Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Translating Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 번역하기

note: Tag: para
en: Current Fedora Documentation material is now maintained in the Fedora Hosted system as <command>git</command> repositories. This includes the latest versions of the common documentation build tools. You do not need to install <command>git</command> to translate these materials. Instead, use Transifex, as described in previous sections, to translate these documentation materials.
ko_KR: 현재의 페도라 문서들은 이제 페도라가 호스트하는 시스템에서 <command>git</command> 리파지터리로 관리됩니다. 여기에는 최신의 공통 문서 빌드 도구도 포함되어 있습니다. 이런 문서를 번역하기 위해서 <command>git</command>를 설치할 필요는 없습니다. 대신에 이전 섹션에서 설명한 것처럼 Transifex를 사용해서 이러한 문서들을 번역하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Attach Files if Necessary
ko_KR: 필요하다면 파일을 첨부하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: What to Translate
ko_KR: 번역해야할 대상

note: Tag: para
en: The most important documentation for each release of Fedora are the following:
ko_KR: 페도라의 각 릴리즈에 있어 가장 중요한 문서는 다음과 같습니다:
