Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (53 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Accounts and Subscriptions
zh_CN: 帐号和订阅

note: Tag: para
en: To become a Fedora Translator, you must sign up for accounts and subscriptions as described in this chapter. If you have questions, post them on the <systemitem>trans</systemitem> mailing list, or ask for help via Internet Relay Chat, or <acronym>IRC</acronym>, at <systemitem class="fqdomainname">irc.freenode.org</systemitem> on channel <systemitem>#fedora-l10n</systemitem>.
zh_CN: 要成为 Fedora 翻译贡献人员，您必须按照本章的描述来注册帐号和订阅。如果您有疑问，可将问题发送到 <systemitem>trans</systemitem> 邮件列表或者通过 Internet Relay Chat(<acronym>IRC</acronym>)，在<systemitem class="fqdomainname">irc.freenode.org</systemitem> 站点的<systemitem>#fedora-l10n</systemitem> 频道寻求帮助。

note: Tag: title
en: Subscribing to the Mailing List
zh_CN: 订阅邮件列表

note: Tag: para
en: Visit <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/trans" /> and subscribe to the main translation mailing list.
zh_CN: 访问 <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/trans" /> 并订阅翻译邮件列表。

note: Tag: para
en: Wait for the confirmation email which contains a link to confirm your subscription. Click the link to confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 等待确认邮件，它包含确认订阅的连接。点击这个连接以确认订阅。

note: Tag: para
en: Check <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/Teams" /> to see if there is a special mailing list for your language. If so, subscribe to that list too.
zh_CN: 查看 <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/Teams" />，看看是否有属于您语言的邮件列表。如果有的话，也订阅它。

note: Tag: title
en: Making a SSH Key
zh_CN: 正在生成 SSH 密钥

note: Tag: para
en: If you already have an existing SSH key, you can use it for Fedora work. In that case, proceed to <xref linkend="st-change-permissions" /> in the following procedure. If you do not have a SSH key yet, start with the first step below:
zh_CN: 如果您已经有 SSH 密钥，你可以在 Fedora 工作中使用它。那样的话，请跳到以下步骤的  <xref linkend="st-change-permissions" />。如果您还没有 SSH 密钥，请从以下步骤的第一步开始：

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the following command:
zh_CN: 输入以下命令：

note: Tag: para
en: Accept the default location (<filename>~/.ssh/id_rsa</filename>) and enter a passphrase.
zh_CN: 接受默认文件路径(<filename>~/.ssh/id_dsa</filename>)并输入密码。

note: Tag: title
en: Remember Your Passphrase
zh_CN: 记住您的密码

note: Tag: para
en: You must have your passphrase to commit translations. It cannot be recovered if you forget it.
zh_CN: 您必须用您的密码提交翻译。如果您忘记则无法恢复。

note: Tag: para
en: Change permissions to your key and <filename>.ssh</filename> directory:
zh_CN: 修改您的密钥及 <filename>.ssh</filename> 目录的权限：

note: Tag: para
en: This public key (~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub) will be used for your Fedora account creation described in <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />.
zh_CN: 公钥 (~/.ssh/id_dsa.pub) 将用于 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />中所述的 Fedora 帐号创建过程。

note: Tag: title
en: Making a GPG Key
zh_CN: 生成 GPG 密钥

note: Tag: para
en: Generate a key by typing in a command line:
zh_CN: 通过命令行输入生成密匙：

note: Tag: para
en: A series of prompts guides you through the process. The default values suffice in almost all cases. Remember to choose a good password.
zh_CN: 整个过程中将会有一系列的提示帮助您。默认值在多数情况中都已足够。记得选择一个好的密码。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a Good Password
zh_CN: 选择一个好的密码

note: Tag: para
en: A good password:
zh_CN: 一个好的密码：

note: Tag: para
en: consists of uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers, punctuation, and other characters
zh_CN: 由大写字母，小写字母，数字，标点符号，和其它字符组成

note: Tag: para
en: does not include any words or names, with or without substitutions
zh_CN: 不包括单词或名字，不管有无置换

note: Tag: para
en: is not the same as any other password used for other systems
zh_CN: 不要和用在其它系统中的任何密码相同

note: Tag: para
en: In the resulting text, find your key ID in the statement that resembles <literal>pub 1024D/1B2AFA1C</literal>. Your key ID is the 8 character <guilabel>word</guilabel> after the slash (<literal>/</literal>). In the previous example, the GPG Key ID is <literal>1B2AFA1C</literal>. Write down your key ID.
zh_CN: 在生成的文本中，找到您的 key ID，它类似于 <literal>pub 1024D/1B2AFA1C</literal>。您的 key ID 是斜杠(<literal>/</literal>)后面的8个字符组成的部分。在前面这个例子中，GPG 的 Key ID 是<literal>1B2AFA1C</literal>。记下你的key ID.

