Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization limitations
zh_CN: 虚拟化的局限

note: Tag: title
en: General limitations for virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化的一般限制

note: Tag: title
en: Other limitations
zh_CN: 其它限制

note: Tag: title
en: Test before deployment
zh_CN: 在部署前进行测试

note: Tag: para
en: You should test for the maximum anticipated load and virtualized network stress before deploying heavy I/O applications. Stress testing is important as there are performance drops caused by virtualization with increased I/O usage.
zh_CN: 您应该在部署大量使用 I/O 的应用程序前测试最大预期负载以及虚拟的网络压力。压力测试是很重要的，因为在使用 I/O 增加时，虚拟化会降低性能。

note: Tag: title
en: KVM limitations
zh_CN: KVM 限制

note: Tag: para
en: The following limitations apply to the KVM hypervisor:
zh_CN: 以下限制适用于 KVM 管理程序：

note: Tag: term
en: Constant TSC bit
zh_CN: 恒定 TSC 字节

note: Tag: term
en: Memory overcommit
zh_CN: 过量使用内存

note: Tag: term
en: CPU overcommit
zh_CN: 过量使用 CPU

note: Tag: term
en: Virtualized SCSI devices
zh_CN: 虚拟 SCSI 设备

note: Tag: term
en: Virtualized IDE devices
zh_CN: 虚拟 IDE 设备

note: Tag: para
en: KVM is limited to a maximum of four virtualized (emulated) IDE devices per guest.
zh_CN: 使用 KVM，每个客户端这对多可使用四个虚拟（模拟）IDE 设备。

note: Tag: term
en: Para-virtualized devices
zh_CN: 半虚拟设备

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized devices, which use the <command>virtio</command> drivers, are PCI devices. Presently, guests are limited to a maximum of 32 PCI devices. Some PCI devices are critical for the guest to run and these devices cannot be removed. The default, required devices are:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virtio</command> 的半虚拟设备是 PCI 设备。目前客户端最多可使用 32 个 PCI 设备。有些 PCI 设备对客户端运行至关重要，这些设备是不能删除的。默认需要的设备有：

note: Tag: para
en: the host bridge,
zh_CN: 主机桥接，

note: Tag: para
en: the ISA bridge and usb bridge (The usb and isa bridges are the same device),
zh_CN: ISA 桥接和 usb 桥接（usb 和 isa 桥接是同样的设备），

note: Tag: para
en: the graphics card (using either the Cirrus or qxl driver), and
zh_CN: 显卡（使用 Cirrus 或者 qx1 驱动程序之一），以及

note: Tag: para
en: the memory balloon device.
zh_CN: 内存 balloon 设备。

note: Tag: para
en: Out of the 32 available PCI devices for a guest 4 are not removable. This means there are only 28 PCI slots available for additional devices per guest. Every para-virtualized network or block device uses one slot. Each guest can use up to 28 additional devices made up of any combination of para-virtualized network, para-virtualized disk devices, or other PCI devices using VT-d.
zh_CN: 在每个客户端的 32 个可用 PCI 设备中有 4 个是不能删除的。这意味着每个客户端的附加设备只有 28 个 PCI 插槽可用。每个半虚拟网络或者块设备使用一个插槽。每个客户端最多可使用 28 个附加设备组成半虚拟物理、半虚拟磁盘设备或者其它使用 VTd 的 PCI 设备组合。

note: Tag: term
en: Migration limitations
zh_CN: 迁移限制

note: Tag: para
en: Live migration is only possible with CPUs from the same vendor (that is, Intel to Intel or AMD to AMD only).
zh_CN: 实时迁移只可能在同一销售商的 CPU 中进行（即 Intel 到 Intel，或者 AMD 到 AMD）。

note: Tag: para
en: The No eXecution (NX) bit must be set to on or off for both CPUs for live migration.
zh_CN: 实时迁移时两个 CPU 的不执行字节（No eXecution，NX）必须同时设定为 on 或者 off。

note: Tag: title
en: Application limitations
zh_CN: 应用程序限制

note: Tag: para
en: There are aspects of virtualization which make virtualization unsuitable for certain types of applications.
zh_CN: 虚拟化的某些方面将导致虚拟化在某些应用程序中不可用。

note: Tag: para
en: Applications with high I/O throughput requirements should use the para-virtualized drivers for fully virtualized guests. Without the para-virtualized drivers certain applications may be unstable under heavy I/O loads.
zh_CN: 需要大量 I/O 的程序应该在全虚拟客户端中使用半虚拟驱动程序。没有半虚拟驱动程序，某些程序将无法适应高 I/O 负载。

note: Tag: para
en: The following applications should be avoided for their high I/O requirement reasons:
zh_CN: 应避免使用以下应用程序，因为它们有较高的 I/O 需要：

note: Tag: para
en: <application>kdump</application> server
zh_CN: <application>kdump</application> 服务器

note: Tag: para
en: <application>netdump</application> server
zh_CN: <application>netdump</application> 服务器
