Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Accounts and Subscriptions
ko_KR: 계정과 구독

note: Tag: title
en: Subscribing to the Mailing List
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트 구독하기

note: Tag: para
en: Visit <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/trans" /> and subscribe to the main translation mailing list.
ko_KR: <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/trans" />에 방문해서 메인 메일링 리스트를 구독하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Wait for the confirmation email which contains a link to confirm your subscription. Click the link to confirm your subscription.
ko_KR: 구독 확인을 위한 링크가 포함된 확인 이메일이 도착할 때까지 기다리십시오. 구독 확인을 위해서 링크를 클릭하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Making a SSH Key
ko_KR: SSH 키 만들기

note: Tag: para
en: If you already have an existing SSH key, you can use it for Fedora work. In that case, proceed to <xref linkend="st-change-permissions" /> in the following procedure. If you do not have a SSH key yet, start with the first step below:
ko_KR: 이미 SSH 키가 있다면, 그 키를 페도라에 사용할 수 있습니다. 키가 있다면, <xref linkend="st-change-permissions" />로 가서 다음 단계를 진행하십시오. 만약 SSH 키가 없다면, 다음 단계를 밟으십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the following command:
ko_KR: 다음 명령을 입력하십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: Accept the default location (<filename>~/.ssh/id_rsa</filename>) and enter a passphrase.
ko_KR: 디폴트 위치인 <filename>~/.ssh/id_rsa</filename>를 받아들이고, 암호구(passphrase)를 입력하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Remember Your Passphrase
ko_KR: 암호구를 기억하십시오

note: Tag: para
en: You must have your passphrase to commit translations. It cannot be recovered if you forget it.
ko_KR: 번역을 제출(commit)하시려면 암호구가 필요합니다. 암호구를 잃어버린 경우 다시 알아내기가 불가능합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Change permissions to your key and <filename>.ssh</filename> directory:
ko_KR: 여러분의 키와 <filename>.ssh</filename> 디렉터리의 권한을 변경하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This public key (~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub) will be used for your Fedora account creation described in <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />.
ko_KR: 공개 키(~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub)는 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />에 설명된 것처럼 페도라 계정 생성시 사용됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Making a GPG Key
ko_KR: GPG 키 만들기

note: Tag: para
en: Generate a key by typing in a command line:
ko_KR: 명령행에서 다음을 입력해서 키를 생성하십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: A series of prompts guides you through the process. The default values suffice in almost all cases. Remember to choose a good password.
ko_KR: 생성 과정에서 몇가지 질문을 받게될 것입니다. 대부분의 경우 디폴트 값으로 충분합니다. 좋은 암호를 선택하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a Good Password
ko_KR: 좋은 암호 고르기

note: Tag: para
en: A good password:
ko_KR: 좋은 암호:

note: Tag: para
en: consists of uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers, punctuation, and other characters
ko_KR: 대문자와 소문자, 숫자, 구둣점, 그리고 다른 문자들로 구성될 것

note: Tag: para
en: does not include any words or names, with or without substitutions
ko_KR: 문자의 배열을 바꿨는지 아닌지에 관계 없이, 단어나 이름이 포함되지 않을 것.

note: Tag: para
en: is not the same as any other password used for other systems
ko_KR: 다른 시스템에서 사용하는 암호와 같지 않을 것

note: Tag: para
en: Export your public key to a public server so that others can find it with the following command, substituting your key ID:
ko_KR: 아래 명령을 사용, 여러분의 공개 키를 공개 서버에 공개해서 다른 사람들이 찾을 수 있도록 만드십시오. 키 ID는 여러분의 것으로 바꾸십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: This GPG key ID will be used for your Fedora account creation described in <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />.
ko_KR: GPG 키 ID는 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />에 있는 설명처럼 여러분의 페도라 계정을 만들 때 사용될 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Applying for an Account
ko_KR: 계정 생성하기

