Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements
ko_KR: 시스템 요구 사항

note: Tag: title
en: Minimum system requirements
ko_KR: 최소 시스템 요구 사항

note: Tag: para
en: 6GB free disk space
ko_KR: 6GB 여유 디스크 공간

note: Tag: para
en: 2GB of RAM.
ko_KR: 2GB의 RAM.

note: Tag: title
en: Recommended system requirements
ko_KR: 권장 시스템 요구 사항

note: Tag: para
en: 6GB plus the required disk space recommended by the guest operating system per guest. For most operating systems more than 6GB of disk space is recommended.
ko_KR: 6GB에 더하여 게스트 당 게스트 운영 체제에 의해 권장되는 디스크 공간. 대부분의 운영 체제의 경우 6GB 이상의 디스크 공간이 권장됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: One processor core or hyper-thread for each virtualized CPU and one for the hypervisor.
ko_KR: 각 가상 CPU 용 및 하이퍼바이저 용 프로세서 코어 또는 하이퍼-스레드 1개씩

note: Tag: para
en: 2GB of RAM plus additional RAM for virtualized guests.
ko_KR: 2GB RAM 및 가상 게스트 용 추가 RAM

note: Tag: title
en: KVM overcommit
ko_KR: KVM 오버커밋

note: Tag: title
en: KVM requirements
ko_KR: KVM 요구 사항

note: Tag: para
en: The KVM hypervisor requires:
ko_KR: KVM 하이퍼바이저에는 다음이 필요합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: an Intel processor with the Intel VT and the Intel 64 extensions, or
ko_KR: Intel VT 및 Intel 64 확장자를 사용하는 Intel 프로세서

note: Tag: para
en: an AMD processor with the AMD-V and the AMD64 extensions.
ko_KR: AMD-V 및 AMD64 확장자를 사용하는 AMD 프로세서

note: Tag: title
en: Storage support
ko_KR: 저장 장치 지원

note: Tag: para
en: files on local storage,
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소에 있는 파일

note: Tag: para
en: physical disk partitions,
ko_KR: 물리적 디스크 파티션

note: Tag: para
en: locally connected physical LUNs,
ko_KR: 로컬로 연결된 물리적 LUN

note: Tag: title
en: File-based guest storage
ko_KR: 파일 기반 게스트 저장 장치
