Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Windows Server 2008 as a fully virtualized guest
zh_TW: 安裝 Windows Server 2008 為完整的虛擬化客座端

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Windows Server 2008 with virt-manager
zh_TW: 使用 virt-manager 來安裝 Windows Server 2008

note: Tag: title
en: Open virt-manager
zh_TW: 開啟 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: Start <command>virt-manager</command>. Launch the <guimenuitem>Virtual Machine Manager</guimenuitem> application from the <guimenuitem>Applications</guimenuitem> menu and <guimenuitem>System Tools</guimenuitem> submenu. Alternatively, run the <command>virt-manager</command> command as root.
zh_TW: 開啟 <command>virt-manager</command>。請在「<guimenuitem>應用程式</guimenuitem>」選單中點選「<guimenuitem>系統工具</guimenuitem>」，然後再點選「<guimenuitem>虛擬主機管理員</guimenuitem>」，或以 root 身份值 <command>virt-manager</command> 指令。

note: Tag: title
en: Select the hypervisor
zh_TW: 選擇 hypervisor

note: Tag: para
en: Once the option is selected the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button becomes available. Press the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button.
zh_TW: 選取好選項後，「<guilabel>新的</guilabel>」按鈕就會變成可點選狀態。請按下「<guilabel>新的</guilabel>」按鈕。

note: Tag: title
en: Start the new virtual machine wizard
zh_TW: 啟動新虛擬機器的精靈介面

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_TW: 請點選<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>來繼續進行。

note: Tag: title
en: Choose a virtualization method
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬化的方法

note: Tag: title
en: Select the installation method
zh_TW: 請選擇安裝方法

note: Tag: para
en: For all versions of Windows you must use <guilabel>local install media</guilabel>, either an ISO image or physical optical media.
zh_TW: 對於所有的 Windows 版本，您必須使用「<guilabel>本地安裝媒體</guilabel>」，也就是 ISO 映像檔或實際的光碟片。

note: Tag: para
en: PXE may be used if you have a PXE server configured for Windows network installation. PXE Windows installation is not covered by this guide.
zh_TW: 如果您有 PXE 伺服器，也安裝了 Windows 的網路安裝功能，PXE 就可以運作。使用 PXE 來安裝 Windows 並不包含在本手冊中。

note: Tag: title
en: Locate installation media
zh_TW: 找到安裝媒體

note: Tag: para
en: Select ISO image location or CD-ROM or DVD device. This example uses an ISO file image of the Windows Server 2008 installation CD.
zh_TW: 選擇 ISO 映像檔的位置，或光碟機。這範例使用的是 Windows Server 2008 安裝光碟的 ISO 映像檔。

note: Tag: para
en: Press the <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> button.
zh_TW: 點選「<guilabel>瀏覽</guilabel>」按鈕。

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
zh_TW: 映像檔與 SELinux

note: Tag: title
en: Storage setup
zh_TW: 設定儲存空間

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
zh_TW: 設定網路

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 選擇「<guilabel>虛擬網路</guilabel>」或「<guilabel>共享實體裝置</guilabel>」。

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
zh_TW: 虛擬網路的選項使用「網路位址轉譯」（NAT），好與虛擬化客座端共享預設的網路卡。無線網路會使用這虛擬網路選項。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory and CPU allocation
zh_TW: 分配記憶體與處理器

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower which causes degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure you allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
zh_TW: 虛擬化客座端需要足夠的記憶體，才能有效率地執行。請選擇符合客座端系統與應用程式的記憶體大小。請記得，客座端使用的是實體記憶體。執行太多客座端，或讓主系統的剩餘記憶體量太少，都會導致大量使用虛擬記憶體與記憶體置換。虛擬記憶體的速度較慢，會導致系統效能降低，回應變慢。請確定您為所有客座端與主機分配了足夠的記憶體，好讓運作更有效率。

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
zh_TW: 為虛擬化客座端指定足夠的虛擬處理器數量。如果客座端會執行多執行緒的應用程式，請指定它所需的虛擬處理器數目，以取得最佳效能。請不要指定超出主電腦的實體處理器（或超執行緒）數目。您可以超量指定虛擬處理器的數目，但是這樣作會對雙方的效能有著顯著的影響，因為處理器會有內容置換（context switch）上的負擔。

note: Tag: title
en: Verify and start guest installation
zh_TW: 檢查並開始安裝客座端

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Windows
zh_TW: 安裝 Windows
