Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Requirements and Limitations for Virtualization with Red Hat Enterprise Linux
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux의 가상화에 있어서 요구 사항 및 제한 사항

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements, support restrictions and limitations
ko_KR: 시스템 요구 사항, 지원 제한 사항

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters outline the system requirements, support restrictions, and limitations of virtualization on Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux의 가상화에 있어서 시스템 요구 사항 및 제한 사항에 대한 개요를 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization installation topics
ko_KR: 가상화 설치 항목

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters describe setting up the host and installing virtualized guests with Red Hat Enterprise Linux. It is recommended to read these chapters carefully to ensure successful installation of virtualized guest operating systems.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux의 호스트 설정 및 가상 게스트 설치에 대해 설명합니다. 가상 게스트 운영 체제를 성공적으로 설치하기 위해 다음 부분을 주의깊게 읽어 보실 것을 권장합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration
ko_KR: 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Virtualization in Red Hat Enterprise Linux
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux에 가상화 설정

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters cover configuration procedures for various advanced virtualization tasks. These tasks include adding network and storage devices, enhancing security, improving performance, and using the para-virtualized drivers on fully virtualized guests.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 다양한 고급 가상화 작업을 위한 설정 절차에 대해 설명합니다. 이러한 작업에는 네트워크 및 저장 장치 추가, 보안 강화, 성능 향상, 완전 가상화 게스트에서 반가상화 드라이버의 사용이 포함됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

note: Tag: title
en: Administering virtualized systems
ko_KR: 가상 시스템 관리

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters contain information for administering host and virtualized guests using tools included in Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux에 포함된 도구를 사용하여 호스트 및 가상 게스트를 관리하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization Reference Guide
ko_KR: 가상화 참조 가이드

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization commands, system tools, applications and additional systems reference
ko_KR: 가상화 명령, 시스템 도구, 응용 프로그램 및 시스템 참조

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters provide detailed descriptions of virtualization commands, system tools, and applications included in Red Hat Enterprise Linux. These chapters are designed for users requiring information on advanced functionality and other features.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux에 있는 가상화 명령, 시스템 도구 및 응용 프로그램에 대해 자세하게 설명하고 있습니다. 이 부분은 고급 기능 및 기타 다른 기능에 대한 정보를 필요로 하는 사용자를 위한 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Tips and Tricks
ko_KR: 힌트 및 도움말

note: Tag: title
en: Tips and Tricks to Enhance Productivity
ko_KR: 제품 향상을 위한 힌트 및 도움말

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters contain useful hints and tips to improve virtualization performance, scale and stability.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 가상화 성능, 확장성 및 안정성을 향상시키기 위한 유용한 힌트 및 도움말을 다루고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction to Troubleshooting and Problem Solving
ko_KR: 문제 해결 개요

note: Tag: para
en: The following chapters provide information to assist you in troubleshooting issues you may encounter using virtualization.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 가상화를 사용하면서 발생할 수 있는 문제를 해결하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Important note on virtualization issues
ko_KR: 가상화 문제를 다루고 있는 주요 문서

note: Tag: para
en: Your particular problem may not appear in this book due to ongoing development which creates and fixes bugs. For the most up to date list of known bugs, issues and bug fixes read the Red Hat Enterprise Linux <citetitle>Release Notes</citetitle> for your version and hardware architecture. The <citetitle>Release Notes</citetitle> can be found in the documentation section of the Red Hat website, <ulink url="http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/">www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/</ulink>.
ko_KR: 지속적인 버그 생성 및 수정으로 인해 특정한 문제는 이러한 문서에 나타나지 않을 수 도 있습니다. 가장 최근 알려진 버그, 문제, 버그 수정에 대한 내용은 해당 버전 및 하드웨어 아키텍처의 Red Hat Enterprise Linux <citetitle>릴리즈 노트</citetitle>에서 읽어보시기 바랍니다. <citetitle>릴리즈 노트</citetitle>는 Red Hat 웹사이트의 문서 부분에서 찾아보실 수 있습니다 <ulink url="http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/">www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/</ulink>.

note: Tag: title
en: If all else fails...
ko_KR: 문제 해결 방법을 찾지 못했을 경우...
