Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualized guest installation overview
zh_CN: 虚拟客户端安装总览

note: Tag: para
en: After you have installed the virtualization packages on the host system you can create guest operating systems. This chapter describes the general processes for installing guest operating systems on virtual machines. You can create guests using the <guibutton>New</guibutton> button in <application>virt-manager</application> or use the command line interface <command>virt-install</command>. Both methods are covered by this chapter.
zh_CN: 您在主机系统中安装虚拟化软件包后即可创建客户端操作系统。本章论述了在虚拟机中安装客户端操作系统的一般步骤。您可以在 <application>virt-manager</application> 中使用 <guibutton>新建</guibutton> 按钮创建客户端，也可以使用命令行界面 <command>virt-install</command> 进行此操作。本章论述了这两种方法。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating guests with virt-install
zh_CN: 使用 virt-install 创建客户端

note: Tag: para
en: You can use the <command>virt-install</command> command to create virtualized guests from the command line. <command>virt-install</command> is used either interactively or as part of a script to automate the creation of virtual machines. Using <command>virt-install</command> with Kickstart files allows for unattended installation of virtual machines.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <command>virt-install</command> 命令从命令行创建虚拟客户端。<command>virt-install</command> 可以交互方式使用，也可以使用脚本从而自动生成虚拟机。将 Kickstart 文件与 <command>virt-install</command> 共同使用即可进行虚拟机的自动安装。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virt-install</command> tool provides a number of options one can pass on the command line. To see a complete list of options run:
zh_CN: <command>virt-install</command> 工具提供很多选项，可将其提交给命令行。要查看选项完整列表请运行：

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virt-install</command> man page also documents each command option and important variables.
zh_CN: <command>virt-install</command> man page 还记录了每个命令选项和重要变量。

note: Tag: para
en: <command>qemu-img</command> is a related command which may be used before <command>virt-install</command> to configure storage options.
zh_CN: <command>qemu-img</command> 是一个关联命令，可在 <command>virt-install</command> 前用来配置存储选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Using virt-install with KVM to create a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest
zh_CN: 使用 virt-install 和 KVM 创建红帽企业版 Linux 3 客户端

note: Tag: para
en: This example creates a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest, named <parameter>rhel3support</parameter>, from a CD-ROM, with virtual networking and with a 5 GB file-based block device image. This example uses the KVM hypervisor.
zh_CN: 这个示例在 CD-ROM 中使用虚拟联网和 5GB 基于文件的块设备映像创建了名为 <parameter>rhel3support</parameter> 的红帽企业版 Linux 3 客户端。这个示例使用的是 KVM 管理程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Using virt-install to create a fedora 11 guest
zh_CN: 使用 virt-install 创建 fedora 11 客户端

note: Tag: title
en: Creating guests with virt-manager
zh_CN: 使用 virt-manager 创建客户端

note: Tag: para
en: <command>virt-manager</command>, also known as Virtual Machine Manager, is a graphical tool for creating and managing virtualized guests.
zh_CN: <command>virt-manager</command> 即虚拟机管理器，是创建和管理虚拟客户端的图形工具。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtualized guest with <application>virt-manager</application>
zh_CN: 使用 <application>virt-manager</application> 创建虚拟客户端

note: Tag: para
en: The <application>virt-manager</application> window allows you to create a new virtual machine. Click the <guibutton>New</guibutton> button to create a new guest. This opens the wizard shown in the screenshot.
zh_CN: <application>virt-manager</application> 窗口可允许您创建新虚拟机。点击 <guibutton>新建</guibutton> 按钮创建新的客户端。这会打开如下截屏中所示的向导。

note: Tag: para
en: Review the information for your installation and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 为您的安装复查该信息，并点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 按钮。

note: Tag: para
en: Allocate extra space if the guest needs additional space for applications or other data. For example, web servers require additional space for log files.
zh_CN: 如果客户端需要额外空间安装应用程序或者其它数据，请为其分配额外空间。例如：web 服务器需要额外空间保存日志文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Choose the appropriate size for the guest on your selected storage type and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 在您选择的存储类型中选择适当的客户端大小，并点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 按钮。

note: Tag: para
en: Guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Most operating system require at least 512MB of RAM to work responsively. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory. Virtual memory is significantly slower causing degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure to allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
zh_CN: 客户端需要足够的物理内存（RAM）方可有效运行。请选择适合您客户端操作系统和应用程序要求的内存值。大多数操作系统需要至少 512MB RAM 方可有效工作。请记住：客户端使用的是物理 RAM。运行客户端过多或者没有为主机系统留下足够内存将导致大量使用虚拟内存。虚拟内存非常缓慢，将导致系统性能和反应能力大大降低。请确定您为所有主机和客户端分配了足够内存以便其有效工作。