note: Tag: para
en: Fill in <guilabel>Username</guilabel>, <guilabel>Full Name</guilabel> and <guilabel>Email</guilabel>, and click <guibutton>Sign up!</guibutton>. Your password will be emailed to you.
ko_KR: <guilabel>Username</guilabel>, <guilabel>Full Name</guilabel>, <guilabel>Email</guilabel>을 입력하고, <guibutton>Sign up!</guibutton>를 클릭하십시오. 암호가 이메일로 여러분에게 전달될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the Edit Account (user_name) page, enter your GPG key ID in <guilabel>GPG Key ID:</guilabel> field. For the public SSH key, click <guilabel>Browse...</guilabel> button located next to <guilabel>Public SSH Key:</guilabel> field and specify your public SSH key.
ko_KR: Edit Account (user_name) 페이지에서, 여러분의 GPG 키 ID를 <guilabel>GPG Key ID:</guilabel> 필드에 입력하십시오. 공개 SSH 키는 <guilabel>Public SSH Key:</guilabel> 필드의 옆에 있는 <guilabel>Browse...</guilabel> 버튼을 눌러서 여러분의 공개 SSH 키를 지정하시면 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Now click <guilabel>Save!</guilabel> located at the bottom of this page to save your information.
ko_KR: 이제 페이지의 맨 아래 있는 <guilabel>Save!</guilabel>를 클릭해서 정보를 저장하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Signing the CLA
ko_KR: CLA에 서명하기

note: Tag: para
en: You must complete the Contributors License Agreement, or <acronym>CLA</acronym>.
ko_KR: <acronym>CLA</acronym> 또는 Contributors License Agreement를 완료하셔야만 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the information of telephone number and postal address have not been provided yet, the Edit Account (user_name) page will be appeared. Otherwise Fedora Contributor License Agreement page will be displayed. Read through the agreement carefully and click <guibutton>I agree</guibutton> if you are happy to do so.
ko_KR: 만약 전화번호나 우편번호 정보를 아직 입력하지 않았다면, Edit Account (user_name) 페이지가 표시될 것입니다. 그렇지 않다면 페도라 CLA 페이지가 표시될 것입니다. 계약 서면을 주의깊게 다 읽으시고, 원하시는 경우 <guibutton>I agree</guibutton>를 클릭하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The user-view page is appeared and shows the <guilabel>CLA:</guilabel> field as <guilabel>CLA Done</guilabel>.
ko_KR: user-view 페이지가 표시되고, <guilabel>CLA:</guilabel> 필드가 <guilabel>CLA Done</guilabel>로 변경되었음을 보여줄 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Introducing Yourself
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하기

note: Tag: title
en: Joining the <systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem> Group
ko_KR: <systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem> 그룹에 참여하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Find the group name <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel> in the list and click <guilabel>Apply</guilabel>.
ko_KR: 목록에서 <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel>을 찾아서 <guilabel>Apply</guilabel>를 클릭하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: All sponsors and administrators are notified of your application. Introduce yourself by following <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Introducing_Yourself" />. Then your language sponsor offers to sponsor you. This may take between an hour and a few days. The membership notification will be emailed to you once sponsored.
ko_KR: 모든 스폰서와 관리자가 여러분의 지원에 대해 통지를 받게 됩니다. 스스로를 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Introducing_Yourself" />에 따라 소개하십시오. 그러면 여러분의 언어 스폰서가 여러분을 스폰서할 것을 제안할 것입니다. 이 과정은 몇 시간에서 며칠이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 스폰서가 생기면, 멤버가입 통지가 이메일을 통해 여러분에게 전달될 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The rest of the steps help you test your access and grant you privileges to all the Fedora infrastructure you might need in the near future. Language maintainers and people starting new languages should follow them. Although they are optional for translations, everyone is encouraged to follow them.
ko_KR: 다음부터 나오는 단계들은 가까운 미래에 혹시 필요할 수도 있는 페도라 인프라스트럭처에 대한 권한을 얻고 억세스를 테스트하는 것을 돕기 위한 것입니다. 언어 관리자와 새로운 언어를 시작하는 사람들은 이 절차들을 따라야만 합니다. 번역사에게 필수는 아니지만, 이 절차들을 따를 것이 권장됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Create a Bugzilla account
ko_KR: 버그질라 계정 만들기

note: Tag: title
en: Congratulations
ko_KR: 축하합니다

note: Tag: para
en: Sit back and enjoy your achievement. You are now a fully recognized member of the Fedora community, capable of digitally signing documents and emails, submitting contributions, publishing content on the wiki, submitting bugs, following the discussions of our groups and joining other Fedora teams.
ko_KR: 이제 뒤로 기대고, 지금까지 한 성취를 음미하십시오. 이제 여러분은 페도라 커뮤니티의 완전히 인정받는 일원이 되었으며, 문서와 이메일을 전자 서명할 수 있는 능력을 가지게 되었고, 여러분의 기여를 제출하고, 컨텐츠를 위키를 통해 출간하고, 버그를 제출 하고, 페토라의 메일링 그룹의 논의에 참여하고, 다른 페도라 팀에 참가 할 수 있는 능력도 가지게 되었습니다.
