Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization limitations
ko_KR: 가상화 기술 제한 사항

note: Tag: title
en: General limitations for virtualization
ko_KR: 가상화에서의 일반적인 제한 사항

note: Tag: title
en: Other limitations
ko_KR: 기타 다른 제한 사항

note: Tag: title
en: Test before deployment
ko_KR: 배포 전 테스트

note: Tag: para
en: You should test for the maximum anticipated load and virtualized network stress before deploying heavy I/O applications. Stress testing is important as there are performance drops caused by virtualization with increased I/O usage.
ko_KR: 대량의 I/O 어플리케이션을 배포하기 전 예상되는 최대 작업 부하량 및 가상 네트워크 스트레스에 대해 테스트해야 합니다. 스트레스 테스트 (Stress testing)는 증가된 I/O으로 가상화를 사용함에 있어서 성능 저하를 가져오므로 중요합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: KVM limitations
ko_KR: Xen 제한 사항

note: Tag: para
en: The following limitations apply to the KVM hypervisor:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 제한 사항은 KVM 하이퍼바이저에 적용됩니다:

note: Tag: term
en: Constant TSC bit
ko_KR: Constant TSC 비트

note: Tag: term
en: Memory overcommit
ko_KR: 메모리 오버커밋

note: Tag: term
en: CPU overcommit
ko_KR: CPU 오버커밋

note: Tag: term
en: Virtualized SCSI devices
ko_KR: 가상 SCSI 장치

note: Tag: term
en: Virtualized IDE devices
ko_KR: 가상 IDE 장치

note: Tag: para
en: KVM is limited to a maximum of four virtualized (emulated) IDE devices per guest.
ko_KR: KVM은 게스트 당 최대 4 개의 가상 (에뮬레이트) IDE 장치로 제한되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Para-virtualized devices
ko_KR: 반가상화 장치

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized devices, which use the <command>virtio</command> drivers, are PCI devices. Presently, guests are limited to a maximum of 32 PCI devices. Some PCI devices are critical for the guest to run and these devices cannot be removed. The default, required devices are:
ko_KR: <command>virtio</command> 드라이버를 사용하는 반가상화 장치는 PCI 장치입니다. 현재 게스트는 최대 32 개의 PCI 장치로 제한되어 있습니다. 일부 PCI 장치는 게스트 실행을 위해 중요하며 이러한 장치는 제거될 수 없습니다. 기본값으로 필요한 장치는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: the host bridge,
ko_KR: 호스트 브리지

note: Tag: para
en: the ISA bridge and usb bridge (The usb and isa bridges are the same device),
ko_KR: ISA 브리지 및 usb 브리지 (usb 및 isa 브리지는 동일한 장치임)

note: Tag: para
en: the graphics card (using either the Cirrus or qxl driver), and
ko_KR: 그래픽 카드 (Cirrus 또는 qxl 드라이버 사용)

note: Tag: para
en: the memory balloon device.
ko_KR: 메모리 부울 장치

note: Tag: para
en: Out of the 32 available PCI devices for a guest 4 are not removable. This means there are only 28 PCI slots available for additional devices per guest. Every para-virtualized network or block device uses one slot. Each guest can use up to 28 additional devices made up of any combination of para-virtualized network, para-virtualized disk devices, or other PCI devices using VT-d.
ko_KR: 게스트에 대해 32 개의 사용 가능한 PCI 장치 중 4 개만 제거할 수 없습니다. 이는 게스트 당 추가 장치에 대해 28 개의 PCI 슬롯을 사용할 수 있음을 의미합니다. 모든 반가상화 네트워크 또는 블럭 장치는 하나의 슬롯을 사용합니다. 각 게스트는 반가상화 네트워크, 반가상화 디스크 장치, VT-d를 사용하는 기타 다른 PCI 장치 조합으로 구성된 추가 장치를 최대 28개 까지 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: term
en: Migration limitations
ko_KR: 이전 제한 사항

note: Tag: para
en: Live migration is only possible with CPUs from the same vendor (that is, Intel to Intel or AMD to AMD only).
ko_KR: 실시간 이전은 동일한 공급 업체에서의 CPU와만 가능합니다 (즉, Intel에서 Intel로 또는 AMD에서 AMD로만 가능)

note: Tag: para
en: The No eXecution (NX) bit must be set to on or off for both CPUs for live migration.
ko_KR: NX (No eXecution) 비트는 CPU 및 실시간 이전에 대해 설정 또는 설정 해제되어 있어야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Application limitations
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 제한 사항

note: Tag: para
en: There are aspects of virtualization which make virtualization unsuitable for certain types of applications.
ko_KR: 특정 어플리케이션 유형에 적합하지 않은 가상화 기술의 여러 측면에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Applications with high I/O throughput requirements should use the para-virtualized drivers for fully virtualized guests. Without the para-virtualized drivers certain applications may be unstable under heavy I/O loads.
ko_KR: 대량의 I/O 처리량 요구 사항을 갖는 어플리케이션은 완전 가상화 게스트에 대해 반가상화 드라이버를 사용해야 합니다. 반가상화 드라이버가 없이 특정 어플리케이션의 경우 대량의 I/O 작업 부하 상태에서 안정적이지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The following applications should be avoided for their high I/O requirement reasons:
ko_KR: 다음의 어플리케이션은 대량의 I/O 요청을 피해야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <application>kdump</application> server
ko_KR: <application>kdump</application> 서버

note: Tag: para
en: <application>netdump</application> server
ko_KR: <application>netdump</application> 서버
