Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring the Xen kernel boot parameters
zh_CN: 配置 Xen 内核引导参数

note: Tag: para
en: The GNU Grand Unified Boot Loader (GRUB) is a program for booting various installed operating systems or kernels. GRUB also allows the user to pass arguments to the kernel. The GRUB configuration file (located in <command>/boot/grub/grub.conf</command>) creates the list of operating systems the GRUB boot menu interface. When you install the <command>kernel-xen</command> RPM, a script adds the <command>kernel-xen</command> entry to the GRUB configuration file which boots <command>kernel-xen</command> by default. Edit the <command>grub.conf</command> file to modify the default kernel or to add additional kernel parameters.
zh_CN: GNU 完备统一引导装载程序（Grand Unified Boot Loader，GRUB）是引导各种已安装操作系统或者内核的程序。GRUB 允许用户将参数传给内核。GRUB 的配置文件（位于 <command>/boot/grub/grub.conf</command>）可生成 GRUB 的菜单里界面中引导的操作系统列表。当您安装 <command>kernel-xen</command> RPM 时，会有一个脚本将 <command>kernel-xen</command> 条目添加到 GRUB 配置文件中并默认引导 <command>kernel-xen</command>。编辑 <command>grub.conf</command> 文件修改默认内核或者添加附加内核参数。

note: Tag: para
en: If you set your Linux grub entries to reflect this example, the boot loader loads the hypervisor, <command>initrd </command>image, and Linux kernel. Since the kernel entry is on top of the other entries, the kernel loads into memory first. The boot loader sends, and receives, command line arguments to and from the hypervisor and Linux kernel. This example entry shows how you would restrict the Dom0 linux kernel memory to 800 MB.
zh_CN: 如果您按照示例设定您的 Linux grub，引导装载程序将会载入管理程序、<command>initrd </command>映像和 Linux 内核。因为内核条目在其它条目之上，所以最先将内核载入内存。引导装载程序将向管理程序和 Linux 内核发送命令行参数，同时也从其中接收参数。这个示例条目显示如何将 Dom0 Linux 内核内存限制在 800MB。

note: Tag: para
en: You can use these GRUB parameters to configure the Virtualization hypervisor:
zh_CN: 您可以使用这些 GRUB 参数来配置虚拟化管理程序（hypervisor）：

note: Tag: para
en: This limits the amount of memory that is available to the hypervisor kernel.
zh_CN: 这限制了可用于管理程序内核的内存量。

note: Tag: para
en: This enables the first serial port in the system to act as serial console (com2 is assigned for the next port, and so on).
zh_CN: 这启用了系统中的第一个串口作为串行控制台（将 com2 分配给下一个端口，以此类推）。

note: Tag: para
en: This limits the memory available for the hypervisor.
zh_CN: 这为管理程序限制了可用内存。

note: Tag: para
en: This limits the amount of CPUs visible to the Xen domain0.
zh_CN: 这限制了 Xen domain0 可见的 CPU 数量。

note: Tag: para
en: This switches the ACPI hypervisor to the hypervisor and domain0. The ACPI parameter options include:
zh_CN: 这将 ACPI 管理程序切换至管理程序和 domain0。ACPI 参数的选项包括：

note: Tag: para
en: This disables ACPI for interrupt delivery.
zh_CN: 这禁用了用于中断传输的 ACPI。
