Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Windows XP as a fully virtualized guest
zh_TW: 安裝 Windows XP 客座端為完整的虛擬化客座端

note: Tag: para
en: Before commencing this procedure ensure you must have root access.
zh_TW: 在進行這步驟之前，請確定您擁有 root 權限。

note: Tag: title
en: Starting virt-manager
zh_TW: 啟動 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the <guilabel>System Name</guilabel> and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
zh_TW: 輸入「<guilabel>系統名稱</guilabel>」然後點<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a virtualization method
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬化的方法

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing an installation method
zh_TW: 選擇安裝方法

note: Tag: para
en: This screen enables you to specify the installation method and the type of operating system.
zh_TW: 這畫面能讓您指定安裝方法，以及作業系統的類型。

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Windows</guilabel> from the <guilabel>OS Type</guilabel> list and <guilabel>Microsoft Windows XP</guilabel> from the <guilabel>OS Variant</guilabel> list.
zh_TW: 在「<guilabel>作業系統類型</guilabel>」選單，選擇「<guilabel>Windows</guilabel>」，然後從「<guilabel>作業系統種類</guilabel>」裡，選擇「<guilabel>Microsoft Windows XP</guilabel>」。

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
zh_TW: 映像檔與 SELinux

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_TW: 點選<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>來繼續。

note: Tag: para
en: Allocate extra space if the guest needs additional space for applications or other data. For example, web servers require additional space for log files.
zh_TW: 如果客座端需要額外空間，以容納應用程式與其他資料，請分配額外空間。舉例來說，網站伺服器需要額外的空間來儲存紀錄檔。

note: Tag: para
en: Choose the appropriate size for the guest on your selected storage type and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
zh_TW: 請在您所選的儲存類型上，為客座端選擇適當的大小，然後按下<guilabel>「下一步」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: It is recommend that you use the default directory for virtual machine images, <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>. If you are using a different location (such as <filename>/images/</filename> in this example) make sure it is added to your SELinux policy and relabeled before you continue with the installation (later in the document you will find information on how to modify your SELinux policy)
zh_TW: 針對於虛擬機器映像，我們建議您使用預設的目錄，該目錄為 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>。若您使用了一個不同的位置（比方說在此範例中為 <filename>/images/</filename>），請確認該位置已被加入至您的 SELinux 政策中並且在繼續進行安裝程序之前先將它重新標記（之後，在本文件中您將會發現如何修改您 SELinux 政策的相關資訊）。

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
zh_TW: 設定網路

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
zh_TW: 選擇「<guilabel>虛擬網路</guilabel>」或「<guilabel>共享實體裝置</guilabel>」。

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
zh_TW: 虛擬網路的選項使用「網路位址轉譯」（NAT），好與虛擬化客座端共享預設的網路卡。無線網路會使用這虛擬網路選項。

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Most operating system require at least 512MB of RAM to work responsively. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower causing degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure to allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
zh_TW: 虛擬化客座端需要足夠的記憶體，才能有效率地執行。請選擇符合客座端系統與應用程式的記憶體大小。請記得，客座端使用的是實體記憶體。執行太多客座端，或讓主系統的剩餘記憶體量太少，都會導致大量使用虛擬記憶體與記憶體置換。虛擬記憶體的速度慢，會導致系統效能降低，回應變慢。請確定您為所有客座端與主機分配了足夠的記憶體，好讓運作更有效率。

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
zh_TW: 為虛擬化客座端指定足夠的虛擬處理器數量。如果客座端會執行多執行緒的應用程式，請指定它所需的虛擬處理器數目，以取得最佳效能。請不要指定超出主電腦的實體處理器（或超執行緒）數目。您可以超量指定虛擬處理器的數目，但是這樣作會對雙方的效能有著顯著的影響，因為處理器會有內容置換（context switch）上的負擔。

note: Tag: para
en: Before the installation continues you will see the summary screen. Press <guibutton>Finish</guibutton> to proceed to the guest installation:
zh_TW: 在安裝繼續進行前，您將會看見摘要畫面。請按下「<guibutton>完成</guibutton>」來繼續進行客座端的安裝程序：

note: Tag: para
en: The installation continues with the standard Windows installation.
zh_TW: 安裝程序會像其它任何標準 Windows 安裝程序一般地進行。

note: Tag: para
en: Partition the hard drive when prompted.
zh_TW: 在系統提示時，為硬碟製作分割區。

note: Tag: para
en: After the drive is formatted, Windows starts copying the files to the hard drive.
zh_TW: 硬碟被格式化後，Windows 便會開始將檔案複製至硬碟上。

note: Tag: para
en: The files are copied to the storage device, Windows now reboots.
zh_TW: 檔案複製到儲存裝置上之後，Windows 會重新啟動。

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your Windows guest:
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Windows 客座端：

note: Tag: para
en: Where <replaceable>WindowsGuest</replaceable> is the name of your virtual machine.
zh_TW: 其中 <replaceable>WindowsGuest</replaceable> 是虛擬機器的名稱。

note: Tag: para
en: When the console window opens, you will see the setup phase of the Windows installation.
zh_TW: 主控台視窗出現時，您會看到安裝 Windows 的設定階段。

note: Tag: para
en: If your installation seems to get stuck during the setup phase, restart the guest with <command>virsh reboot <replaceable>WindowsGuestName</replaceable></command>. When you restart the virtual machine, the <computeroutput>Setup is being restarted</computeroutput> message displays:
zh_TW: 若您的安裝程序在設定階段看似卡住的話，您可透過 <command>virsh reboot <replaceable>WindowsGuestName</replaceable></command> 指令來重新啟動客座端。當您重新啟動虛擬機器時，您將會看見一則 <computeroutput>Setup is being restarted</computeroutput> 的訊息：

note: Tag: para
en: After setup has finished you will see the Windows boot screen:
zh_TW: 設定完成後，您將會看見 Windows 的啟動畫面：

note: Tag: para
en: Now you can continue with the standard setup of your Windows installation:
zh_TW: 現在，您可繼續進行您 Windows 安裝程序的標準設定：

note: Tag: para
en: The setup process is complete.
zh_TW: 設定過程已經完成。
