Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization limitations
zh_TW: 虛擬化的限制

note: Tag: title
en: General limitations for virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化的一般限制

note: Tag: title
en: Other limitations
zh_TW: 其他限制

note: Tag: title
en: Test before deployment
zh_TW: 建置前先進行測試

note: Tag: para
en: You should test for the maximum anticipated load and virtualized network stress before deploying heavy I/O applications. Stress testing is important as there are performance drops caused by virtualization with increased I/O usage.
zh_TW: 在建置重運量 I/O 的應用程式前，您應該先測試最大的預期負載以及虛擬化網路的負荷。壓力測試非常重要，因為當使用虛擬化並增加了 I/O 使用量時，可能會造成效能大幅降低。

note: Tag: title
en: KVM limitations
zh_TW: KVM 的限制

note: Tag: para
en: The following limitations apply to the KVM hypervisor:
zh_TW: KVM hypervisor 會有以下限制：

note: Tag: term
en: Constant TSC bit
zh_TW: 恆定時間戳記計數器（TSC）位元

note: Tag: term
en: Memory overcommit
zh_TW: 超量使用記憶體

note: Tag: term
en: CPU overcommit
zh_TW: 超量使用處理器

note: Tag: term
en: Virtualized SCSI devices
zh_TW: 虛擬化的 SCSI 裝置

note: Tag: term
en: Virtualized IDE devices
zh_TW: 虛擬化的 IDE 裝置

note: Tag: para
en: KVM is limited to a maximum of four virtualized (emulated) IDE devices per guest.
zh_TW: KVM 在每台客座端上，最多可使用四組虛擬化（模擬的）IDE 裝置。

note: Tag: term
en: Para-virtualized devices
zh_TW: 半虛擬化裝置

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized devices, which use the <command>virtio</command> drivers, are PCI devices. Presently, guests are limited to a maximum of 32 PCI devices. Some PCI devices are critical for the guest to run and these devices cannot be removed. The default, required devices are:
zh_TW: 半虛擬化裝置都是 PCI 裝置，使用的是 <command>virtio</command> 驅動程式。目前用戶端最多只能使用 32 組 PCI 裝置。有些 PCI 裝置對客座端來說，是極為重要且不能被移除的。預設的必要裝置有：

note: Tag: para
en: the host bridge,
zh_TW: 主機橋接器（host bridge）、

note: Tag: para
en: the ISA bridge and usb bridge (The usb and isa bridges are the same device),
zh_TW: ISA 與 USB 橋接器（這兩者是同一個裝置）、

note: Tag: para
en: the graphics card (using either the Cirrus or qxl driver), and
zh_TW: 顯示卡（使用 Cirrus 或 qxl 驅動程式）、以及

note: Tag: para
en: the memory balloon device.
zh_TW: 動態記憶體調配（memory balloon）裝置。

note: Tag: para
en: Out of the 32 available PCI devices for a guest 4 are not removable. This means there are only 28 PCI slots available for additional devices per guest. Every para-virtualized network or block device uses one slot. Each guest can use up to 28 additional devices made up of any combination of para-virtualized network, para-virtualized disk devices, or other PCI devices using VT-d.
zh_TW: 客座端使用的 32 組 PCI 裝置裡，有四組是不能移除的。這表示每個客座端還剩 28 組 PCI 插槽可用。每個半虛擬的網路或區塊裝置，會使用一組插槽。每個客座端最多可以使用 28 組額外裝置，包括半虛擬的網路、半虛擬的磁碟裝置、或其他使用 VT-d 的 PCI 裝置。

note: Tag: term
en: Migration limitations
zh_TW: 遷移的限制

note: Tag: para
en: Live migration is only possible with CPUs from the same vendor (that is, Intel to Intel or AMD to AMD only).
zh_TW: 即時遷移僅能在同樣廠牌的處理器之間進行（也就是說，Intel 遷移至 Intel，AMD 遷移至 AMD）。

note: Tag: para
en: The No eXecution (NX) bit must be set to on or off for both CPUs for live migration.
zh_TW: 即時遷移時，雙方處理器的 NX（No eXecution，不可執行）位元必須同時設為開或關。

note: Tag: title
en: Application limitations
zh_TW: 應用程式的限制

note: Tag: para
en: There are aspects of virtualization which make virtualization unsuitable for certain types of applications.
zh_TW: 有些虛擬化的因素會讓虛擬化不適用於某些應用程式。

note: Tag: para
en: Applications with high I/O throughput requirements should use the para-virtualized drivers for fully virtualized guests. Without the para-virtualized drivers certain applications may be unstable under heavy I/O loads.
zh_TW: 高 I/O 需求的應用程式應該為給完整虛擬化的客座端，使用半虛擬化的驅動程式。沒有半虛擬化驅動程式，一些應用程式會在高 I/O 需求下，會變得不穩定。

note: Tag: para
en: The following applications should be avoided for their high I/O requirement reasons:
zh_TW: 請避免使用以下有著高 I/O 需求的應用程式：

note: Tag: para
en: <application>kdump</application> server
zh_TW: <application>kdump</application> 伺服器

note: Tag: para
en: <application>netdump</application> server
zh_TW: <application>netdump</application> 伺服器
