Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Translating Software
zh_CN: 翻译软件

note: Tag: para
en: The translatable part of a software package is available in one or more <filename class="extension">po</filename> files. These files may be maintained in any of a number of version control systems (VCSs) depending on the project, such as CVS, Subversion, Mercurial, and git. They may be hosted on either <systemitem class="domainname">fedorahosted.org</systemitem> or other systems.
zh_CN: 一个软件包的可翻译部分可以在一个或多个 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件中得到。这些文件根据所属项目，会在众多版本控制系统 (VCSs) 其中之一被维护，如 CVS， Subversion，Mercurial 和 git。它们可能驻留在 <systemitem class="domainname">fedoraproject.org</systemitem> 或者其它系统中。

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter explains how to translate the projects hosted on <systemitem class="domainname">fedorahosted.org</systemitem>. Translators work on interface to obtaining and committing <filename class="extension">po</filename> files. Before you start, you must first prepare the directories which hold your <filename class="extension">po</filename> files.
zh_CN: 这一章介绍如何翻译驻留在 <systemitem class="domainname">fedoraproject.org</systemitem> 中的项目。翻译者工作在获取和提交 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件的界面中。在开始前，您必须准备好存放您的 <filename class="extension">po</filename>文件的目录.

note: Tag: title
en: Prepare the Directory for Download
zh_CN: 为下载准备一个目录

note: Tag: para
en: To find which projects are translatable, visit the project list at <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/projects/" />.
zh_CN: 要查看哪些项目可以翻译,请访问位于 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/projects" /> 的项目列表。

note: Tag: para
en: Before you download any files, prepare the directory to hold files. The described structure below is an example only, and your structure can be formed differently.
zh_CN: 在您下载任何文件之前，先准备好存放这些文件的目录。下面介绍的结构是一个例子，您的结构可以与之不同。

note: Tag: title
en: Obtaining and Translating Projects
zh_CN: 获取并翻译项目

note: Tag: para
en: Now that you have prepared a directory structure, you can download a file to translate. You may need to communicate with other translators in your language team to avoid conflict. If you are not sure, please contact your language coordinator. Also locking a file will avoid conflict.
zh_CN: 既然您已准备好了目录结构，那么您可以下载一个文件来翻译了。你可能需要和您语言小组中的其它翻译人员进行沟通，以避免翻译中出现的冲突。如果您不是很确定，请联系您所属语言的协调员。

note: Tag: para
en: Visit your language page such as <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/" />, and select a target release. The interface will redirect you to a page for that release, such as <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/collection/c/fedora/r/fedora-15/" />.
zh_CN: 浏览您所属语言的页面，比如 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/" />，然后选择发行版本。此页面将转至对应的发行版页面，比如 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/collection/c/fedora/r/fedora-15/" />。

note: Tag: para
en: Scroll down the page to find the table of all projects available for that release. Use the down-arrow icon labeled <guibutton>Download po/ja.po</guibutton> in the option area of each project to download the <filename class="extension">po</filename> file as the name of your choice to the directory you created in the previous section (e.g. <filename class="extension">abrt.po</filename>).
zh_CN: 向下滚动页面，找到这个版本的项目列表。用每个项目旁边标记为 <guibutton>Download ja.po</guibutton> 的向下箭头下载图标或类似图标下载 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件到上一节所创建的目录中，并将它重命名为您想要的名称 (如 <filename class="extension">abrt.po</filename>)。

note: Tag: para
en: Now the file is ready for translation. Translate the <filename class="extension">po</filename> file into your language with a <filename class="extension">po</filename> editor of your choice such as <application>Lokalize</application> or <application>gtranslator</application>.
zh_CN: 现在文件已经准备好来翻译了。使用 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件编辑器，如 <application>Lokalize</application> 或者<application>gtranslator</application> 将 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 翻译成您的语言。

note: Tag: para
en: Check the integrity of your file before commit.
zh_CN: 在提交前，请先检查文件的完整性。

note: Tag: para
en: If any error message appears, correct it before commit.
zh_CN: 如果出现任何错误,在提交前改正它们.