note: Tag: para
en: Export your public key to a public server so that others can find it with the following command, substituting your key ID:
zh_CN: 通过以下命令将您的公钥上传到公共服务器上，这样别人就能够找到它，命令中的 key ID 要替换为您自己的 key ID：

note: Tag: para
en: This GPG key ID will be used for your Fedora account creation described in <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" />.
zh_CN: 这个GPG key ID 将用于 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Applying_for_an_Account" /> 所述的 Fedora 帐号创建过程中。

note: Tag: title
en: Applying for an Account
zh_CN: 申请一个帐号

note: Tag: para
en: To sign up for a Fedora account, first visit <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts" /> and select <guilabel>New Account</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 要申请 Fedora 帐号，首先访问<ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts" />，然后选择<guilabel>新帐号</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Fill in <guilabel>Username</guilabel>, <guilabel>Full Name</guilabel> and <guilabel>Email</guilabel>, and click <guibutton>Sign up!</guibutton>. Your password will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 填入<guilabel>用户名</guilabel>, <guilabel>全名</guilabel> 和 <guilabel>电子邮件</guilabel>, 然后点 <guibutton>注册！</guibutton>。您的密码会通过邮件发送给您。

note: Tag: para
en: Go back to <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts" /> and log in with your password. The welcome page will be displayed, and it reminds you that CLA is not completed and that an SSH key is not submitted.
zh_CN: 返回到<ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts" />，然后用您的密码登录。登录后将出现欢迎页面，它会提醒您还没有完成 CLA，SSH 密匙没有提交。

note: Tag: para
en: To submit public SSH key and GPG key ID, click <guilabel>My Account</guilabel> or go to <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/user/edit" />.
zh_CN: 要提交 SSH 公匙和 GPG key ID，请点击<guilabel>我的账户</guilabel>或访问 <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/user/edit" />。

note: Tag: para
en: In the Edit Account (user_name) page, enter your GPG key ID in <guilabel>GPG Key ID:</guilabel> field. For the public SSH key, click <guilabel>Browse...</guilabel> button located next to <guilabel>Public SSH Key:</guilabel> field and specify your public SSH key.
zh_CN: 在编辑账户页面，在<guilabel>GPG Key ID:</guilabel>域中输入您的 GPG key ID。对于 SSH 公匙，在<guilabel>Public SSH Key:</guilabel>域旁边，点<guilabel>浏览...</guilabel>按钮，选择您的 SSH 公匙。

note: Tag: para
en: <guilabel>Telephone Number</guilabel> and <guilabel>Postal Address</guilabel> fields are also required to fill in for signing the CLA. These information is NOT accessible by others except admin groups. Please refer to Fedora Privacy Policy at <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Legal:PrivacyPolicy" />.
zh_CN: 要完成 CLA 签署，还需要填写<guilabel>电话号码</guilabel>和<guilabel>地址</guilabel> 两项。这些信息除管理组外，其它人员是无法看到的。请参考 Fedora隐私策略 <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Legal:PrivacyPolicy" />。

note: Tag: para
en: Other fields will be displayed by any other member by visiting the user's view page.
zh_CN: 其它信息在其他成员访问该用户页面时会显示。

note: Tag: para
en: Now click <guilabel>Save!</guilabel> located at the bottom of this page to save your information.
zh_CN: 现在点页面底部的<guilabel>保存!</guilabel>来保存你的信息。

note: Tag: title
en: Signing the CLA
zh_CN: 签署 CLA

note: Tag: para
en: You must complete the Contributors License Agreement, or <acronym>CLA</acronym>.
zh_CN: 您必须完成贡献者许可协议 (the Contributors License Agreement)，或 <acronym>CLA</acronym>。

note: Tag: para
en: Visit <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts" /> and login your account using your user name and password obtained from the previous process.
zh_CN: 访问<ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts" /> 并用之前获得的密码和用户名登录您的帐户。

note: Tag: para
en: In the Welcome page, click <guilabel>complete the CLA</guilabel> or go to <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/user/edit" />.
zh_CN: 在欢迎页面中，点<guilabel>完成 CLA</guilabel> 或访问 <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/user/edit" />。

