Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP)
zh_CN: 动态主机配置协议（DHCP）

note: Tag: para
en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (<acronym>DHCP</acronym>) is a network protocol that automatically assigns TCP/IP information to client machines. Each DHCP client connects to the centrally located DHCP server, which returns that client's network configuration (including the IP address, gateway, and DNS servers).
zh_CN: 动态主机配置协议（DHCP）是用来自为给客户端机器分配 TCP/IP 信息的网络协议。每个 DHCP 客户端都连接到位于中心的 DHCP 服务器，该服务器会返回包括 IP 地址、网关和 DNS 服务器信息的客户端网络配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Why Use DHCP?
zh_CN: 为什么使用 DHCP

note: Tag: para
en: DHCP is useful for automatic configuration of client network interfaces. When configuring the client system, the administrator chooses DHCP instead of specifying an IP address, netmask, gateway, or DNS servers. The client retrieves this information from the DHCP server. DHCP is also useful if an administrator wants to change the IP addresses of a large number of systems. Instead of reconfiguring all the systems, he can just edit one DHCP configuration file on the server for the new set of IP addresses. If the DNS servers for an organization changes, the changes are made on the DHCP server, not on the DHCP clients. When the administrator restarts the network or reboots the clients, the changes will go into effect.
zh_CN: DHCP 在快速发送客户端网络配置方面很有用场。当配置客户端系统时，若管理员选择了 DHCP，他就不必输入 IP 地址、子网掩码、网关、或 DNS 服务器。客户端从 DHCP 服务器中检索这些信息。DHCP 在管理员想改变大量系统的 IP 地址时也大有用途。与其重新配置所有系统，管理员只需编辑服务器上的一个用于新 IP 地址设定的 DHCP 配置文件即可。如果某机构的 DNS 服务器改变了，只要在 DHCP 服务器上就行修改即可，而不必在 DHCP 客户端进行修改。重新启动网络或者客户端，即可使改变生效。

note: Tag: para
en: If an organization has a functional DHCP server properly connected to a network, laptops and other mobile computer users can move these devices from office to office.
zh_CN: 如果公司有正常工作的 DHCP 服务器连接到网络，那么手提电脑和其它移动计算机用户就可在办公室间自由移动他们的设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a DHCP Server
zh_CN: 配置 DHCP 服务器

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration File
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: Tag: para
en: There are two types of statements in the configuration file:
zh_CN: 配置文件中有两类陈述：

note: Tag: para
en: The parameters that start with the keyword option are reffered to as <firstterm>options</firstterm>. These options control DHCP options; whereas, parameters configure values that are not optional or control how the DHCP server behaves.
zh_CN: 某些参数必须以 <filename moreinfo="none">option</filename> 关键字开头，它们也被称为选项。选项控制 DHCP 选项，而参数配置值是必选的或控制 DHCP 服务器行为。

note: Tag: para
en: Parameters (including options) declared before a section enclosed in curly brackets ({ }) are considered global parameters. Global parameters apply to all the sections below it.
zh_CN: 在使用大括号（{ }）的部分之前声明的参数（包括选项）通常被当做全局参数。全局参数应用位于其下的所有部分。

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: title
en: Subnet Declaration
zh_CN: 子网声明

note: Tag: title
en: Range Parameter
zh_CN: 范围参数

note: Tag: title
en: Static IP Address using DHCP
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP 的静态 IP 地址

note: Tag: title
en: Shared-network Declaration
zh_CN: 共享网络声明

note: Tag: title
en: Group Declaration
zh_CN: 组群声明

note: Tag: title
en: Lease Database
zh_CN: 租期数据库

note: Tag: para
en: All times in the lease database are in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), not local time.
zh_CN: 租期数据库中所用的时间是格林威治标准时间（GMT），不是本地时间。

note: Tag: title
en: Starting and Stopping the Server
zh_CN: 启动和停止服务器

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful for a firewall machine with two network cards. One network card can be configured as a DHCP client to retrieve an IP address to the Internet. The other network card can be used as a DHCP server for the internal network behind the firewall. Specifying only the network card connected to the internal network makes the system more secure because users can not connect to the daemon via the Internet.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个带有两个网卡的防火墙机器，这种方法就会大派用场。一个网卡可以被配置成 DHCP 客户来从互联网上检索 IP 地址；另一个网卡可以被用作防火墙之后的内部网络的 DHCP 服务器。仅指定连接到内部网络的网卡使系统更加安全，因为用户无法通过互联网来连接它的守护进程。

note: Tag: title
en: DHCP Relay Agent
zh_CN: DHCP 转发代理

note: Tag: para
en: When a DHCP client requests information, the DHCP Relay Agent forwards the request to the list of DHCP servers specified when the DHCP Relay Agent is started. When a DHCP server returns a reply, the reply is broadcast or unicast on the network that sent the original request.
zh_CN: 当某个 DHCP 客户请求信息时，DHCP 转发代理把该请求转发给 DHCP 转发代理启动时所指定的一列 DHCP 服务器。当某个 DHCP 服务器返回一个回应 时，该回应被广播或单播给发送最初请求的网络。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a DHCP Client
zh_CN: 配置 DHCP 客户

note: Tag: para
en: A configuration file is needed for each device to be configured to use DHCP.
zh_CN: 每个您想配置使用 DHCP 的设备都需要一个配置文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Other options for the network script includes:
zh_CN: 其它网络脚本的选项包括：

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档