note: Tag: title
en: Committing Projects
zh_CN: 提交项目翻译

note: Tag: para
en: Once you finish translation work, commit the file using the same interface.
zh_CN: 完成翻译后，使用同一界面提交文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Go back to your language page such as <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/" />, and select a target release. The interface will redirect you to a page for that release, such as <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/collection/c/fedora/r/fedora-15/" />.
zh_CN: 返回到您的语言页面如 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/" />，然后选择发行版本。此页面将转至对应的发行版页面，比如 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/collection/c/fedora/r/fedora-15/" />。

note: Tag: title
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: Tag: para
en: At the top of the page, select <guilabel>Sign in</guilabel> to visit the <guilabel>Sign in</guilabel> page, if not logged in yet. Authenticate with your Fedora Account System user name and password.
zh_CN: 在页面顶端选择 <guilabel>Sign in</guilabel> 来进入到 <guilabel>Sign in</guilabel> 页面。然后用您的 Fedora 帐户系统用户名及密码登录。

note: Tag: title
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

note: Tag: para
en: Use the up-arrow icon labeled <guibutton>Send a translation for po/ja.po</guibutton> in the option area of each project, and click the browse button to locate your translated file.
zh_CN: 点项目旁边标为 <guibutton>Send a translation for this language</guibutton> 的向上箭头图标，然后点浏览按钮来选择您翻译好的文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Click the <guibutton>Send</guibutton> button to commit your translated file.
zh_CN: 点 <guibutton>发送</guibutton> 来提交您的翻译。

note: Tag: para
en: Interface displays the message <guilabel>File submitted successfully</guilabel>. If you receive an error or some other message, please post it to the Fedora Localization Project mailing list so it can be addressed.
zh_CN: 页面将显示 <guilabel>File submitted successfully</guilabel>。如果您收到错误或其它提交成功信息，请把它贴到 Fedora 本地化项目邮件列表中以便解决。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding New <filename class="extension">po</filename> File
zh_CN: 添加新 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件

note: Tag: para
en: Go to your language page such as <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/" />, and select a target release. The interface will redirect you to a page for that release, such as <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/collection/c/fedora/r/fedora-15/" />.
zh_CN: 返回到您的语言主页，如 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja" />，然后选择一个版本。页面将重定向到该版本页面，如 <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/languages/l/ja/collection/c/fedora/r/fedora-15/" />。

note: Tag: para
en: The Fedora's Transifex screen for Vietnamese language is used as an example. The page lists all projects of particular release software packages and documentation along with stats and options.
zh_CN: 以越南语的 Fedora Transifex 页面为例。此页面列出了特定版本下所有软件和文档项目以及统计结果和选项。

note: Tag: para
en: Scroll down to the bottom, the section called <guilabel>Untranslated Components</guilabel> can be found if any of particular project(s) has been untranslated and no <filename class="extension">po</filename> file created ever for this language.
zh_CN: 滚到到底部，如果有未被翻译的项目并且没有为该语言创建 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件，那么可以看到 <guilabel>Untranslated Components</guilabel> 的部分。

note: Tag: para
en: The Fedora's Transifex screen for Vietnamese language is used as an example. The screenshot displays the part of <guilabel>Untranslated Components</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 以越南语的 Fedora Transifex 页面为例。屏幕截图显示了 <guilabel>Untranslated Components</guilabel> 的一部分。

note: Tag: para
en: To add new <filename class="extension">po</filename>, click the component to add in <guilabel>Untranslated Components</guilabel> section. It brings up the page of that project's component.
zh_CN: 要添加新 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件，在 <guilabel>Untranslated Components</guilabel> 部分点击要添加的组件。这将会跳转到该项目组件的页面。

note: Tag: para
en: ABRT project master page, showing <guilabel>Translation Files</guilabel> section where <filename class="extension">pot</filename> file is available.
zh_CN: 在 ABRT 项目的 master 页面，显示了 <guilabel>Translation Files</guilabel>  部分，<filename class="extension">pot</filename> 文件位于该部分。

