Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Requirements and Limitations for Virtualization with Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 虛擬化方案的需求與限制

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements, support restrictions and limitations
zh_TW: 系統需求、支援限制與侷限性

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters outline the system requirements, support restrictions, and limitations of virtualization on Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
zh_TW: 這些章節勾勒出 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 虛擬化的系統需求、支援的限制、以及其侷限性。

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization installation topics
zh_TW: 虛擬化的安裝主題

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters describe setting up the host and installing virtualized guests with Red Hat Enterprise Linux. It is recommended to read these chapters carefully to ensure successful installation of virtualized guest operating systems.
zh_TW: 這些章節描述了如何在 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 裡設定主機、並安裝虛擬化客座端。建議您仔細閱讀這些章節，以確保能成功安裝虛擬化客座端的作業系統。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Virtualization in Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_TW: 設定 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的虛擬化功能

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters cover configuration procedures for various advanced virtualization tasks. These tasks include adding network and storage devices, enhancing security, improving performance, and using the para-virtualized drivers on fully virtualized guests.
zh_TW: 這些章節涵蓋了多種進階虛擬工作的設定步驟。這些工作包括新增網路與儲存裝置、進階安全性設定、改進效能、以及在完整虛擬化客座端裡使用半虛擬化的驅動程式。

note: Tag: title
en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

note: Tag: title
en: Administering virtualized systems
zh_TW: 管理虛擬化系統

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters contain information for administering host and virtualized guests using tools included in Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
zh_TW: 這些章節包含在 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 裡使用工具，以管理主機與虛擬化客座端的資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization Reference Guide
zh_TW: 虛擬化參考指南

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization commands, system tools, applications and additional systems reference
zh_TW: 虛擬化指令、系統工具、應用程式與其他的系統參考資料

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters provide detailed descriptions of virtualization commands, system tools, and applications included in Red Hat Enterprise Linux. These chapters are designed for users requiring information on advanced functionality and other features.
zh_TW: 這些章節提供了 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的虛擬化指令、系統工具、以及應用程式之詳細描述。這些章節乃針對需要進階功能資訊的使用者所撰寫。

note: Tag: title
en: Tips and Tricks
zh_TW: 提示與技巧

note: Tag: title
en: Tips and Tricks to Enhance Productivity
zh_TW: 增強生產力的提示與技巧

note: Tag: para
en: These chapters contain useful hints and tips to improve virtualization performance, scale and stability.
zh_TW: 這些章節包含了有用的指示與提示，以改進虛擬化環境的效能、可擴充性與穩定度。

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction to Troubleshooting and Problem Solving
zh_TW: 疑難排解和解決問題的相關介紹

note: Tag: para
en: The following chapters provide information to assist you in troubleshooting issues you may encounter using virtualization.
zh_TW: 以下章節提供的資訊能幫助您解決虛擬化過程中，可能會遇到的問題。

note: Tag: title
en: Important note on virtualization issues
zh_TW: 虛擬化的相關重點

note: Tag: para
en: Your particular problem may not appear in this book due to ongoing development which creates and fixes bugs. For the most up to date list of known bugs, issues and bug fixes read the Red Hat Enterprise Linux <citetitle>Release Notes</citetitle> for your version and hardware architecture. The <citetitle>Release Notes</citetitle> can be found in the documentation section of the Red Hat website, <ulink url="http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/">www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/</ulink>.
zh_TW: 基於 bug 和相應的修正會不斷地產生，因此您的特定問題也許不會出現在此書中。如欲取得最新的已知 bug、問題和相關修正，請參閱和您的版本與硬體架構相應的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux <citetitle>發行公告</citetitle>。<citetitle>發行公告</citetitle>可在 Red Hat 網站的文件部份（<ulink url="http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/">www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/enterprise/</ulink>）中找到。

note: Tag: title
en: If all else fails...
zh_TW: 若其它方法都失敗的話...
