Fedora Accessibility Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: On_Screen_Keyboards
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

note: Tag: para
en: Many on screen keyboards have been created for environments with no keyboards such as wearable computers or palm devices. They are also very useful for accessibility enhancement when used with a mouse or no-hand tools such as a head-mouse or an eye-tracker. Some of tools included in Fedora are described in this section.
zh_CN: 许多屏幕键盘被使用在没用键盘的环境，如可随身携带或手持设备。当使用一只鼠标或者非手动工具，如头式鼠标或眼球追踪器时，用他们来辅助提高也非常有用。包含在Fedora中的一些工具在这个章节将会述及。

note: Tag: title
en: GNOME On-Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: GNOME

note: Tag: para
en: GNOME's On-Screen Keyboard or <command>gok</command> provides an on screen tool for selecting windows as well as composing input. <application>GOK</application> can be enabled as the default mobility application by selecting <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Preferences &gt; Assistive Technologies</guilabel></menuchoice> then clicking the <guilabel>Preferred Applications</guilabel> button and selecting the preferred mobility application. Additional information can be located at <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Gok" />
zh_CN: GNOME的屏幕键盘或者 <command>gok</command> 为选择的窗口提供一个屏幕工具和产生输入。 <application>GOK</application> 可以通过选择<menuchoice><guilabel>系统 > 首选项 > 辅助技术</guilabel></menuchoice>然后单击<guilabel>首选应用程序</guilabel> 按钮并选择首选移动应用程序启用为默认移动应用程序。 更多信息参见<ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Gok" />

note: Tag: title
en: Indic Onscreen Keyboard
zh_CN: 印度语屏幕键盘

note: Tag: para
en: <application>iok</application> is Indic Onscreen Keyboard. It provides virtual keyboard functionality. It currently works with Inscript and xkb keymaps for Indian languages. The following keymaps are currently available: Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Oriya, Tamil, Telugu. <application>iok</application> can even try to parse and display non-inscript keymaps. Visit <ulink url="http://sourceforge.net/projects/iok/" /> for more information on iok.
zh_CN: <application>iok</application> 是印度语屏幕键盘。它提供虚拟键盘功能。它现在和Inscript和xkb键盘映射针对印度言协同工作。下列是当前可用的键盘映射：阿萨姆语，孟加拉语，古吉拉特语，北印度语，坎纳德语， 马拉地语，马来亚语，旁遮普语 ，奥里雅语， 泰米尔语，泰卢固语。<application>iok</application> 甚至能试图分析和显示非inscript键盘映射。访问 <ulink url="http://sourceforge.net/projects/iok/" /> 查看关于iok

note: Tag: title
en: Installing <application>iok</application>
zh_CN: 安装 <application>iok</application>

note: Tag: para
en: To install <package>iok</package> in fedora, you can either select <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Administration &gt; Add/Remove Software</guilabel></menuchoice> on the GNOME panel, and then type iok in the screen that pops up; or alternatively type <command>su -c "yum install iok"</command> in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 在Fedora中安装<package>iok</package> ，您可以选择GNOME面板上的<menuchoice><guilabel>系统 > 管理> 添加/删除软件</guilabel></menuchoice> ，然后在弹出窗口里键入iok，或者在终端窗口中替换or alternatively type <command>su -c "yum install iok"</command> in a terminal window.

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Florence</application> is an extensible, scalable, virtual keyboard, whose sole requirement is a pointing device.
zh_CN: <application>Florence</application> 是一个可伸展可收缩的虚拟键盘，他的唯一需求是用在点触设备上。

note: Tag: para
en: Once enabled, <application>Florence</application> displays an icon in the notification area on the GNOME Panel. <application>Florence</application> can be sent to the background when it is not needed, making it a practical solution for screens of all sizes. To toggle whether <application>Florence</application> is displayed or hidden, just click the icon. Alternatively, <application>Florence</application> can be set to autohide until an editable area is selected. <application>Florence</application> can also be configured easily to be transparent, through the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialogue. To edit all available <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>, right-click on the icon on the GNOME Panel, and choose <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> from the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 一旦被启用， <application>Florence</application> 
    会在GNOME面板的通知区域里显示一个图标。当不被需要时<application>Florence</application> 可以被放入背景，以让屏幕产生完全尺寸的实际分辨率。 开关<application>Florence</application>的隐藏或显示，只需点击图标。作为可选方案，<application>Florence</application> 能被设置成自动隐藏直到有一个可编辑区域被选定为止。通过<guilabel>首选项</guilabel> 对话<application>Florence</application> 还能轻易地被配置成透明。编辑所有可用的<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>，请在GNOME面板上右击并选择<guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> from the dropdown list.

note: Tag: para
en: Additional information on <package>Florence Virtual Keyboard</package> can be found at the project's homepage, <ulink url="http://florence.sourceforge.net" />. Once <application>Florence</application> is installed, to view full documentation right-click on the icon on the GNOME Panel, and choose <guilabel>Help</guilabel> from the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: <package>Florence 虚拟键盘</package>的附加信息可在可在项目方面上寻见 <ulink url="http://florence.sourceforge.net" />. 一旦<application>Florence</application> 被安装，在GNOME面板上的图标上右击并选择 <guilabel></guilabel> from the dropdown menu.

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Florence
zh_CN: 安装Florence

note: Tag: para
en: Florence is available in the fedora package repositories; to install either select <menuchoice><guilabel>System &gt; Administration &gt; Add/Remove Software</guilabel></menuchoice> on the GNOME Desktop and then type <package>florence</package> in the window that pops up, or type <command>su -c "yum install florence"</command> in a terminal window.
zh_CN: Florence在fedora软件包仓库中可以得到，欲安装可在GNOME桌面上选择 <menuchoice><guilabel>系统 >管理 > 添加/删除软件</guilabel></menuchoice>然后在弹出的窗口中敲入<package>florence</package>，或者是在终端窗口中输入 <command>su -c "yum install florence"</command> in a terminal window.

note: Tag: para
en: Gnome's <application>Caribou</application> is an on-screen keyboard that is still in development. An alternative to the <application>Gnome On-Screen Keyboard</application>, <application>Caribou</application> is still a few months away from being available as a stable release. Additional information can be located at <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Caribou" />.
zh_CN: Gnome的<application>Caribou</application> 是一个仍处于开发中的屏幕键盘。一个<application>Gnome 屏幕键盘</application>的替代方案， <application>Caribou</application> 作为一个可用的稳定版本尚需数月时日。附加信息可在 <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Caribou" />.

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Dasher
zh_CN: 安装Dasher
