Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Translation Quick Start Guide
zh_CN: 翻译快速上手指南

note: Tag: subtitle
en: Quick start guide to providing translations on the Fedora Project
zh_CN: 为 Fedora 项目提供翻译的快速上手指南

note: Tag: productname
en: Fedora Contributor Documentation
zh_CN: Fedora 贡献人员文档

note: Tag: para
en: This guide is a fast, simple, step-by-step set of instructions for translating Fedora Project software and documents.
zh_CN: 这是翻译 Fedora Project 软件和文档的一个快速，简单，一步一步的向导。

note: Tag: phrase
en: Fedora Localization Project
zh_CN: Fedora 本地化项目
