Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring the Xen kernel boot parameters
ko_KR: Xen 커널 부트 파라미터 설정

note: Tag: para
en: The GNU Grand Unified Boot Loader (GRUB) is a program for booting various installed operating systems or kernels. GRUB also allows the user to pass arguments to the kernel. The GRUB configuration file (located in <command>/boot/grub/grub.conf</command>) creates the list of operating systems the GRUB boot menu interface. When you install the <command>kernel-xen</command> RPM, a script adds the <command>kernel-xen</command> entry to the GRUB configuration file which boots <command>kernel-xen</command> by default. Edit the <command>grub.conf</command> file to modify the default kernel or to add additional kernel parameters.
ko_KR: GNU Grand Unified Boot Loader (GRUB)는 설치된 여러 운영 체제 또는 커널을 부팅하기 위한 프로그램입니다. 또한 사용자는 GRUB을 사용하여 커널에 인수를 써 넣을 수 있습니다. GRUB 설정 파일 (<command>/boot/grub/grub.conf</command>에 위치)은 GRUB 메뉴 인터페이스에서 시작할 수 있는 운영 체제의 목록을 만드는데 사용됩니다. <command>kernel-xen</command> RPM을 설치할 때, 스크립트는 GRUB 설정 파일에 <command>kernel-xen</command> 항목을 추가하여 기본값으로 <command>kernel-xen</command>을 시작합니다. <command>grub.conf</command> 파일을 편집하여 기본값 커널을 수정하거나 커널 파라미터를 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you set your Linux grub entries to reflect this example, the boot loader loads the hypervisor, <command>initrd </command>image, and Linux kernel. Since the kernel entry is on top of the other entries, the kernel loads into memory first. The boot loader sends, and receives, command line arguments to and from the hypervisor and Linux kernel. This example entry shows how you would restrict the Dom0 linux kernel memory to 800 MB.
ko_KR: Linux grub 항목을 위 예제와 같이 설정하면, 부트로더는 하이퍼바이저(<command>initrd </command> 이미지)와 Linux 커널을 읽어옵니다. 이 커널 항목이 다른 항목보다 위에 있으므로 이 커널이 먼저 메모리에 상주하게 됩니다. 부트로더는 하이퍼바이저와 Linux 커널로 또는 하이퍼바이저와 Linux 커널에서 명령행 인수를 보내거나 받습니다. 다음 예제 항목은 어떻게 Dom0 리눅스 커널 메모리를 800MB로 제한하는지를 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can use these GRUB parameters to configure the Virtualization hypervisor:
ko_KR: 다음의 GRUB 파라미터를 사용하여 Virtualization hypervisor를 구성할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This limits the amount of memory that is available to the hypervisor kernel.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 커널에서 사용 가능한 메모리의 양을 제한합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This enables the first serial port in the system to act as serial console (com2 is assigned for the next port, and so on).
ko_KR: 이는 시스템의 첫번째 시리얼 포트를 시리얼 콘솔로 작동하도록 활성화합니다 (com2는 다음 포트 등으로 할당됩니다).

note: Tag: para
en: This limits the memory available for the hypervisor.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저에 사용 가능한 메모리의 양을 제한합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This limits the amount of CPUs visible to the Xen domain0.
ko_KR: Xen domain0에 보이는 CPU 수를 제한합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This switches the ACPI hypervisor to the hypervisor and domain0. The ACPI parameter options include:
ko_KR: ACPI hypervisor를 hypervisor와 domain0으로 전환합니다. ACPI 파라미터 옵션은 다음을 포함합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This disables ACPI for interrupt delivery.
ko_KR: 인터럽트 전달을 위해 ACPI를 비활성화시킵니다.
