
en: Use a firewall to restrict traffic to dom0. You can setup a firewall with default-reject rules that will help secure attacks on dom0. It is also important to limit network facing services.
zh_CN: 使用防火墙限制到 dom0 的流量。您可以设置采用 default-reject 规则的防火墙，这将有助于避免对 dom0 的攻击。限制网络 facing 服务也是很重要的。

note: Tag: para
en: Do not allow normal users to access dom0. If you do permit normal users dom0 access, you run the risk of rendering dom0 vulnerable. Remember, dom0 is privileged, and granting unprivileged accounts may compromise the level of security.
zh_CN: 不要允许普通用户访问 dom0。如果您允许普通用户访问 dom0，这可能会导致 dom0 出现薄弱环节。请记住，dom0 是专用的，允许非特权帐户的访问可能会降低安全等级。

note: Tag: title
en: SELinux and virtualization
zh_CN: SELinux 和虚拟化

note: Tag: para
en: SELinux prevents guest images from loading if SELinux is enabled and the images are not in the correct directory. SELinux requires that all guest images are stored in <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images</filename>.
zh_CN: 如果启用了 SELinux 且该映像不在正确目录中时，SELinux 会阻止载入客户端映像。SELinux 要求将所有客户端映像保存在 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images</filename> 目录中。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding LVM based storage with SELinux in enforcing mode
zh_CN: 在使用 enforcing 模式的 SELinux 中添加基于 LVM 的存储

note: Tag: para
en: The following section is an example of adding a logical volume to a virtualized guest with SELinux enabled. These instructions also work for hard drive partitions.
zh_CN: 下面的内容是在启用了 SELinux 的虚拟客户端中添加逻辑卷的示例。这些说明也可用于硬盘分区。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating and mounting a logical volume on a virtualized guest with SELinux enabled
zh_CN: 在启用了 SELinux 的虚拟客户端中创建并挂载逻辑卷

note: Tag: para
en: Create a logical volume. This example creates a 5 gigabyte logical volume named <parameter>NewVolumeName</parameter> on the volume group named <parameter>volumegroup</parameter>.
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷。这个示例创建了一个 5GB 的逻辑卷，名为 <parameter>NewVolumeName</parameter>，位置在名为 <parameter>volumegroup</parameter> 的卷组中。

note: Tag: para
en: Format the <parameter>NewVolumeName</parameter> logical volume with a file system that supports extended attributes, such as ext3.
zh_CN: 使用支持扩展属性的文件系统格式化 <parameter>NewVolumeName</parameter> 逻辑卷，比如 ext3。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new directory for mounting the new logical volume. This directory can be anywhere on your file system. It is advised not to put it in important system directories (<filename>/etc</filename>, <filename>/var</filename>, <filename>/sys</filename>) or in home directories (<filename>/home</filename> or <filename>/root</filename>). This example uses a directory called <filename>/virtstorage</filename>
zh_CN: 为挂载新逻辑卷创建新目录。这个目录可在您文件系统的任意位置。建议您将其放在重要的系统目录（<filename>/etc</filename>、<filename>/var</filename>、<filename>/sys</filename>）或者主目录中（<filename>/home</filename> 或者 <filename>/root</filename>）。这个示例使用名为 <filename>/virtstorage</filename> 的目录。

note: Tag: para
en: Mount the logical volume.
zh_CN: 挂载逻辑卷。

note: Tag: para
en: If the targeted policy is used (targeted is the default policy) the command appends a line to the <filename>/etc/selinux/targeted/contexts/files/file_contexts.local</filename> file which makes the change persistent. The appended line may resemble this:
zh_CN: 如果使用对象策略（即默认策略），则该命令会在 <filename>/etc/selinux/targeted/contexts/files/file_contexts.local</filename> 文件中添加一行，以便使更改持久。添加的行可能类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: This sections contains topics to consider when using SELinux with your virtualization deployment. When you deploy system changes or add devices, you must update your SELinux policy accordingly. To configure an LVM volume for a guest, you must modify the SELinux context for the respective underlying block device and volume group.
zh_CN: 这部分内容包含了在您的虚拟化环境中实施 SELinux 时需要考虑的问题。当您部署系统更改或者添加设备时，您必须相应地更新 SELinux 策略。要为客户端配置 LVM 卷，您必须为不同的基本块设备和卷组修改 SELinux 上下文。
