Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization tools
ko_KR: 가상화 도구

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a list of tools for virtualization administration, debugging and networking tools that are useful for systems running Xen.
ko_KR: 다음은 Xen을 실행하는 시스템에서 유용한 디버깅 및 네트워킹 도구 목록, 가상화 관리를 위한 도구 목록입니다.

note: Tag: term
en: System Administration Tools
ko_KR: 시스템 관리 도구

note: Tag: term
en: Advanced Debugging Tools
ko_KR: 고급 디버깅 도구

note: Tag: term
en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워킹

note: Tag: term
en: KVM tools
ko_KR: KVM 도구

note: Tag: term
en: Xen tools
ko_KR: Xen 도구
