Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the virtualization packages
ko_KR: 가상화 패키지 설치

note: Tag: title
en: Need help installing?
ko_KR: 설치에 도움이 필요하십니까?

note: Tag: para
en: You must enter a valid installation number when prompted to receive access to the virtualization and other Advanced Platform packages.
ko_KR: 가상화 및 기타 다른 고급 플랫폼 패키지로 액세스하라는 메세지가 나타나면 유효한 설치 번호를 입력해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Complete the other steps up to the package selection step.
ko_KR: 패키지 선택 단계 까지의 기타 다른 단계를 완료합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> package group and the <guilabel>Customize Now</guilabel> radio button.
ko_KR: <guilabel>가상화</guilabel> 패키지 그룹과 <guilabel>지금 사용자 정의</guilabel> 라디오 버튼을 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select the <guilabel>KVM</guilabel> package group. Deselect the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> package group. This selects the KVM hypervisor, <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>libvirt</command> and <command>virt-viewer</command> for installation.
ko_KR: <guilabel>KVM</guilabel> 패키지 그룹을 선택합니다. <guilabel>가상화</guilabel> 패키지 그룹을 선택 해제합니다. 이는 설치를 위해 KVM 하이퍼바이저, <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>libvirt</command>, <command>virt-viewer</command>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Customize the packages (if required)
ko_KR: 패키지 사용자 정의 (필요 시)

note: Tag: para
en: Customize the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> group if you require other virtualization packages.
ko_KR: 기타 다른 가상화 패키지가 필요할 경우 <guilabel>가상화</guilabel> 그룹을 사용자 정의합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Installing KVM packages with Kickstart files
ko_KR: 킥스타트 파일로 KVM 패키지 설치

note: Tag: para
en: In the <computeroutput>%packages</computeroutput> section of your Kickstart file, append the following package group:
ko_KR: 킥스타트 파일의 <computeroutput>%packages</computeroutput> 부분에 다음의 패키지 그룹을 추가합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the KVM hypervisor with <command>yum</command>
ko_KR: <command>yum</command>으로 KVM 하이퍼바이저 설치

note: Tag: para
en: To install the <filename>kvm</filename> package, run:
ko_KR: <filename>kvm</filename> 패키지를 설치하려면 다음을 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Now, install additional virtualization management packages.
ko_KR: 이제 추가 가상화 관리 패키지를 설치합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Recommended virtualization packages:
ko_KR: 권장되는 가상화 패키지:

note: Tag: para
en: Provides the <command>virt-install</command> command for creating virtual machines.
ko_KR: 가상 장치를 생성하기 위해 <command>virt-install</command> 명령을 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Install the other recommended virtualization packages:
ko_KR: 기타 권장 가상화 패키지를 설치합니다:
