Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements
zh_TW: 系統需求

note: Tag: title
en: Minimum system requirements
zh_TW: 基本系統需求

note: Tag: para
en: 6GB free disk space
zh_TW: 6GB 的可用磁碟空間

note: Tag: para
en: 2GB of RAM.
zh_TW: 2GB 的記憶體。

note: Tag: title
en: Recommended system requirements
zh_TW: 建議系統配備

note: Tag: para
en: 6GB plus the required disk space recommended by the guest operating system per guest. For most operating systems more than 6GB of disk space is recommended.
zh_TW: 至少 6GB 以上的磁碟空間加上各個客座端的客座端作業系統所建議的可用磁碟空間。針對大部分作業系統，我們建議您提供超過 6GB 的磁碟空間。

note: Tag: para
en: One processor core or hyper-thread for each virtualized CPU and one for the hypervisor.
zh_TW: 各個虛擬化 CPU 都需要一個處理器核心或超執行緒，並同時提供給 hypervisor 一個處理器核心。

note: Tag: para
en: 2GB of RAM plus additional RAM for virtualized guests.
zh_TW: 2GB 的記憶體加上提供給虛擬化客座端的額外記憶體。

note: Tag: title
en: KVM overcommit
zh_TW: KVM 過量使用

note: Tag: title
en: KVM requirements
zh_TW: KVM 系統需求

note: Tag: para
en: The KVM hypervisor requires:
zh_TW: KVM hypervisor 需要：

note: Tag: para
en: an Intel processor with the Intel VT and the Intel 64 extensions, or
zh_TW: 含有 Intel VT 以及 Intel 64 延伸的 Intel 處理器，或是

note: Tag: para
en: an AMD processor with the AMD-V and the AMD64 extensions.
zh_TW: 含有 AMD-V 與 AMD64 延伸的 AMD 處理器。

note: Tag: title
en: Storage support
zh_TW: 儲存裝置支援

note: Tag: para
en: files on local storage,
zh_TW: 本機儲存裝置、

note: Tag: para
en: physical disk partitions,
zh_TW: 實體磁碟分割區、

note: Tag: para
en: locally connected physical LUNs,
zh_TW: 連結本機的實體 LUN、

note: Tag: title
en: File-based guest storage
zh_TW: 基於檔案的客座端儲存裝置