note: Tag: para
en: If the information of telephone number and postal address have not been provided yet, the Edit Account (user_name) page will be appeared. Otherwise Fedora Contributor License Agreement page will be displayed. Read through the agreement carefully and click <guibutton>I agree</guibutton> if you are happy to do so.
zh_CN: 如果电话号码和邮政地址信息还没提供，编辑账户页面将出现。否则Fedora贡献者许可协议页面将出现。仔细阅读协议，如果你同意就点<guibutton>我同意</guibutton>。

note: Tag: para
en: The user-view page is appeared and shows the <guilabel>CLA:</guilabel> field as <guilabel>CLA Done</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 会出现用户视图页面，并在 <guilabel>CLA:</guilabel> 域中显示 <guilabel>CLA Done</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Introducing Yourself
zh_CN: 介绍您自己

note: Tag: para
en: Create a personal page at <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Username" />. This is very useful for Fedora contributors to get to know and contact each other.
zh_CN: 在<ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Username" />创建您的个人页面。这对 Fedora 贡献者之间相互了解并联系非常有利。

note: Tag: para
en: Post a short self introduction to the <systemitem>trans</systemitem> mailing list and to the list of your local team with instructions from <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N_Self_introduction" />. Please remember to include your FAS user name and your language. With this information, sponsor can identify you for <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel> group joining approval.
zh_CN: 按照 <ulink url="https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N_Self_introduction" /> 的说明向<systemitem>trans</systemitem> 邮件列表以及您所属语言组的列表发送一个简短的自我介绍。请记得加上您的 FAS 用户名和语言。协调人员以这些信息做为您加入 <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel> 组的证明 ，并许可您的加入。

note: Tag: title
en: Joining the <systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem> Group
zh_CN: 加入到 <systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem> 小组

note: Tag: para
en: In the user-view page, click <guilabel>Join a Group</guilabel> located in the left side bar. If you like to do this step sometime later, your user-view page can be reached at <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/user/view/user_name" />.
zh_CN: 在用户视图页面中，点左边的<guilabel>Join a Group</guilabel>。如果您想之后再做这一步，您可以访问<ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/user/view/user_name" />来查看您的用户视图页面。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guilabel>C</guilabel> of the alphabet, it returns the list of the groups starting with 'c'.
zh_CN: 点击字母表中的 <guilabel>C</guilabel> 后，将返回以字母 “C” 开头的组。

note: Tag: para
en: Find the group name <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel> in the list and click <guilabel>Apply</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在列表中找到 <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel> 组，然后点 <guilabel>Apply</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: All sponsors and administrators are notified of your application. Introduce yourself by following <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Introducing_Yourself" />. Then your language sponsor offers to sponsor you. This may take between an hour and a few days. The membership notification will be emailed to you once sponsored.
zh_CN: 所有管理员和协调人员都会收到到您的申请。按照 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Accounts_and_Subscriptions-Introducing_Yourself" /> 所述方法介绍一下您自己。之后您所属语言的协调员会为您做保证人。这可能会花上一个小时或几天时间。一旦通过，您会得到会员身份的通知邮件。

note: Tag: para
en: The rest of the steps help you test your access and grant you privileges to all the Fedora infrastructure you might need in the near future. Language maintainers and people starting new languages should follow them. Although they are optional for translations, everyone is encouraged to follow them.
zh_CN: 剩下的步骤帮助你测试你能够访问并授权给你到所有的 Fedora 基础设施,你在将来需要用到的.语言维护者和开始新语言的人应该这样做.尽管他们对翻译者是可选的,但每个人都建议这样做.

note: Tag: title
en: Create a Bugzilla account
zh_CN: 创建一个 Bugzilla 帐号

note: Tag: para
en: Visit <ulink url="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/createaccount.cgi" /> to create a Bugzilla account.
zh_CN: 访问 <ulink url="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/createaccount.cgi" />创建一个 Bugzilla 帐号。

note: Tag: title
en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜您

note: Tag: para
en: Sit back and enjoy your achievement. You are now a fully recognized member of the Fedora community, capable of digitally signing documents and emails, submitting contributions, publishing content on the wiki, submitting bugs, following the discussions of our groups and joining other Fedora teams.
zh_CN: 休息并享受一下您的成就。您现在是个完全受承认的 Fedora 社区成员了，可以数字签署文档和电子邮件，提交内容，在 wiki 发布内容，提交 bug，参与小组讨论和加入到其它组。
