Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization tools
zh_CN: 虚拟化工具

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a list of tools for virtualization administration, debugging and networking tools that are useful for systems running Xen.
zh_CN: 以下是在运行 Xen 的系统中有用的虚拟化管理工具和调试及联网工具。

note: Tag: term
en: System Administration Tools
zh_CN: 系统管理工具

note: Tag: term
en: Advanced Debugging Tools
zh_CN: 高级调试工具

note: Tag: term
en: Networking
zh_CN: 联网

note: Tag: term
en: KVM tools
zh_CN: KVM 工具

note: Tag: term
en: Xen tools
zh_CN: Xen 工具
