Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the virtualization packages
zh_TW: 安裝虛擬化套件

note: Tag: title
en: Need help installing?
zh_TW: 安裝時需要幫忙嗎？

note: Tag: para
en: You must enter a valid installation number when prompted to receive access to the virtualization and other Advanced Platform packages.
zh_TW: 您必須在提示畫面出現時，輸入有效的安裝號碼，以存取虛擬化套件及其他進階平台所使用的套件。

note: Tag: para
en: Complete the other steps up to the package selection step.
zh_TW: 完成「選擇套件」之前的所有步驟。

note: Tag: para
en: Select the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> package group and the <guilabel>Customize Now</guilabel> radio button.
zh_TW: 請選擇「<guilabel>虛擬化</guilabel>」套件，然後點選「<guilabel>立即自訂</guilabel>」選項。

note: Tag: para
en: Select the <guilabel>KVM</guilabel> package group. Deselect the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> package group. This selects the KVM hypervisor, <command>virt-manager</command>, <command>libvirt</command> and <command>virt-viewer</command> for installation.
zh_TW: 選擇<guilabel>「KVM」</guilabel>套件群組。不要選擇<guilabel>「虛擬化」</guilabel>套件群組。這會選擇並安裝 KVM hypervisor、<command>virt-manager</command>、<command>libvirt</command> 與 <command>virt-viewer</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Customize the packages (if required)
zh_TW: 自訂套件（視需要而定）

note: Tag: para
en: Customize the <guilabel>Virtualization</guilabel> group if you require other virtualization packages.
zh_TW: 如果您需要其他的虛擬化套件，請自訂<guilabel>「虛擬化」</guilabel>群組。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing KVM packages with Kickstart files
zh_TW: 利用 kickstart 檔案來安裝 KVM 套件

note: Tag: para
en: In the <computeroutput>%packages</computeroutput> section of your Kickstart file, append the following package group:
zh_TW: 在 Kickstart 檔案的 <computeroutput>%packages</computeroutput> 一節裡，加入以下套件群組：

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the KVM hypervisor with <command>yum</command>
zh_TW: 透過 <command>yum</command> 來安裝 KVM hypervisor

note: Tag: para
en: To install the <filename>kvm</filename> package, run:
zh_TW: 若要安裝 <filename>kvm</filename> 套件，請執行：

note: Tag: para
en: Now, install additional virtualization management packages.
zh_TW: 現在，安裝額外的虛擬化管理套件。

note: Tag: title
en: Recommended virtualization packages:
zh_TW: 建議的虛擬化套件：

note: Tag: para
en: Provides the <command>virt-install</command> command for creating virtual machines.
zh_TW: 提供了用來建立虛擬機器的 <command>virt-install</command> 指令。

note: Tag: para
en: Install the other recommended virtualization packages:
zh_TW: 安裝其它建議的虛擬化套件：
