Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

note: Tag: title
en: Loop device errors
zh_CN: 回送设备错误

note: Tag: para
en: If file-based guest images are used you may have to increase the number of configured loop devices. The default configuration allows up to eight active loop devices. If more than eight file-based guests or loop devices are needed the number of loop devices configured can be adjusted in <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename>. Edit <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> and add the following line to it:
zh_CN: 如果使用基于文件的客户端映像，您可能必须要增加配置的回送设备数量。默认配置最多允许 8 个活跃的回送设备。如果需要 8 个以上的基于文件的客户端或者回送设备，您可以在 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 中调整回送设备数目。请编辑 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 文件并在其中添加以下行：

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling Intel VT and AMD-V virtualization hardware extensions in BIOS
zh_CN: 在 BIOS 中启用 Intel VT 和 AMD-V 虚拟化硬件扩展

note: Tag: para
en: This section describes how to identify hardware virtualization extensions and enable them in your BIOS if they are disabled.
zh_CN: 这部分论述了如何识别硬件虚拟化扩展以及如何在 BIOS 中启用它们（如果它们被禁用了）。

note: Tag: para
en: The Intel VT extensions can be disabled in the BIOS. Certain laptop vendors have disabled the Intel VT extensions by default in their CPUs.
zh_CN: 可在 BIOS 中禁用 Intel VT 扩展。某些笔记本电脑零售商已经在其 CPU 中默认禁用 Intel VT 扩展。

note: Tag: para
en: The virtualization extensions can not be disabled in the BIOS for AMD-V.
zh_CN: 在 BIOS 中无法为 AMD-V 禁用虚拟化扩展。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the virtualization extensions are enabled in BIOS. The BIOS settings for <trademark class="registered">Intel</trademark> VT or AMD-V are usually in the <guimenuitem>Chipset</guimenuitem> or <guimenuitem>Processor</guimenuitem> menus. The menu names may vary from this guide, the virtualization extension settings may be found in <guilabel>Security Settings</guilabel> or other non standard menu names.
zh_CN: 确定在 BIOS 中启用了虚拟化扩展。在 BIOS 中对 <trademark class="registered">Intel</trademark> VT 或者 AMD-V 的设置通常是在<guimenuitem>「芯片」</guimenuitem>或者<guimenuitem>「处理器」</guimenuitem>菜单中。菜单的名称可能与本指南略有不同，虚拟化扩展设置可能位于<guilabel>「安全性设置」</guilabel>或者其它非标准菜单中。

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling virtualization extensions in BIOS
zh_CN: 在 BIOS 中启用虚拟化扩展

note: Tag: para
en: Power off the machine and disconnect the power supply.
zh_CN: 关闭机器并断开电源。

note: Tag: para
en: Run <command>cat /proc/cpuinfo | grep vmx svm</command>. If the command outputs, the virtualization extensions are now enabled. If there is no output your system may not have the virtualization extensions or the correct BIOS setting enabled.
zh_CN: 运行 <command>cat /proc/cpuinfo | grep vmx svm</command>。如果命令有输出结果，则启用了虚拟化扩展。如果没有结果，那么您的系统可能没有虚拟化扩展或者没有启用正确的 BIOS 设置。

note: Tag: title
en: KVM networking performance
zh_CN: KVM 联网性能

note: Tag: para
en: By default, KVM virtual machines are assigned a virtual Realtek 8139 (rtl8139) NIC (network interface controller).
zh_CN: 默认情况下会为 KVM 虚拟机分配 Realtek 8139（rtl8139）NIC（网络接口控制器）。

note: Tag: para
en: The rtl8139 virtualized NIC works fine in most environments. However, this device can suffer from performance degradation problems on some networks, for example, a 10 Gigabit Ethernet network.
zh_CN: rtl8139 虚拟 NIC 在大多数环境中可正常工作。但是在有些网络中，比如 10GB 以太网中，这个设备会有性能降低的问题。

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the guest operating system.
zh_CN: 关闭客户端操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>virsh edit</command> command uses the <command>$EDITOR</command> shell variable to determine which editor to use.
zh_CN: <command>virsh edit</command> 命令使用 <command>$EDITOR</command> shell 变量确定要使用的编辑器。

note: Tag: para
en: Find the network interface section of the configuration. This section resembles the snippet below:
zh_CN: 找到配置文件中的网络接口部分。这个部分内容类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Save the changes and exit the text editor
zh_CN: 保存更改并退出文本编辑器

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the guest operating system.
zh_CN: 重启客户端操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy and edit the XML file and update the unique fields: virtual machine name, UUID, disk image, MAC address, and any other unique parameters. Note that you can delete the UUID and MAC address lines and virsh will generate a UUID and MAC address.
zh_CN: 复制并编辑 XML 文件并更新特定字段：虚拟机名称、UUID、磁盘映像、MAC 地址以及其它特定参数。注意：您可以删除 UUID 和 MAC 地址行，virsh 将生成 UUID 和 MAC 地址。

note: Tag: para
en: Add the model line in the network interface section:
zh_CN: 在网络接口部分添加模型行：

note: Tag: para
en: Create the new virtual machine:
zh_CN: 创建新虚拟机：
