Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

note: Tag: title
en: Loop device errors
ko_KR: Loop 장치 오류

note: Tag: para
en: If file-based guest images are used you may have to increase the number of configured loop devices. The default configuration allows up to eight active loop devices. If more than eight file-based guests or loop devices are needed the number of loop devices configured can be adjusted in <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename>. Edit <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> and add the following line to it:
ko_KR: 파일 기반 게스트 이미지를 사용할 때, 설정된 루프 장치 수를 늘려야 할 수 도 있습니다. 기본값 설정으로 최대 8개의 루프 장치를 활성화할 수 있습니다. 8개 보다 많은 파일 기반 게스트 또는 루프 장치가 필요할 경우, <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename>에서 루프장치 수 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다. <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 파일을 편집하고 이 파일에 다음의 행을 추가합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling Intel VT and AMD-V virtualization hardware extensions in BIOS
ko_KR: BIOS에 있는 Intel VT 및 AMD-V 가상화 하드웨어 확장자 활성화

note: Tag: para
en: This section describes how to identify hardware virtualization extensions and enable them in your BIOS if they are disabled.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 하드웨어 가상화 확장자를 식별하고 비활성화되어 있을 경우 BIOS에서 이를 활성화하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The Intel VT extensions can be disabled in the BIOS. Certain laptop vendors have disabled the Intel VT extensions by default in their CPUs.
ko_KR: Intel VT 확장자는 BIOS에서 비활성화될 수 있습니다. 특정 랩톱 제조 업체는 CPU에서 기본값으로 Intel VT 확장자를 비활성화합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The virtualization extensions can not be disabled in the BIOS for AMD-V.
ko_KR: 가상화 확장자는 AMD-V 용 BIOS에서 비활성화될 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the virtualization extensions are enabled in BIOS. The BIOS settings for <trademark class="registered">Intel</trademark> VT or AMD-V are usually in the <guimenuitem>Chipset</guimenuitem> or <guimenuitem>Processor</guimenuitem> menus. The menu names may vary from this guide, the virtualization extension settings may be found in <guilabel>Security Settings</guilabel> or other non standard menu names.
ko_KR: 가상화 확장자가 BIOS에서 활성화되어 있는지를 확인합니다. <trademark class="registered">Intel</trademark> VT 또는 AMD-V 용 BIOS 설정은 주로 <guimenuitem>칩셋</guimenuitem> 또는 <guimenuitem>프로세서</guimenuitem> 메뉴에 있습니다. 이 가이드에서 메뉴 이름은 다를 수 도 있지만, 가상화 확장자 설정은 <guilabel>보안 설정</guilabel> 또는 기타 비표준 메뉴 이름에 있을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling virtualization extensions in BIOS
ko_KR: BIOS에서 가상화 확장자 활성화

note: Tag: para
en: Power off the machine and disconnect the power supply.
ko_KR: 장치 전원을 끄고 전원 공급을 차단합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Run <command>cat /proc/cpuinfo | grep vmx svm</command>. If the command outputs, the virtualization extensions are now enabled. If there is no output your system may not have the virtualization extensions or the correct BIOS setting enabled.
ko_KR: <command>cat /proc/cpuinfo | grep vmx svm</command>을 실행합니다. 명령이 결과를 출력하면 가상화 확장자가 활성화된 것입니다. 시스템에 출력 결과가 없을 경우 가상화 확장자가 없거나 BIOS 설정이 올바르게 활성화되지 않은 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: KVM networking performance
ko_KR: KVM 네트워킹 실행

note: Tag: para
en: By default, KVM virtual machines are assigned a virtual Realtek 8139 (rtl8139) NIC (network interface controller).
ko_KR: 기본값으로 KVM 가상 장치는 가상 Realtek 8139 (rtl8139) NIC (Network Interface Controller)를 할당합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The rtl8139 virtualized NIC works fine in most environments. However, this device can suffer from performance degradation problems on some networks, for example, a 10 Gigabit Ethernet network.
ko_KR: rtl8139 가상 NIC는 대부분의 환경에서 잘 작동합니다. 하지만 이러한 장치는 10 기가바이트 이더넷 네트워크와 같은 일부 네트워크에서 성능 저하 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the guest operating system.
ko_KR: 게스트 운영 체제를 종료합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virsh edit</command> command uses the <command>$EDITOR</command> shell variable to determine which editor to use.
ko_KR: <command>virsh edit</command> 명령은 <command>$EDITOR</command> 쉘 변수를 사용하여 사용할 편집기를 결정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Find the network interface section of the configuration. This section resembles the snippet below:
ko_KR: 네트워크 인터페이스 설정 부분을 검색합니다. 이 부분은 아래와 유사하게 나타납니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Save the changes and exit the text editor
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하고 텍스트 편집기를 종료합니다

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the guest operating system.
ko_KR: 게스트 운영 체제를 다시 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy and edit the XML file and update the unique fields: virtual machine name, UUID, disk image, MAC address, and any other unique parameters. Note that you can delete the UUID and MAC address lines and virsh will generate a UUID and MAC address.
ko_KR: XML 파일을 복사 및 편집하고 가상 장치 이름, UUID, 디스크 이미지, MAC 주소, 기타 다른 고유한 파라미터와 같이 고유한 영역을 업데이트합니다. UUID 및 MAC 주소를 삭제하면 virsh가 UUID 및 MAC 주소를 생성하게 됨에 유의하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Add the model line in the network interface section:
ko_KR: 네트워크 인터페이스 부분에 모델 행을 추가합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Create the new virtual machine:
ko_KR: 새 가상 장치를 생성합니다:
