Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP)
zh_TW: 動態主機設定協定 (DHCP)

note: Tag: title
en: Why Use DHCP?
zh_TW: 為什麼要使用 DHCP？

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a DHCP Server
zh_TW: 設定一部 DHCP 伺服器

note: Tag: title
en: Configuration File
zh_TW: 設定檔案

note: Tag: para
en: There are two types of statements in the configuration file:
zh_TW: 設定檔案中有兩種類型的描述：

note: Tag: para
en: Parameters (including options) declared before a section enclosed in curly brackets ({ }) are considered global parameters. Global parameters apply to all the sections below it.
zh_TW: 在以大括號括住的區間之前宣告的參數（包括 options）被認定為全域性的參數。 全域性的參數將會套用於所有其下的部份。

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: title
en: Subnet Declaration
zh_TW: 子網路宣告

note: Tag: title
en: Range Parameter
zh_TW: Range 參數

note: Tag: title
en: Static IP Address using DHCP
zh_TW: 使用 DHCP 的靜態 IP 位址

note: Tag: title
en: Shared-network Declaration
zh_TW: Shared-network 聲明

note: Tag: title
en: Group Declaration
zh_TW: Group 聲明

note: Tag: title
en: Lease Database
zh_TW: 租賃資料庫

note: Tag: title
en: Starting and Stopping the Server
zh_TW: 啟動與停止伺服器

note: Tag: para
en: This is useful for a firewall machine with two network cards. One network card can be configured as a DHCP client to retrieve an IP address to the Internet. The other network card can be used as a DHCP server for the internal network behind the firewall. Specifying only the network card connected to the internal network makes the system more secure because users can not connect to the daemon via the Internet.
zh_TW: 當您有一部含有兩片網路卡的防火牆機器時，這個選項將對您很有用處。 您可以設定一片網路卡當作 DHCP 的用戶端來擷取網際網路中的一個 IP 位址，而另一片網路卡則可使用來當作在防火牆裡面之內部網路的 DHCP 伺服器。 只指定連線至內部網路的網路卡將使得系統更加安全，因為使用者將無法透過網際網路連線至該系統程式。

note: Tag: title
en: DHCP Relay Agent
zh_TW: DHCP 轉接代理

note: Tag: para
en: When a DHCP client requests information, the DHCP Relay Agent forwards the request to the list of DHCP servers specified when the DHCP Relay Agent is started. When a DHCP server returns a reply, the reply is broadcast or unicast on the network that sent the original request.
zh_TW: 當一部 DHCP 用戶端要求資訊時，DHCP 轉接代理將傳送要求到 DHCP 轉接代理啟動時所指定的 DHCP 伺服器清單。 當 DHCP 伺服器傳回一個回應時，該回應將在原始要求所送出的網路中廣播或單點傳播。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a DHCP Client
zh_TW: 設定一部 DHCP 用戶端

note: Tag: para
en: A configuration file is needed for each device to be configured to use DHCP.
zh_TW: 您需要一個設定檔案給每一個您想要設定來使用 DHCP 的裝置。

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_TW: 其他的資源

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_TW: 已安裝的說明文件
