Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the virtualization packages
zh_CN: 安装虚拟化软件包

note: Tag: title
en: Need help installing?
zh_CN: 安装过程中需要帮助吗？

note: Tag: para
en: You must enter a valid installation number when prompted to receive access to the virtualization and other Advanced Platform packages.
zh_CN: 出现提示时您必须输入一个有效安装号以便访问虚拟化和其它高级平台软件包。

note: Tag: para
en: Complete the other steps up to the package selection step.
zh_CN: 完成软件包选择步骤前的步骤。

note: Tag: para
en: Select the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> package group and the <guilabel>Customize Now</guilabel> radio button.
zh_CN: 选择<guilabel>「虚拟化」</guilabel>软件包组群以及<guilabel>「现在定制」</guilabel>单选按钮。

note: Tag: para
en: Select the <guilabel>KVM</guilabel> package group. Deselect the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> package group. This selects the KVM hypervisor, <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>libvirt</command> and <command>virt-viewer</command> for installation.
zh_CN: 请选择<guilabel>「KVM」</guilabel>软件包组。取消对<guilabel>「虚拟化」</guilabel>软件包组的选择。这样会选择 KVM 管理程序、<command>virt-manager</command>、<command>libvirt</command> 和 <command>virt-viewer</command> 进行安装。

note: Tag: title
en: Customize the packages (if required)
zh_CN: 定制软件包（需要时）

note: Tag: para
en: Customize the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> group if you require other virtualization packages.
zh_CN: 如果您需要其它虚拟化软件包则请定制<guilabel>「虚拟化」</guilabel>组。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing KVM packages with Kickstart files
zh_CN: 使用 kickstart 文件安装 KVM 软件包

note: Tag: para
en: In the <computeroutput>%packages</computeroutput> section of your Kickstart file, append the following package group:
zh_CN: 在您 Kickstart 文件的 <computeroutput>%packages</computeroutput> 部分附加以下软件包组：

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the KVM hypervisor with <command>yum</command>
zh_CN: 使用 <command>yum</command> 安装 KVM 管理程序

note: Tag: para
en: To install the <filename>kvm</filename> package, run:
zh_CN: 要安装 <filename>kvm</filename> 软件包，请运行：

note: Tag: para
en: Now, install additional virtualization management packages.
zh_CN: 现在安装附加虚拟化管理软件包。

note: Tag: title
en: Recommended virtualization packages:
zh_CN: 推荐的虚拟化软件包：

note: Tag: para
en: Provides the <command>virt-install</command> command for creating virtual machines.
zh_CN: 提供创建虚拟机的 <command>virt-install</command> 命令。

note: Tag: para
en: Install the other recommended virtualization packages:
zh_CN: 安装其它推荐的虚拟化软件包：
