Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Requirements and Limitations for Virtualization with Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 虚拟化的要求和限制

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements, support restrictions and limitations
zh_CN: 系统要求、支持限制和局限性

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters outline the system requirements, support restrictions, and limitations of virtualization on Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
zh_CN: 这些章节包括红帽企业版 Linux 虚拟化的系统要求、支持限制以局限性。

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安裝

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization installation topics
zh_CN: 虚拟化安装主题

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters describe setting up the host and installing virtualized guests with Red Hat Enterprise Linux. It is recommended to read these chapters carefully to ensure successful installation of virtualized guest operating systems.
zh_CN: 这些章节论述了如何使用红帽企业版 Linux 设置主机以及安装虚拟客户端。建议您仔细阅读这些章节以便成功安装虚拟客户端操作系统。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Virtualization in Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_CN: 在红帽企业版 Linux 中配置虚拟化

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters cover configuration procedures for various advanced virtualization tasks. These tasks include adding network and storage devices, enhancing security, improving performance, and using the para-virtualized drivers on fully virtualized guests.
zh_CN: 这些章节包括各种高级虚拟化任务配置步骤。这些任务包括添加网络和存储设备、提高的安全性、改进的性能以及在全虚拟客户端中使用半虚拟驱动程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

note: Tag: title
en: Administering virtualized systems
zh_CN: 管理虚拟系统

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters contain information for administering host and virtualized guests using tools included in Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
zh_CN: 这些章节包含使用红帽企业版 Linux 中的工具管理主机及虚拟客户端的信息。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization Reference Guide
zh_CN: 虚拟化参考指南

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization commands, system tools, applications and additional systems reference
zh_CN: 虚拟化命令、系统工具、应用程序以及附加系统参考

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters provide detailed descriptions of virtualization commands, system tools, and applications included in Red Hat Enterprise Linux. These chapters are designed for users requiring information on advanced functionality and other features.
zh_CN: 这些章节提供虚拟化命令、系统工具以及包含在红帽企业版 Linux 中的应用程序的具体论述。这些章节是为需要高级功能性以及其他特性的用户准备的。

note: Tag: title
en: Tips and Tricks
zh_CN: 提示和窍门

note: Tag: title
en: Tips and Tricks to Enhance Productivity
zh_CN: 提高生产率的提示和窍门

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters contain useful hints and tips to improve virtualization performance, scale and stability.
zh_CN: 这些章节包含改进虚拟化性能、范围及稳定性的有用窍门和提示。

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction to Troubleshooting and Problem Solving
zh_CN: 故障排除和问题解决介绍

note: Tag: para
en: The following chapters provide information to assist you in troubleshooting issues you may encounter using virtualization.
zh_CN: 下面的章节提供帮助您对在使用虚拟化过程中可能遇到问题进行故障排除的信息。

note: Tag: title
en: Important note on virtualization issues
zh_CN: 虚拟化问题的重要注释

note: Tag: para
en: Your particular problem may not appear in this book due to ongoing development which creates and fixes bugs. For the most up to date list of known bugs, issues and bug fixes read the Red Hat Enterprise Linux <citetitle>Release Notes</citetitle> for your version and hardware architecture. The <citetitle>Release Notes</citetitle> can be found in the documentation section of the Red Hat website, <ulink url="http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/">www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/</ulink>.
zh_CN: 由于不断的开发会生成并修复 bug，所以您的具体问题可能没有在此出现。大多数最新的已知 bug 列表以及问题和 bug 修复，请参考您使用版本和硬件构架的红帽企业版 Linux<citetitle>《发行注记》</citetitle>。<citetitle>《发行注记》</citetitle>在线文档位于：<ulink url="http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/">www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: If all else fails...
zh_CN: 如果其它方法都失败......

note: Tag: para
en: Contact Red Hat Global Support Services (h<ulink url="https://www.redhat.com/apps/support/">ttps://www.redhat.com/apps/support/</ulink>). Our staff will happily assist you in resolving your issues.
zh_CN: 联系红帽全球支持服务（<ulink url="https://www.redhat.com/apps/support/"> https://www.redhat.com/apps/support/</ulink> ）。我们的员工会很乐意帮助你解决你的问题。
