Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization tools
zh_TW: 虛擬化工具

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a list of tools for virtualization administration, debugging and networking tools that are useful for systems running Xen.
zh_TW: 以下是虛擬化管理工具、除錯與網路工具的清單，這些工具有助於執行 Xen 的系統。

note: Tag: term
en: System Administration Tools
zh_TW: 系統管理員工具

note: Tag: term
en: Advanced Debugging Tools
zh_TW: 進階的除錯工具

note: Tag: term
en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路作業

note: Tag: term
en: KVM tools
zh_TW: KVM 工具

note: Tag: term
en: Xen tools
zh_TW: Xen 工具