note: Tag: para
en: Under <guilabel>Translation Files</guilabel> section, there is the source file. Using down-arrow icon to download the <filename class="extension">pot</filename> file. Change the <filename class="extension">pot</filename> file to <filename class="extension">po</filename> file for your language translation.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>Translation Files</guilabel> 下面，有源文件。点击向下箭头图标下载 <filename class="extension">pot</filename> 文件。将 <filename class="extension">pot</filename> 文件根据您的翻译语言修改为 <filename class="extension">po</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: Once you finish the translation, click on the <guilabel>Add a new translation</guilabel> button at that project's component page, expanding <guilabel>Add a translation file</guilabel> pane.
zh_CN: 完成翻译之后，在该项目页面点击 <guilabel>Add a new translation</guilabel>，这样将展开 <guilabel>Add a translation file</guilabel> 面板。

note: Tag: para
en: ABRT project master page, showing <guilabel>Add a translation file</guilabel> pane.
zh_CN: ABRT 项目的 master 页面，显示了 <guilabel>Add a translation file</guilabel> 窗格。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> button of <guilabel>Local file: *</guilabel> to locate your translated <filename class="extension">po</filename> file. In the field of <guilabel>or enter it here:</guilabel>, type your new file name comforming with the structure instructed (e.g. po/vi.po). Enter the approriate message, and then click <guibutton>Send</guibutton> button to submit.
zh_CN: 点击 <guilabel>Local file: *</guilabel> 的 <guibutton>Browse</guibutton>  按钮来选择您翻译好的 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件。在 <guilabel>or enter it here:</guilabel> 处输入新文件名，文件名组成要符合要求（如 po/vi.po）。输入适当的信息，然后点击 <guibutton>Send</guibutton> 按钮提交。

note: Tag: title
en: Proofreading Translations
zh_CN: 校对翻译

note: Tag: para
en: Since Fedora 12, the composed live image has been available to download for reviewing and correcting software translation in user interface. This live image is composed around a week before Fedora Software Translation Deadline and made available by deadline date. This image should include all latest translation submitted at this point.
zh_CN: 从 Fedora 12 开始，制作好的 live 镜像可下载用来在用户界面下检查和改正软件翻译。该 live 镜像在 Fedora 软件翻译截止日之前一周制作并在截止日当天放出。该镜像应包括所有最新的翻译。

note: Tag: para
en: To proofread your translation as part of the software, follow these steps:
zh_CN: 作为软件的一部分,需要校正你的翻译，按照这些步骤做：

note: Tag: para
en: Change directory to the package you want to proofread. For example,
zh_CN: 转到你想校正的包所在的文件夹。例如，

note: Tag: para
en: Convert the <filename class="extension">po</filename> file to a <filename class="extension">mo</filename> file using <command>msgfmt</command> with <option>-o</option> option:
zh_CN: 用带 <option>-o</option> 选项的 <command>msgfmt</command> 命令将 <filename class="extension">po</filename> 文件转为<filename class="extension">mo</filename> 文件：

note: Tag: para
en: As a root user, overwrite the existing <filename class="extension">mo</filename> file in <filename>/usr/share/locale/<replaceable>lang</replaceable>/LC_MESSAGES/</filename>.
zh_CN: 以 root 用户操作，覆盖 <filename>/usr/share/locale/<replaceable>lang</replaceable>/LC_MESSAGES/</filename> 下的已有 <filename class="extension">mo</filename> 文件。

note: Tag: para
en: First, back up the existing file:
zh_CN: 首先，备份现存的文件：

note: Tag: para
en: Now move the file converted for proofreading.
zh_CN: 现在移动准备校对的文件

note: Tag: para
en: Exit root user.
zh_CN: 退出 root 用户。

note: Tag: para
en: Proofread the package with the translated strings as part of the application:
zh_CN: 用应用程序中翻译过的字串来校正软件包的翻译：

note: Tag: para
en: The application related to the translated package runs with the translated strings.
zh_CN: 与翻译软件包相关的应用程序会带着翻译内容一起运行。
