Fedora Translation Quick Start Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Translating Wiki Pages
zh_CN: 翻译维基 (Wiki) 页面

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki">Fedora Wiki</ulink> is the repository for project-related information. Some of these pages may need to be translated in order to better serve the Fedora community. This chapter will explain, step-by-step, the proper method of translating a wiki page.
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki">Fedora Wiki</ulink> 是个项目相关的信息库。这其中的部分页面需要翻译以便更好地服务 Fedora 社区。本章将逐步地向您介绍翻译维基页面的方法。

note: Tag: title
en: Find the English Version of the Page
zh_CN: 找到页面的英文版本

note: Tag: para
en: English is the base language for the Fedora Project wiki, so there needs to be an English version of the page you are working on. (If there isn't an English version of the page you are working on, see <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Translating_Wiki-Find_the_English_Version_of_the_Page-Handling_Translations_Without_an_English_Version" /> below.)
zh_CN: 英语是 Fedora 项目维基页的基础语言，因此您所翻译的页面会有英文版。(如果您翻译的页面没有英文版，请阅读下面的 <xref linkend="sect-Translation_Quick_Start_Guide-Translating_Wiki-Find_the_English_Version_of_the_Page-Handling_Translations_Without_an_English_Version" />。)

note: Tag: para
en: If there is already a language template at the top of that page, click <guibutton>edit</guibutton> link on the right side of the language box and move to step 4; otherwise, continue to step 2.
zh_CN: 如果在页面上方已有语言模板，则可以点击语言框右侧的 <guibutton>edit</guibutton>，然后阅读第四步；否则请继续阅读第二步。

note: Tag: title
en: Handling Translations Without an English Version
zh_CN: 在没有英文版的情况下进行翻译

note: Tag: para
en: If the page you create doesn't have an English version, create a new page for the English version, add the <code>{{template|autolang}}</code> template as noted above, and then add the <code>{{template|needs english}}</code> template. This will flag the page for needing an English translation as well as create a base page.
zh_CN: 如果您创建的页面没有英文版，请创建英文版页面，并加上上述模板 <code>{{template|autolang}}</code>，然后再加上 <code>{{template|needs english}}</code> 模板。这样就将此页面标记为需要英文翻译，同时也创建了基础页面。

note: Tag: title
en: Add the Language Template to the English Page
zh_CN: 为英文页面加上语言模板

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the English page, and at the top of it, add the <code>{{template|autolang}}</code> template:
zh_CN: 编辑英文页面，并在其页首添加 <code>{{template|autolang}}</code> 模板：

note: Tag: para
en: The <code>base=yes</code> part is <emphasis>required</emphasis> for the English page. Save the page.
zh_CN: <code>base=yes</code> 部分是英文页面所<emphasis>必需的</emphasis>。保存页面。

note: Tag: title
en: Create the Language Template
zh_CN: 创建语言模板

note: Tag: para
en: The <code>{{template|autolang}}</code> autolang template should provide a link for you to set up the language box. Click it, and an edit page will come up. <emphasis>Don't change any of the content</emphasis> and save the page. Then click the <guibutton>edit</guibutton> link on the right side of the language box.
zh_CN: <code>{{template|autolang}}</code> 自动语言模板会为您提供设置语言框的链接。点击该链接，编辑页面将出现。<emphasis>不要修改任何内容</emphasis>然后保存页面。然后点击语言框右侧的 <guibutton>edit</guibutton>。

note: Tag: title
en: Add Your Language to the Template
zh_CN: 向模板添加您的语言

note: Tag: para
en: At this point you should have an edit box open with template syntax that looks similar to this:
zh_CN: 此时您应该打开了一个带有模板语法的编辑框，看上去像这样：

note: Tag: para
en: The text between <code>lang</code> and <code>page=</code> is the list of language codes. Add the language code that you are translating to this list. Use <ulink url="http://svn.wikimedia.org/viewvc/mediawiki/trunk/phase3/languages/Names.php?view=markup">this list</ulink> to determine the proper MediaWiki language code.
zh_CN: <code>lang</code> 和 <code>page=</code> 之间的文字是语言代码列表。向此列表添加您正在翻译的语言。查看<ulink url="http://svn.wikimedia.org/viewvc/mediawiki/trunk/phase3/languages/Names.php?view=markup">此列表</ulink>来确定正确的 MediaWiki 语言编码。

note: Tag: title
en: Please Keep the List Alphabetical
zh_CN: 请让列表保持字母顺序

note: Tag: para
en: Keep the list of language codes alphabetical by code. This means German (de) should come before English (en), for example.
zh_CN: 请保证语言代码列表按代码的字母顺序排列。例如，德语 (de) 应排在英语 (en) 之前。

note: Tag: title
en: Start the New Page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

note: Tag: para
en: Click on the red link for your language to start the new page. Insert the template <code>{{autolang}}</code> at the top of your page, so that the list of languages is there. <emphasis>Be certain to not include <code>base=yes</code> in the template for non-English subpages.</emphasis>
zh_CN: 点击您的语言对应的红色链接创建新页面。在您的页面顶端插入 <code>{{autolang}}</code> 模板，使得语言列表可以显示。<emphasis>千万不要在非英语子页面的模板中加入 <code>base=yes</code>。</emphasis>

note: Tag: title
en: Moving Pages From the Old Translation Setup
zh_CN: 从旧翻译设置中移动页面

note: Tag: para
en: For translated pages that aren't in the proper place, follow steps 1-4 above. Then, copy the title of the new page (e.g. <literal>Fedora Project Wiki/de</literal>). Click the <guibutton>move</guibutton> link at the top of the old page and paste the new page name in the <literal>to new title</literal> field. Edit the new page and add <code>{{autolang}}</code> to the top.
zh_CN: 对于没有处于合适位置的已翻译页面，请按上述 1-4 步操作。然后复制新页面的标题 (例如 <literal>Fedora Project Wiki/de</literal>)。在旧页面上方点击 <guibutton>move</guibutton>，并将新页面名称粘帖到 <literal>to new title</literal> 中。编辑新页面并在顶端加上 <code>{{autolang}}</code>。
