Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Translating Software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 번역하기

note: Tag: para
en: The translatable part of a software package is available in one or more <filename class="extension">po</filename> files. These files may be maintained in any of a number of version control systems (VCSs) depending on the project, such as CVS, Subversion, Mercurial, and git. They may be hosted on either <systemitem class="domainname">fedorahosted.org</systemitem> or other systems.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 패키지의 변억 부분은 하나 이상의 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 파일로 구성됩니다. 이러한 파일들은 프로젝트에 따라 CVS, Subversion, git등의 몇가지 버전 컨트롤 시스템(Version Control System, VCS)에 의해 유지됩니다. 이런 파일들은 <systemitem class="domainname">fedorahosted.org</systemitem>나 다른 시스템에 의해 호스트될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter explains how to translate the projects hosted on <systemitem class="domainname">fedorahosted.org</systemitem>. Translators work on interface to obtaining and committing <filename class="extension">po</filename> files. Before you start, you must first prepare the directories which hold your <filename class="extension">po</filename> files.
ko_KR: 이번 장은 <systemitem class="domainname">fedorahosted.org</systemitem>에 호스트된 프로젝트를 번역하는 방법을 설명합니다. 번역가들은 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 파일을 가져오고 제출하는 인터페이스를 사용하게 됩니다. 시작하기 전에, 우선 여러분의 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 파일을 저장해 둘 디렉터리를 준비해야만 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Obtaining and Translating Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 가져오기와 번역하기

note: Tag: para
en: If any error message appears, correct it before commit.
ko_KR: 만약 오류가 표시된다면, 제출하기 전에 오류를 수정하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Committing Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 제출하기

note: Tag: para
en: Once you finish translation work, commit the file using the same interface.
ko_KR: 일단 번역 작업을 마쳤다면, 동일한 인터페이스를 사용해 파일을 제출하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

note: Tag: title
en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

note: Tag: para
en: To proofread your translation as part of the software, follow these steps:
ko_KR: 소프트웨어의 일부로 여러분의 번역을 검증/교정하기 위해서, 다음 단계를 따르십시오:

note: Tag: para
en: Change directory to the package you want to proofread. For example,
ko_KR: 여러분이 검증하고자 하는 패키지의 디렉터리로 변경하십시오. 예를 들어,

note: Tag: para
en: First, back up the existing file:
ko_KR: 우선, 기존 파일을 백업합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Now move the file converted for proofreading.
ko_KR: 이제, 검증을 위해 변환한 파일을 이동합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Exit root user.
ko_KR: 루트유저에서 벗어납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Proofread the package with the translated strings as part of the application:
ko_KR: 어플리케이션의 일부로 번역된 스트링을 사용해 패키지를 검증합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The application related to the translated package runs with the translated strings.
ko_KR: 번역된 패키지와 관련된 어플리케이션이 이제는 번역된 스트링을 사용해 수행됩니다.