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative affect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
zh_CN: 为虚拟客户端分配足够虚拟 CPU。如果该客户端运行多线程应用程序，请为该客户端分配可使其有效运行的虚拟 CPU 数。不要分配超过主机系统中可用物理处理器（或者超线程）数的虚拟 CPU。可以超额分配虚拟处理器，但超额使用造成处理器上下文切换过多而对客户端和主机性能有非常负面的影响。

note: Tag: para
en: A VNC window opens showing the start of the guest operating system installation process.
zh_CN: 此时会打开一个 VNC 窗口显示客户端操作系统安装过程。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing guests with PXE
zh_CN: 使用 PXE 安装客户端

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers the steps required to install guests with PXE. PXE guest installation requires a shared network device, also known as a network bridge. The procedures below covers creating a bridge and the steps required to utilize the bridge for PXE installation.
zh_CN: 这部分论述了使用 PXE 安装客户端所需步骤。PXE 客户端安装需要共享网络设备，即我们所说的无论桥接。下面的过程包括桥接创建以及使用桥接进行 PXE 安装的步骤。

note: Tag: title
en: Create a new bridge
zh_CN: 创建新桥接

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new network script file in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> directory. This example creates a file named <filename>ifcfg-installation</filename> which makes a bridge named <parameter>installation</parameter>.
zh_CN: 在 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> 目录中创建新网络脚本文件。这个示例创建了名为 <filename>ifcfg-installation</filename> 的文件，它可生成名为 <parameter>installation</parameter> 的桥接。

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: There are no interfaces added to the new bridge yet. Use the <command>brctl show</command> command to view details about network bridges on the system.
zh_CN: 还没有在新桥接中添加接口。请使用 <command>brctl show</command> 命令查看系统中网络桥接的详情。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virbr0</command> bridge is the default bridge used by <command>libvirt</command> for Network Address Translation (NAT) on the default Ethernet device.
zh_CN: <command>virbr0</command> 是 <command>libvirt</command> 在默认以太网设备中用于网络地址转换（NAT）的默认桥接。

note: Tag: title
en: Add an interface to the new bridge
zh_CN: 在新桥接中添加接口

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the configuration file for the interface. Add the <command>BRIDGE</command> parameter to the configuration file with the name of the bridge created in the previous steps.
zh_CN: 为该接口编辑配置文件。在该配置文件中添加 <command>BRIDGE</command> 参数，使用在前一步中创建的桥接名称。

note: Tag: para
en: After editing the configuration file, restart networking or reboot.
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件后，重新启动联网或者重新引导。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the interface is attached with the <command>brctl show</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>brctl show</command> 命令验证添加的接口：

note: Tag: title
en: Security configuration
zh_CN: 安全性配置

note: Tag: para
en: Configure <command>iptables</command> to allow all traffic to be forwarded across the bridge.
zh_CN: 将 <command>iptables</command> 配置为允许通过桥接转发所有流量。

note: Tag: title
en: Disable iptables on bridges
zh_CN: 在桥接中禁用 iptables

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, prevent bridged traffic from being processed by <command>iptables</command> rules. In <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> append the following lines:
zh_CN: 另外还可以使用 <command>iptables</command> 规则阻止处理桥接的流量。在 <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> 这添加以下行：

note: Tag: para
en: Reload the kernel parameters configured with <command>sysctl</command>.
zh_CN: 重新载入 <command>sysctl</command> 配置的内核参数

note: Tag: title
en: Restart libvirt before the installation
zh_CN: 安装前重新启动 libvirt

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the <command>libvirt</command> daemon.
zh_CN: 重新启动 <command>libvirt</command> 守护进程。

note: Tag: para
en: The bridge is configured, you can now begin an installation.
zh_CN: 桥接已配置，您现在可以开始安装了。

note: Tag: title
en: PXE installation with virt-install
zh_CN: 使用 virt-install 进行 PXE 安装

note: Tag: para
en: For <command>virt-install</command> append the <command>--network=bridge:installation</command> installation parameter where <parameter>installation</parameter> is the name of your bridge. For PXE installations use the <parameter>--pxe</parameter> parameter.
zh_CN: 对于 <command>virt-install</command> 安装，请附加 <command>--network=bridge:installation</command> 安装参数，其中 <parameter>installation</parameter> 是您桥接的名称。对于 PXE 安装请使用 <parameter>--pxe</parameter> 参数。

note: Tag: title
en: PXE installation with virt-manager
zh_CN: 使用 virt-manager 进行 PXE 安装

note: Tag: title
en: Select PXE
zh_CN: 选择 PXE

note: Tag: para
en: Select PXE as the installation method.
zh_CN: 选择 PXE 作为安装方法。

note: Tag: title
en: Select the bridge
zh_CN: 选择桥接

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel> and select the bridge created in the previous procedure.
zh_CN: 选择<guilabel>「共享物理设备」</guilabel>并选择在前面的步骤中创建的桥接。

note: Tag: title
en: Start the installation
zh_CN: 开始安装

note: Tag: para
en: The installation is ready to start.
zh_CN: 准备开始安装。

note: Tag: para
en: A DHCP request is sent and if a valid PXE server is found the guest installation processes will start.
zh_CN: 发送 DHCP 请求，找到有效 PXE 服务器后即可开始安装过程。
